From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4426135030

LANGKAWI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.KIMURA

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
About Merge Car Rental: 8.0 /10
車がアップグレードされていた。ただ、貸与会社が、MERGEではなく、そこから委託を受けていると思われる現地ツアー会社であった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
アプリにて毎回利用しています。
post image
post image

A.MALHOTRA

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Dissatisfied.”
About Samavest: 7.0 /10
The car condition was very poor. The seats were torn, the foam was coming out, there were lot of vibrations and noises in the car. The process was smooth but the car condition was in itself in a very bad shape.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform is user friendly and easy to use. The price is competitive however qeeq should also have some sort of standards while choosing car rental companies or their fleets. I was very disappointed this time with the condition of the car.

Haziq

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 26, 2022
“Awesom experience.”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Mr Azuan is awesome. He contacted me 2 weeks before my trip. He was very clear on the steps and procedures. The car was superb. It was super clean and in superb condition. Fresh out of the oven.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop didnt had any effect. As the price didnt really drop. The booking was smooth.
post image

JT

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 23, 2022
“Smooth experience, very poor car. Avoid.”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Car brakes failed completely halfway throughout the trip and I had to make an emergency stop. Replacement was driven to me quickly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mohammed Hadi

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 23, 2022
“Look no more if you need a car rental. Qeeq is great!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The car was in an excellent condition. Staff were also helpful and assisted in loading our luggage in the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Such a breeze booking with them. Will definitely book with them again.

Y.Lew

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 19, 2022
“Smooth pick up and drop of process with clear instructions. Super valuable package.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended. Price is cheap with full insurance covered. Contactless car pick up and drop off process is smooth, car is clean and comfortable. Sea Safari Customer Service is responsive and give clear instructions on how to pick up and drop off. We enjoy our trip in Langkawi with Sea Safari!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for the best deal. Everything is good.
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Tham

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 16, 2022
“Smooth, stress-free.”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
The late Mr Lim was a very great and kind chap. Our plane was delayed by two hours, and he still happily served us without any fuss at all. I am so shocked to hear from his colleagues when I returned the car that he has passed away a day or two after I collected the car from him. My condolences to his family.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Did not use the price drop since the membership to Diamond ____ has a subscription fee. It is unlikely for customers like us tourists to need to go to Malaysia so frequently for one year.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Average”
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
Car was pretty worn out but usable. Check-in and check-out process was fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

yesvkarthik27

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Excellent support and ontime response. Very professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes good platform easy to book , payments and information
post image
post image

Hanisah

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Service quality is top notch and rental car condition is great, making this a great experience!”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
I would like to thank Sherene for the excellent service and fast response.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq is great for its user friendly platform

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Standard expectation.”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Standard expectations. Nothing special w the car. Everything was okay except the weird 6 level petrol tank rule. Full tank was 8 level. Usually rental car will provide you full tank and in return you do the same. I had to calculate and try to figure out how much petrol to put in to get to 6level of petrol. Ended up gifting extra 25%, returned the car w full tank because it just too much work to go figure out. It’s such a silly thing but so inconvenient. Enjoy the charity petrol.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
I booked Axia but they offered me Myvi because no more Axia available. The car model is quite old, but air conditioning all functioning well. Car key remote run out of battery I guessed, because I couldn’t use it to open or lock the car door. Everytime I have to use the car key to manually open and lock the door. Other than that, all works well. Staffs are very friendly and easy approaching.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Kamarul Asra

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Good service , easy to understand and smooth transaction. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth transaction.

C.Bernard

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Simple and swift!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The agent who liaise with us was very friendly. It helps that they contacted us in advance and able to liaise via WhatsApp, so made communications very easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joydeep Chatterjee

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very good recommended”
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Car was in good condition AC was a little late in cooling, pickup and drop-off was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good arrangements with discounted price thanks

W.Chong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Perfect.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Car condition is beyond my expectation with a good service provided by staff. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and convenient.

Iqbal Aziz

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Super easy to deal with.”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
It was superd because no forms no deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Koay

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Good and cheap!”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Agent was already there when I arrived. Pick-up was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great car rental booking app!
post image

G.Paul

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
Sherene was an exceptional communicator. It was seamless pick up and drop off with her communication via whatsapp. I would definitely use them again. Car provided was vey clean inside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to use.

Raiden François Hadi

View more >
Special Van | Nissan Urvan 14 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Pleasant and definitely a go the next time! Vehicle is clean and good in mechanical and interior.”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The service staff was friendly and helpful. Shared with us the important details of the vehicle and offered a ride around the airport for orientation of the vehicle. It was a smooth and pleasant process. Also they operate 24hrs so any issue we can always contact them for support if needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Langkawi Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Langkawi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!