QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MANCHESTER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“More expensive than shown”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Hidden cost not sure the right advice was given
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

J.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Poor car rental experience but great member of staff on reception.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
VERY TIME CONSUMING GATHERING ALL THE INFORMATION REQUIRED TO PICK UP. ALSO, AS I ONLY HAD £1500 ON MY CREDIT CARD I WAS FORCED TO PAY IN ADVANCE FOR PETROL I NEVER USED, RETURNING THE CAR BAck with virtually half a tank of petrol in it. On a positive note Ryan on reception is a credit to your organisation, and probably one of the reasons you are still afloat. Had it not been for him remaining calm and trying his best to help me I would not have picked the car up and certainly would have never used you again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

A.Monteiro

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020

stlamc

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“User friendly website stating important details and options”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff at Europcar Manchester UK are superb. This is my second rental from this depot over the past three years and both times the staff were helpful, efficient, and honest.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars' website is easy to use and has useful filter options. The car details and types of insurance coverage are clearly stated -- MUCH better than most other car rental aggregator sites. I also like and have paid for Easyrentcars' "super protection" insurance option from a major global insurer (AXA) that is that is price competitive. Good peace of mind for those who are concerned about damaging tires, windshield, roof, etc not covered in traditional rental car "collision damage waiver". But keep in mind that you are liable to the rental company until the AXA insurance pays you back.
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

K.Liu

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fab”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy no complications and the staff didn’t push us to buy their insurance returning their car was also very fast and easy unlike many other companies
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

K.Pendergast

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Swift and good service from Budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

S.McMahon

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Counter staff advised that we had booked surplus insurance and sorted it out for us. Very helpful indeed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020

Z

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Even though we had full comp insurance and a certificate an up sell was attempted as was to upgrade the vehicle but without really saying it was going to cost extra. Found it an easy process nevertheless. Car hire in the Uk is expensive all round :(
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I liked that we could pre pick the supreme insurance and receive the certificate so that there was no way to up sell at the counter
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Greatly priced and good service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The vehicle had a number of items which needed to be taken care of: Computer kept alarming us that the Oil Fuel was filled too much Midway we were warned to add more AdBlue (refunded by Alamo) After the first use we were warned to top up the wiper fluid. Apart from that, Alamo service was very great and supportive
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always love ERC.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Something wrong in the set up somewhere, but worked out ok. ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Rep was very helpful and accommodating
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and pleased with the price - however, at collection, the info Budget had was that Easycar had only booked and paid for a Fiesta (or similar), despite me booking a Focus - significant price difference. Budget man was very helpful and have it's what we needed.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

Know More about Manchester Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">