From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1157793038

BRISBANE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Moulton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very easy pickup, regular shuttle buses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant, we have since booked again for hire in Sydney which was flawless as well.

D.Chapman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 17, 2023
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Ace Rental staff in Brisbane were extremely quick and efficient and we were ready to go within 5 mins of arriving. They also give essential advice about how to get set up for auto payment of road tolls. Dropping of the car in Sydney was equally efficient and we were all done within 6 mins of arrival. The car was spotlessly clean when we picked it up, inside and out. I cannot fault Ace Rental. Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“New and excellant condition car ! Excellant service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
excellant condition of the car and upgrade a brand new car for us 。excellant service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Steve Barson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Seamless & pleasant”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Pickup would have been less but my licence needed to be renewed. That was my bad the staff there were very patient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had already paid before I arrived

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Bad”
About Jucy: 2.0 /10
Gave us a beaten up car

C.Buchanan

View more >
Small SUV | Mg Hs Essence or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Positive and helpful service that got us on the road!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
As a business customer, I would like to find a way of going straight to the car and not repeating all the application details which are very time-consuming. However Stephen, our customer service guy was excellent and made the process as painless as possible. And everything else was as it should be. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
During the booking process, I accidentally booked a car at the wrong pick up time. I applied for a refund and rebooked the car. A few hours later, I received a call noting that I had made two bookings and confirming the refund. It was a great piece of customer service that put my mind at ease that the correct booking was in place. I would recommend QEEQ again on the basis of this attention to detail. Clearly there was a flag system in place and I appreciate the confidence that that gave me about my booking.
post image

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo were fantastic, free upgrade to a virtually new car. The person at the service desk was VERY helpful and friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I didn't like how the Diamond product was continually pushed and was default at checkout. not cool.

M.Vairaperumal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
“Easy and effective”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staffs are good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not ddeal with anyone directly

A.smith

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Not a great pickup experience”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The phone number to call for pick up was a toll-free Australian number that did not work on our international cell phones. We had to find a payphone, figure out how to use it and call for a pickup. No one answered that cool. We had to leave a message. No information as to how long pick up would take and specifically where the pickup was We were able to ask at the information desk in the international terminal and they told us where the pickup was. We waited 20 minutes and I called again, this time finding out that the number was for Bargain Rental cars. Again I left a message. Finally they showed up and then told us that they had to go to the domestic terminal to pick up other customers. The whole process took over an hour from the time we made our first call to the time that we got to the rental car location.

p.wise

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
“Great”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All good Pickup bus at Brisbane was late 30 min wait Also car had some damage which I had to take pictures off and upload Otherwise all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nagreat

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Easy going with room for improvement”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Given smaller car at same value as the booked one was no available even though I arrived on time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Process was smooth but the app is confusing and don’t know how to add discounts or make most of any features or offers

S.Trew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“I will never rent from East Coast Rentals again.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Wasn't the car we had booked but that's ok. The guy at the desk tried to pressure us into taking out the extra insurance. It seems their staff are trained to push for this as the lady next to him repeated the exact same speech to another customer. I treated the car as my own. Garaged it every night. When we took it back there was a scratch on a wheel cover. They took all my bond pending a damage investigation. It's wear and tear! I have rented cars for 15 years and have never had any sort of problem. Until I met these guys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking system. Was great to use.

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
“Quick, easy and convenient”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
The collection was quick and easy. The free transfer to and from the airport is an excellent service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was easy to book and everything was ready when I arrived to collect the car.

G.Turnbull

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Staff were very pleasant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Ngani

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Excellent all around”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Yes the car met my expectations, customer service was excellent from pick up to drop off. Will definitely use Bargain cars again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use.

J.Hewitt

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About Crazy Clark Rental: 8.0 /10
the pick up process and waiting time is lengthy especially when there are a few people also picking up. I had to give them information I had already completed during the boking process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
Mud flaps in bad condition. One came loose while travelling at 100km. Headlights poor brightness at night and hard to see.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Hill

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Hotfiblr”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
Apex Car Remtal actually took ( nit blocked) $2750 bond out of credit card “as I lived within 200 km of the Apex office” - this was certainly not made clear in the booking info. This was to be returned after returning the car. I returned the car the same afternoon. After 3 days the $2750 is still not back in my account. I enquired. They said the refund can take 3-5 working days! They also did not tell me that! Terrible experience. Will never recommend this company .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QRTQ did not inform Me if $2750 bond rother

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Awesome price. Awesome service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded and the counter staff were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Spot on

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Better than I expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car given to us had only done 30000kms on the car. It was still fairly new. Easy online process, was not sure what to expect due to mixed reviews but was pleasantly surprised how easy it was from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
More information on booking form on where to wait for shuttle bus at the airport.

Know More about Brisbane Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!