QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on ASAP at Don Muang Airport: 9.4 /10

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
A bit too far parking lot to get the car You have to walk across international terminal (from counter at domestic termimal) to find the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

p.chanruechai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

P.Chueamueangphan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
So Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Value for the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

S.KRAIBORIRUK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The best ever! Will definitely book again”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
I am a returning customer. Definetly a good and reliable service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and fast to book. I love how easyrentcars simplified the whole car rental process!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

S.Sethatanyanun

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“There was a problem with the first car that was prepared, but it was exchanged”
About ASAP: 4.7 /10
The room in the first rental car was very dirty and there were a lot of ants. For this reason, the vehicle was requested and changed.Initially prepared vehicle compartment was not clean enough.I would like you to improve this part.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fine service and car.”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
The car already drove 99000km when I rent it, But the car condition was totally fine. Engine, Interior... fine. 13 months ago, I rent the same category car from ASAP. Then, ASAP gave mineral water and small bag... I remember it, so I did not buy any drink at Don Mueang airport...But at this time... I should had bought some drink before pickup. Mai pen rai.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Im

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Good car, but service poor for English speakers”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Car was good, but had smoke smell Oil warning light came on, response from help center was to not answer or put the phone down Staff did not speak any English which was an issue
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Professional service. Easy to communicate via English.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy through the app.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

S.Chan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and prompt
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

P.Nakdet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Fast respons
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

C.Lee Guang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great service”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Great Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop reminder
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

S.KANNO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“車は清潔そして安い”
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
ウォシャー液が殆ど入っておらず水道水を自分で補給しました。 また、ウォシャー液の出口が詰まっているのか出が悪く霧状の水が出るのでフロントガラスが綺麗になるまで時間を要しました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

K.Srimad

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good car and easy to fine the office. Good service.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

T.Matsushita

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Everything is what I expected.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff is very efficient and friendly. Both pick-up and drop-off time are 5 mins or less. Pick-up and Drop-off point is located within 1 min from ASAP counter. I expected far away because Don Mueang airport is a busy airport.
Dislike: Not about ASAP car rent company. Don Mueang airport where I picked up and dropped off is too busy and not spacious for car park, and trafiic direction sign is unclear... I am sorry again this is not about ASAP car rent company.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

D.Bloomfield

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“All good”
About ASAP: 8.2 /10
Like: Easy to find desk
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

T.Ang

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Great drive, good value with low milage new car”
About ASAP: 8.4 /10
Like: Collecting the car took little bit longer but the car was in excellent condition. Low mileage & exactly the same car that i requested. it was a great drive & value for money for this very new car.
Dislike: There as no instruction from the booking where the car rental booth was & it took me sometime to find it
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big