From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5572216108
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5572216108
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on ASAP at Don Muang Airport: 9.3 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“There was a problem with the first car that was prepared, but it was exchanged”
About ASAP: 4.7 /10
The room in the first rental car was very dirty and there were a lot of ants. For this reason, the vehicle was requested and changed.Initially prepared vehicle compartment was not clean enough.I would like you to improve this part.

S.KANNO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“車は清潔そして安い”
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
ウォシャー液が殆ど入っておらず水道水を自分で補給しました。 また、ウォシャー液の出口が詰まっているのか出が悪く霧状の水が出るのでフロントガラスが綺麗になるまで時間を要しました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Nakdet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Fast respons

Kevin Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Ativ or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Old car with good condition. New car would be better.”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car that I rented is a Toyota Yaris Ativ, I didn't expect them to give me an old year Yaris Ativ, and there is no parking sensor on this vehicle. However, the car's condition so far so good. I was late to return the car as I needed to drive 2.5 hours from Hua Hin to Bangkok. The staff can't stop calling me and telling me I need to pay the extra charges. I already told her I have no problem paying extra fee, but still receiving their call on the road. So annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Good service, Easy to find and nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again. Thanks.

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Fine service and car.”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
The car already drove 99000km when I rent it, But the car condition was totally fine. Engine, Interior... fine. 13 months ago, I rent the same category car from ASAP. Then, ASAP gave mineral water and small bag... I remember it, so I did not buy any drink at Don Mueang airport...But at this time... I should had bought some drink before pickup. Mai pen rai.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Chan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and prompt
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Pui Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“สบาย”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
ดี สะอาด
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ดี

p.chanruechai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.

S.KRAIBORIRUK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Professional service. Easy to communicate via English.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy through the app.

Im

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Good car, but service poor for English speakers”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Car was good, but had smoke smell Oil warning light came on, response from help center was to not answer or put the phone down Staff did not speak any English which was an issue
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Value for the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Lee Guang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“Great service”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Great Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop reminder

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
A bit too far parking lot to get the car You have to walk across international terminal (from counter at domestic termimal) to find the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Chueamueangphan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Good”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
So Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“The best ever! Will definitely book again”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
I am a returning customer. Definetly a good and reliable service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and fast to book. I love how easyrentcars simplified the whole car rental process!

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sethatanyanun

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.

Firdhaus

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Repeated QEEQ user”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Quick check in and check out. No fuss.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!