From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2429665035

MANCHESTER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Steve Burge

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Perfect”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Upgraded on arrival, slight confusion over where to leave the car on drop off, but was able to speak to someone there even though it was early.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“Remember there is no spare tyre in most modern cars.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
The only problem we had with the car was a flat tyre on the motorway. Which as the car did not have a spare tyre resulted in a three hour wait at the side of the motorway and we had get the tyre replaced at a cost of 204 pounds. As we had paid for zero excess this was refunded by the hire company. Some to think about when hiring a car. Arnold Clark were helpful and the service was quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Griffiths

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“Great value - upgrade”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Got a good upgrade to a Hybrid car that was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Yamada

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Easy to use”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Great service quality car hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at all

R.Caldwell

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything was quick and convenient. I took pictures of a few blemishes prior to driving the car but this was unnecessary. A very good experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was good and the process worked as expected. A very good experience!
post image
post image

G.Zohdy

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The agent at the check in desk was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a query that required me to call QEEQ. The agent was courteous and helpful and answered my query.

J.Massey

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Rental spoilt by alternative vehicle supplied.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
The friendly professionalism of the yellow taxi (van) driver, on pick up and drop off was awesome. I ordered a Kia Ceed, which is classed as a crossover SUV. The Toyota Corolla I was given, describes itself, in its manual, as a sports hatchback, and being a hybrid, carried batteries below it's rear seat and boot. The resulting boot space was pathetic, barely accepting one large case. The second large case, and two smaller cases were placed along the rear seat, a dangerous option in the event of a forward collision.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

CKT

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Nice rental experience which was smooth and efficient.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The quality of the car met my expectation. It was a hybrid car which was fuel efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking process was easy and clear. I cancelled a booking and re-booked the car and the whole process via the App was smooth.

Hieng Kiing Ngu

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Walking into a trap set by Europcar”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
At the end of it I feel like I’m walkinh into a trap set by Europcar after enticing me with attractive discount. Even after paying for full coverage using QEEQ platform. The counter staff refuse to recognize and insist that I have to took up full protection with Europcar. The rate for Europcar protection is almost same as the car rental. End up I have to pay double. Upon returning the vehicle, they charge me extra 1 day because I’m late by 32 minutes but they took more than 30 minutes to process my picking up. I don’t have proof when did I actually get my car but I’m quite sure when I get my car it’s over 9:30am but their system says my pickup time is 8:59am. And my return time they set at 9:31am. Just 32 minutes and I have to pay the full day of rental plus Insurance !! Lesson learnt, be very very careful with Europcar. They will find all means to charge you and maximize their profit
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has been helpful. After I complain about the insurance, the process a special discount for me but that is not enough to offset what I have to pay overall.

c.davies

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“very good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
excellent knowledgable staff at pick up
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Al Harthy

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“I did not get the exact car but got a smaller one”
About National: 10.0 /10
I did not get the exact car but got a smaller one. I booked a Nissan X-Trail but was offered the Nissan, Qashqai which is a smaller size, although they offered me a Citron D7 but i refused.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything is good

A.Kumar

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“Great”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was not in its best condition. The clutch pedal was too hard.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq app can show more information similar to the website.

A.Russell

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Excellent and good value”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent counter staff and drop off staff. Easy to deal with and clear on deposit and costs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the platform, will use again.

J.Jalil

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“A positive experience overall”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I booked Mercedes E class as the car boot space is quite big. However I was given a BMW330 or another alternative car which car boot space is even smaller. I had to send my big luggage to my accomodation by uber. BMW330 can only store 1 big luggage and one hand carry. It is very small as compared to Merc E class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Pretty easy to use Qeeq, comparable to other platform. The payment was smooth as compared to others. That what made me rent from Qeeq as my payment didnt get through a couple of times with another provider tho' I was using the same credit card.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 22, 2022
“Good pricing!”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
My booking said GPS navigation would be provided, but this was not so. Tank was 7/8 filled although counter staff told me I had to return it with a full tank of petrol.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Price Drop seems to be only a gimmick..

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
“No issues at all”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Close to tram stop and airport. Efficient pickup and very efficient drop-off. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Watt

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I was given a complimentary upgrade but was charged £2.75 extra when I dropped off the car, which was puzzling as the staff member said it was the difference between the car I ordered and the car I was given. It wasn’t worth quibbling such a small amount but should not have been the case. There was something wrong with the car’s steering, which I reported on returning the car. It veered to the right at speed and when accelerating. Not safe.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All okay.

Marcelo Gazzola Ribe

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
“I recommend it!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice company, with a lot of deals and special prices! Very easy process to book a car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice company, with a lot of deals and special prices! Very easy process to book a car!

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“More expensive than shown”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Hidden cost not sure the right advice was given

J.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Poor car rental experience but great member of staff on reception.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
VERY TIME CONSUMING GATHERING ALL THE INFORMATION REQUIRED TO PICK UP. ALSO, AS I ONLY HAD £1500 ON MY CREDIT CARD I WAS FORCED TO PAY IN ADVANCE FOR PETROL I NEVER USED, RETURNING THE CAR BAck with virtually half a tank of petrol in it. On a positive note Ryan on reception is a credit to your organisation, and probably one of the reasons you are still afloat. Had it not been for him remaining calm and trying his best to help me I would not have picked the car up and certainly would have never used you again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Manchester Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Manchester

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!