From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7698429062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7698429062
logo_img

LANGKAWI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
I booked Axia but they offered me Myvi because no more Axia available. The car model is quite old, but air conditioning all functioning well. Car key remote run out of battery I guessed, because I couldn’t use it to open or lock the car door. Everytime I have to use the car key to manually open and lock the door. Other than that, all works well. Staffs are very friendly and easy approaching.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

K.Kobayashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“騙されるところでした。ここで借りないようにしてください。”
About Samavest: 3.0 /10
返却時にスタッフから「フロントバンパーに新しいキズが付いている。貸し出す前には付いてなかった」と言われ、スタッフが貸し出す前に撮った時言う写真には傷がついてませんでした。ただし私たちも借りる前に写真を撮っており、そこには傷が付いてなかったはずですが通信環境が悪く写真をすぐに見せることができませんでした。しばらくたつとスタッフの人は小さな傷だから大丈夫と言い手続きが終了しました。ただしその後私たちが撮った写真を通信環境のよいところで見たらキズは最初から付いてました。スタッフが見せた写真は貸し出す直前のものではなく、かなり前の写真だと思い、危うく騙されるところでした。おそらくスタッフは意図的に騙そうとしてます。 二度と借りません。とても不愉快な思いをしました。

F.Florens

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
“Excellent customer service”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service - I highly recommend them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hanisah

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Service quality is top notch and rental car condition is great, making this a great experience!”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
I would like to thank Sherene for the excellent service and fast response.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq is great for its user friendly platform

yesvkarthik27

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Excellent support and ontime response. Very professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes good platform easy to book , payments and information
post image
post image

George

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Marvelous”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, vehicle in good condition. Value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

H.NIWA

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
空港での車の受け渡し時に携帯電話の通信が上手く行かずに上手くチャットでやり取り出来なかったが、なんとか係の方と引き合いが出来て無事に受け渡しできました。 返却について、空港で無くホテル で返却しましたが全く問題ありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Manning

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“Excellent service by local agent.”
About Langkawi Tropical: 9.0 /10
We were greeted at the airport arrivals exit with a clear sign and a smile. Walked to our vehicle close by and the formalities were clear and quick. The agent was completely flexible about our drop off point and provided helpfull information about various parking restrictions in addition to giving us some parking vouchers. Though the car was not new, it was fit for purpose and the service was possibly the best we have had from years of car rentals.

Venkat India

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 8, 2023
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Nice service *****
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Average”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Car was pretty worn out but usable. Check-in and check-out process was fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Celine Shane

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
“Perfect”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Fast pick up, friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Standard expectation.”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Standard expectations. Nothing special w the car. Everything was okay except the weird 6 level petrol tank rule. Full tank was 8 level. Usually rental car will provide you full tank and in return you do the same. I had to calculate and try to figure out how much petrol to put in to get to 6level of petrol. Ended up gifting extra 25%, returned the car w full tank because it just too much work to go figure out. It’s such a silly thing but so inconvenient. Enjoy the charity petrol.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.KIMURA

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
About Merge Car Rental: 8.0 /10
車がアップグレードされていた。ただ、貸与会社が、MERGEではなく、そこから委託を受けていると思われる現地ツアー会社であった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
アプリにて毎回利用しています。
post image
post image

K.Mat

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
“Superb”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Excellent and efficient service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and convenient

Haziq

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 26, 2022
“Awesom experience.”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Mr Azuan is awesome. He contacted me 2 weeks before my trip. He was very clear on the steps and procedures. The car was superb. It was super clean and in superb condition. Fresh out of the oven.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop didnt had any effect. As the price didnt really drop. The booking was smooth.
post image

Y.Lew

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 19, 2022
“Smooth pick up and drop of process with clear instructions. Super valuable package.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended. Price is cheap with full insurance covered. Contactless car pick up and drop off process is smooth, car is clean and comfortable. Sea Safari Customer Service is responsive and give clear instructions on how to pick up and drop off. We enjoy our trip in Langkawi with Sea Safari!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for the best deal. Everything is good.
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.MALHOTRA

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Dissatisfied.”
About Samavest: 7.0 /10
The car condition was very poor. The seats were torn, the foam was coming out, there were lot of vibrations and noises in the car. The process was smooth but the car condition was in itself in a very bad shape.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform is user friendly and easy to use. The price is competitive however qeeq should also have some sort of standards while choosing car rental companies or their fleets. I was very disappointed this time with the condition of the car.

Mohammed Hadi

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 23, 2022
“Look no more if you need a car rental. Qeeq is great!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The car was in an excellent condition. Staff were also helpful and assisted in loading our luggage in the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Such a breeze booking with them. Will definitely book with them again.

JT

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 23, 2022
“Smooth experience, very poor car. Avoid.”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Car brakes failed completely halfway throughout the trip and I had to make an emergency stop. Replacement was driven to me quickly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Tham

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 16, 2022
“Smooth, stress-free.”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
The late Mr Lim was a very great and kind chap. Our plane was delayed by two hours, and he still happily served us without any fuss at all. I am so shocked to hear from his colleagues when I returned the car that he has passed away a day or two after I collected the car from him. My condolences to his family.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Did not use the price drop since the membership to Diamond ____ has a subscription fee. It is unlikely for customers like us tourists to need to go to Malaysia so frequently for one year.

Know More about Langkawi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Langkawi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!