QEEQ

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy car hire”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Great car company. Made the whole thing easy. Interior of the car was a little dirty but the outside was spotless (easy to see if there is any damage, which there wasn’t). Friendly staff. Highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

james weir

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quick easy how it should be”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, was quick in and out and on airport too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and always the best for price
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

G.Linford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price, just dissapointing that the desk was not manned on a week day. I needed to ring to get”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff not at desk, had to wait 45 minutes for someone to arrive at 10.45am
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

G.Thapar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Love it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Perfect experience and easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always we only book through you guys since 2018.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About No birds: 8.0 /10
It was good car to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

G.Rule

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good for overnight could be cheaper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade vehicle was clean tidy and new
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine same as others g
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“thanks”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Sara Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fricken awesome”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing staff. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault my experience with them at all!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was too simple.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

D.O'Leary

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
friendly staff easy drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Don't go anywhere else”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. This was the first time I have ever hired a car to visit my family and was overwhelmed with so many choices. So glad I went with Bayswater and will certainly use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

G.Neville

View more >
Premium | Holden Calais or similar
“Quite a disapointment”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Car was not as ordered, they said they do not have that model any more. Staff "Stephanie' at hertz pick up location very rude and unhelpful as we tried to ge a car that looked half decent. Returned early and no refund Returned on Wednesday at 10.00 am when had booked from Sunday through to Saturday
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform good, but not up to date as vechicle order is not available any more.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Mike

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
better to provide a map for the return area of car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The charged too much money from my card.”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The charged too much money from my card. According to their statement, it should be only additional 20 AUD for fuel (although tank was almost full), but they charged 40 AUD.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Gundambrose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice staff. Car condition is good. Return easy and quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

G.Morriss

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good except credit card charges
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Bob Malaysia

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Average and Calculative.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
1. The brakes were giving loud stressing noise when applied. The vehicle should have been checked before releasing. 2. Wanted to delay pickup time by 1.5 hrs due to my flight time arrival and called the Australian number from Malaysia. The customer service personnel recorded my request but not able to email me confirmation. Passed me to another lady who wanted to charge me a lot extra for the delayed-pickup request which I find ridiculous as it was still within my booking period and I have no intention to delay the drop off time. She finally relented after my reasoning and said will inform the pickup location. Also said that she will email me my requested pick up time confirmation. I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE EMAIL.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

H.Windle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“NOT WHAT i EXPECTED”
About No birds: 6.7 /10
The speed your staff handled the pick-up and drop-off was excellent, but I was annoyed my vehicle was no waiting at the airport as I did request "airport pickup" meaning for the vehicle, NOT ME in a bus to your office!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When booking through your website I requested "airport pickup" of the hire vehicle and what I got was "airport pickup of me in a bus to rental office after making phone call", so I was delayed in my "drive-away from the airport" time-frame which was an inconvenience.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

S.KIM SOON

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good, just some hiccups initially”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
Better if a location was indicated for pickup instead of calling them. Had issues & couldn't get them for awhile
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Replied to our issue fast
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

T.Emery

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
The car was quiet new, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The drop us at the airport. You just have to let them know at what time you have your flight. easy
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

N.Vietri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Large van for only 2 people”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
I rented a medium size car but as there werent any available we got a 6 seats van for 2 people and i couldnt change it for another car. Too big for us!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big