QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7763709343
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Langkawi International Airport

LANGKAWI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Average”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Car was pretty worn out but usable. Check-in and check-out process was fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

yesvkarthik27

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Excellent support and ontime response. Very professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes good platform easy to book , payments and information
post image
post image

Hanisah

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Service quality is top notch and rental car condition is great, making this a great experience!”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
I would like to thank Sherene for the excellent service and fast response.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq is great for its user friendly platform

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Standard expectation.”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Standard expectations. Nothing special w the car. Everything was okay except the weird 6 level petrol tank rule. Full tank was 8 level. Usually rental car will provide you full tank and in return you do the same. I had to calculate and try to figure out how much petrol to put in to get to 6level of petrol. Ended up gifting extra 25%, returned the car w full tank because it just too much work to go figure out. It’s such a silly thing but so inconvenient. Enjoy the charity petrol.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
I booked Axia but they offered me Myvi because no more Axia available. The car model is quite old, but air conditioning all functioning well. Car key remote run out of battery I guessed, because I couldn’t use it to open or lock the car door. Everytime I have to use the car key to manually open and lock the door. Other than that, all works well. Staffs are very friendly and easy approaching.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Kamarul Asra

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Good service , easy to understand and smooth transaction. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth transaction.

C.Bernard

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Simple and swift!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The agent who liaise with us was very friendly. It helps that they contacted us in advance and able to liaise via WhatsApp, so made communications very easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joydeep Chatterjee

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very good recommended”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Car was in good condition AC was a little late in cooling, pickup and drop-off was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good arrangements with discounted price thanks

W.Chong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Perfect.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Car condition is beyond my expectation with a good service provided by staff. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and convenient.

Iqbal Aziz

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Super easy to deal with.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
It was superd because no forms no deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Koay

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Good and cheap!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Agent was already there when I arrived. Pick-up was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great car rental booking app!
post image

G.Paul

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
Sherene was an exceptional communicator. It was seamless pick up and drop off with her communication via whatsapp. I would definitely use them again. Car provided was vey clean inside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to use.

Raiden François Hadi

View more >
Special Van | Nissan Urvan 14 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Pleasant and definitely a go the next time! Vehicle is clean and good in mechanical and interior.”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The service staff was friendly and helpful. Shared with us the important details of the vehicle and offered a ride around the airport for orientation of the vehicle. It was a smooth and pleasant process. Also they operate 24hrs so any issue we can always contact them for support if needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Wan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Easy and Convenient”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Car was alright, smooth process of collecting and dropping off. Staff very helpful and quick response especially from Ms Eka.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was reliable. Everything are well prepared.

S.Sallay

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Very helpful ground staff; very good quality vehicle. Overall a very pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform with all in one place, vehicle, insurance etc.

G.Chang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 4, 2022
“Pretty OK with my economy car”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
I didn't get insurance oversell as I saw happened to other people. The car is pretty OK for the budget and very gas efficient. The pick-up is pretty smooth and easy to find, but the drop-off took a bit time primarily due to early morning (7:30am) and busy rental car drop-offs. Overall, very good for the budget
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
booking and purchasing of insurance is very smooth

Gordon

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Perfect”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Great car, great staff and easy booking and collection!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use!

Zafran

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“very bad”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
i booked for a Honda city or equivalent but they gave me a Nissan almera which i can find for cheaper price, end up paying more for a cheaper car very disappointed with the service :(

J.Sheikh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Good company but check all the marks and scratches first”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Not the car I booked but suitable alternative. Clean car and good condition. They did take an extra RM 100 deposit which was not expected but this was returned. Lots of scratches and cosmetic damage on the car before handover not all of which were on the handover form. Needed to spend time going through them and filming them as not fully documented on the form and it would be easy for Samavest to say these were caused by me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good system and good response However, the price drop monitor - not sure if this is a true reflection of a price drop and re booking

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Average experience”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
Car condition was average only. Wasn’t being informed that speed limit is only 70km upon car collection. We had to pay FINE RM150 due to this. If we were verbally informed, we can take extra precautions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Needed to make some adjustment on the timing on arrival and returning the car. However, the website didn’t allow us to do it less than 24 hours before collection. If the website was flexible, I could help us make some last minute planning.

Know More about Langkawi International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!