QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3704443271
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Sydney International Airport: 8.3 /10

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 9, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Phone numbers are not accurate, it does not go directly to Mascot office. And when it does, no one picks up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service was amazing and tried their best to arrange for alternatives and kept calling Ace car rental for us while we were waiting to be picked up from Sydney international airport for more than an hour to get hold of them.

M.Coull

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Very happy. Okay”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We received an upgraded vehicle which was appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Powis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
“Great service nice car to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The counter staff at Mascot were friendly and very helpful. The windscreen was a little dirty on the inside from a previously attached GPS and stickers that had been removed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Excellent communication with Staff. Very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks

J.Malula

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff member that served me was great. Polite and very friendly. The car was in a great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Car all good or skill need improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
To long at pick up long queu st car shop. Didn’t explain enough car person. Driver didn’t really want to unload luggage who’s job is it I always like to help big this driver was looking and waiting . Overall whole device out of 10 a 6 Car was good no worries .

P.Fila

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Very good and affordable”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
It was a Saturday morning so the office was very busy plus there was a problem with one customer’s booking what blocked one of the team member. Our lady at the counter was a new staff there so that’s why it took a bit longer but overall no complaints. Suggestion: get a better booking software. The one used there is some kind of a MS DOS based one from 90’s which is heavily user unfriendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Marino

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was a little large.I would have preferred a smaller one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Quality vehicle for the money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great car for the price. The only gripe I have is the system used to use Toll roads. No Etag supplied with the car. A bit of a hassle to sign up to Emu toll & you are charged 75 cent photo fee for every toll.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Service sans problème mais attention! Pas de “e-tag” donc problème pour les péages”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
La voiture été confortable et bien pour tous mes besoins
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ils été assez bien

Mandy Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I can't effectively deal with problems in travel. I want to extra days,but no body can help me. I try to ring & mail &face book message.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
good
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
good

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Car rental at Sydney is easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Counter don’t easy for find.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Your promotion make the price cheaper than other.

Chun Kin Mak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Live chat experience is wonderful - fast, accurate and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Despite that it's good to save some money with Virgin, Qantas gives better experience, same here...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
The one thing about the car: I did not like the smell, although it was clean and in a good condition, however I think cleaning could have been better to remove the smell. Pick up was quick. Drop off: didn't find the entrance straight away, had to U-turn, no clear large title at the entrance. Also had to wait for a while for stuff member to get ready to serve me. Staff does not meet you at the entrance, no guiding showing where to go, figure out yourself.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Convenient and untroubling”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
This was first experience with ACE Rental Cars and they have been very good and considerate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cameron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Decent Car at decent price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
We waited for 45 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up after being told it would be there in 10-15 minutes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“EXCELLENT”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA

K.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Counter staff efficient and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and prices - will use again

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!