QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Sydney International Airport: 8.3 /10

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

J.Malula

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff member that served me was great. Polite and very friendly. The car was in a great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

t.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car all good or skill need improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
To long at pick up long queu st car shop. Didn’t explain enough car person. Driver didn’t really want to unload luggage who’s job is it I always like to help big this driver was looking and waiting . Overall whole device out of 10 a 6 Car was good no worries .
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

P.Fila

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good and affordable”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
It was a Saturday morning so the office was very busy plus there was a problem with one customer’s booking what blocked one of the team member. Our lady at the counter was a new staff there so that’s why it took a bit longer but overall no complaints. Suggestion: get a better booking software. The one used there is some kind of a MS DOS based one from 90’s which is heavily user unfriendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

K.Marino

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was a little large.I would have preferred a smaller one.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Mat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality vehicle for the money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great car for the price. The only gripe I have is the system used to use Toll roads. No Etag supplied with the car. A bit of a hassle to sign up to Emu toll & you are charged 75 cent photo fee for every toll.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Service sans problème mais attention! Pas de “e-tag” donc problème pour les péages”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
La voiture été confortable et bien pour tous mes besoins
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ils été assez bien
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Mandy Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I can't effectively deal with problems in travel. I want to extra days,but no body can help me. I try to ring & mail &face book message.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
good
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental at Sydney is easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Counter don’t easy for find.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Your promotion make the price cheaper than other.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Chun Kin Mak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Live chat experience is wonderful - fast, accurate and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Marat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Despite that it's good to save some money with Virgin, Qantas gives better experience, same here...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
The one thing about the car: I did not like the smell, although it was clean and in a good condition, however I think cleaning could have been better to remove the smell. Pick up was quick. Drop off: didn't find the entrance straight away, had to U-turn, no clear large title at the entrance. Also had to wait for a while for stuff member to get ready to serve me. Staff does not meet you at the entrance, no guiding showing where to go, figure out yourself.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Convenient and untroubling”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
This was first experience with ACE Rental Cars and they have been very good and considerate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Cameron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Decent Car at decent price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
We waited for 45 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up after being told it would be there in 10-15 minutes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

K.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Counter staff efficient and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and prices - will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

M.Barcellos Monteiro Steglich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“The pickup and dropoff of Ace was terrible. But all the rest was good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The pick up and drop off service is terrible! You should be more organised and fast. Also use the right communications
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
A bit difficult to reach by phone. We must keep calling many times.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Glenn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Dents and more dents”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
The Ace car was in extremely poor condition. I had to get a staff member to come out and list some more dents/scratches that weren’t previously listed which delayed my departure
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

J.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great both in syd and melb branch except syd branch pickup shuttle came so late that i missed my flight but it was also improper planning on my part. Great experience overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">