QEEQ

BRISBANE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.nusbajtel

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and enjoyable plus value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very very good service and they gave us a brand new car.I will definitely use europcar again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform couldn’t be better
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

J.Luman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Excellent, easy service”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Great company, cars, easy to work with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking app and proces
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 7, 2020

A.Gurung

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
Was bad because i did’t get car which booked in for
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020

L.Foster

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Enjoyable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire experience of collection & return was easy and uncomplicated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
With some changes for length of hire the process was very user friendly
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 20, 2020

P.JAIMES

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I dropped the car afterhours, keys were left in a boxmail but i never got a confirmation mail about it. Anyway, no news is good news
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

J.Giles

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo at Brisbane airport needs a sign to show where to collect from - otherwise it was perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

K.Shah

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“JUCY Rental is great however QEEQ must lift their game in terms of customer service !!!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The staff was super cool and relaxed at the time of pick up and drop off. He served me pretty quick and handed over the car keys. Even at the time of a drop off it was pretty quick and easy!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Please fix your stupid system! My actual charges should have been $20x7 days but it turned out $25x7 days because of your system picked up 8 days on your end whereas 7 days on Jucy rentals end! The customer service lady called and gave me a voucher !!! She told me that it would expire but what a crap! She lied and it expires in a month or so! Hate liars !!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

B.Watkinson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Super smooth”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Efficient courteous staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure to do business with this form. Very efficient and always finds a great deal
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

B.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, convenient & Clean Car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very convenient pick up at night around 11:30. Very neat and tidy little car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and fast, saved couple of dollars but I think I can save more if I book car early.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

l.Cameron

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were lovely. Shall use again car was nice to drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

Amit pun

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Terrible”
About Apex: 4.0 /10
Ever never rely on them.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
alright but better to look other option.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

D.MIYAKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I love fabulous services and disappointed one thing.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo staff who looked after me was very kind and smart. She offered nice deals against Qeeq’s wrong information. I will rent car at Alamo again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“love these guys”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
best ever
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best ever...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Brisbane Ace is the Best and easiest car hire in the world. absolutely love them. No hidden fees so you know exactly what your spending.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

E.Kurz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience. Would follow same route of booking again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We were happy with them. They were efficient and friendly and the vehicle was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking tool seemed to work fine for us.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Fab car!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. No up sell. Upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Know More about Brisbane Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big