QEEQ

BRISBANE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Tara S

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient, friendly experience all around!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were very helpful and efficient processing the vehicle pick-up. I would certainly recommend to my friends and family.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process of booking was very easy and informative. I will most definitely recommend this platform to my family and friends. Well done.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 23, 2021

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Easy, hassle free”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was as expected. Service was good, no issues. All matters explained, including what to do in emergency. Would have appreciated some quick tips on operation of the vehicle, things such as seat configuration, media ops and cruise control.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great pickup from the airport.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
We didn’t like the car much because it was an MG and everything was back to front. It was pretty expensive but I suppose covid has caused that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

A.Pekin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Trouble free”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain staff were friendly and efficient. We will definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy way to book a car for a fabulous price
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 14, 2021

D.Schofield

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great rental experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great experience and good budget rental company , affordable and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service, will use again
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Not great”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.0 /10
Alpha could not find our booking to begin with. Spent a while to track it down as QEEQ did not send through my surname. Said the insurance booked through the app was less than their basic
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After placing my details here, spammed with emails and two calls from telemarketing. The App kept dinging in the middle of the night to offer me to purchase something else or to remind. Having the auto correct to Timezone of booking should be better
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

G.Kaskoutas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very quick and painless”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Perfect, very quick and streamlined service, very minimal waiting time, clean vehicle, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ, was very easy to use and the price was amazing, will definitely use them again.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

M.Rooney

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was good but disappointed that 2 of the seats had cigarette burns in them. I always get a bit miffed by the surcharge for airport pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

M.nusbajtel

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and enjoyable plus value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very very good service and they gave us a brand new car.I will definitely use europcar again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform couldn’t be better
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

J.Luman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Excellent, easy service”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Great company, cars, easy to work with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking app and proces
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 7, 2020

A.Gurung

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
Was bad because i did’t get car which booked in for
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020

L.Foster

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Enjoyable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire experience of collection & return was easy and uncomplicated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
With some changes for length of hire the process was very user friendly
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 20, 2020

P.JAIMES

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I dropped the car afterhours, keys were left in a boxmail but i never got a confirmation mail about it. Anyway, no news is good news
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

J.Giles

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo at Brisbane airport needs a sign to show where to collect from - otherwise it was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

K.Shah

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“JUCY Rental is great however QEEQ must lift their game in terms of customer service !!!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The staff was super cool and relaxed at the time of pick up and drop off. He served me pretty quick and handed over the car keys. Even at the time of a drop off it was pretty quick and easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Please fix your stupid system! My actual charges should have been $20x7 days but it turned out $25x7 days because of your system picked up 8 days on your end whereas 7 days on Jucy rentals end! The customer service lady called and gave me a voucher !!! She told me that it would expire but what a crap! She lied and it expires in a month or so! Hate liars !!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

B.Watkinson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Super smooth”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Efficient courteous staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure to do business with this form. Very efficient and always finds a great deal
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

B.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, convenient & Clean Car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very convenient pick up at night around 11:30. Very neat and tidy little car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and fast, saved couple of dollars but I think I can save more if I book car early.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

l.Cameron

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were lovely. Shall use again car was nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

Amit pun

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Terrible”
About Apex: 4.0 /10
Ever never rely on them.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
alright but better to look other option.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 8, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

Know More about Brisbane Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big