QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

D.MIYAKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I love fabulous services and disappointed one thing.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo staff who looked after me was very kind and smart. She offered nice deals against Qeeq’s wrong information. I will rent car at Alamo again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“love these guys”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
best ever
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best ever...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Brisbane Ace is the Best and easiest car hire in the world. absolutely love them. No hidden fees so you know exactly what your spending.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

E.Kurz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience. Would follow same route of booking again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We were happy with them. They were efficient and friendly and the vehicle was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking tool seemed to work fine for us.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Fab car!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. No up sell. Upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

C.Hao Leong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car is new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

L.Min Chao

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Book, drive. Return. Easy”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Cut price is a decent rental company for a budget rental
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Quite confusing to use at times. Especially the additional insurance was not correctly detailed. Pickup instructions also provided a wrong number to contact Cutprice Brisbane
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thomas who served us was brilliant. We were upgrade to a skoda....terrific car for our trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

K.McLean

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Easy and friendly”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The service at pickup and drop off was excellent. The car superb.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to use! Great discounts. Will a always book through the app
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
It a good place to hire a car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great car rental booking app
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The shuttle bus waiting time back to Airport was a bit long, counter waiting time was long as well as only two ladies in-charging the counter for all booking, pick up, return, phone call etc. stuffs
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Very disappointed that the aircon didn’t work given the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

W.WOO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car is giid
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“A good experience”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Car pulling to left on picking up car resulting in bulge on inside of tyre which necessitated a new one. Apex helpful in locating a new one. Great difficulty in finding return centre in Brisbane then nowhere to put luggage except office a walk away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service .
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

K.Fung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great convenience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
In-terminal pick-up and drop-off is simply a fantastic experience, great convenience! Would be perfect if child boost seat cost less.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

J.Stanger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent, cost effective, professional trouble free service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service. I would personally like to thank Alan. Although it took a little longer thanI would have liked to queued, to get to the desk. When I got to Alan, he was excellent in completing his role swiftly and I was further fortunate when I dropped off the car and Alan further organised the drop off, and shuttle to the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service.When I had to extend the use of the car, it was so easy to do so by phone, and I did not have to worry about a thing.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

Ed Sim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fast and easy check out of car. No major issues with the car functions. Will rebook in future.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Counter staff friendly and explained everything in detail. Fast check out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would be helpful if company does not show that there’s rav4 when we were Told by Avis they do not have rav4 in their fleet of cars. The car tyres were not checked for pressure before handover and we need to stop by gas station to pump up the tyre pressure.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

YJ

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“No stress to move around with a big family with lots of luggages.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The counter was located brisbane internatinal arraival floor with some other hireing car counters. sorrounded by comfy sofas, and some cafes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Probably I wasn't undertood the terms well. Our arrival was a little bit earlier than we booked, also return late, total 2 hours were exceeded from my booking and been charged on my credit card one day extra.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Know More about Brisbane Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">