From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3214953196
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3214953196
logo_img

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Easy rental”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, no problems at all. Quick return of deposit.

Maureen Ruskin

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2024
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Maxwell Carpenter

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2024
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Satisfactory
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cathy Whit

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2024
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rita Galsworthy

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2024
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Only one staff member, long waiting time

T.Hwee Joo

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Will definitely come back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
The car was clean and in great condition. The size is exactly what I expected. The staff went out of their way to be helpful, and were lovely.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything worked just fine with Qeeq, it's the only took I use to book vehicles now.

J.Eaves

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback (2015-2017) or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2024
“Will be booking with QEEQ again!”
About No birds: 8.0 /10
The vehicle we had, the Toyota Corolla, was superb, fuel-efficient, comfortable, safe, and ideal for our visit to Perth. Had all the bells and whistles and Android Auto worked perfectly. We were in and out within 10 minutes to collect and drop off the car and the staff were friendly and helpful. Only one minor thing was the cleanliness of the windscreen - could have been better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ booking platform was simple and logical to use and the Price Drop Protector worked perfectly. Great system communication kept us informed of the booking at all stages.

Renata Tate

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick Dickens

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2024
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The Budget store staff charged extra service fees arbitrarily.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zara Wyat(t)

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2024
About Europcar: 2.0 /10

The overall service was very mediocre. We told the Europe Car staff several times that we wanted medium insurance, but they secretly switched it to premium and made us pay for it. Really disgusting.

We actually rented an MG that had only run about 10,000 km, but both the accelerator and brakes were very loose. The long-distance drive on the highway was terrible. Definitely avoid! Moreover, the price we paid at the store was much higher. We booked a Mitsubishi but ended up with an MG.

Liz Louise

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2024
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ingemar Katrine

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Overall, pretty good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Thomas Sinclair

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2024
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
Overcharged, but Zuzuche helped me get a refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Super experience with”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was in excellent conditions and performed very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking experience

W.Heneker

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“The perfect hire car experience”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
The ability to pre register made picking up the car a breeze. We were away in less than 10 minutes. Counter staff were super friendly and helpful and shuttle bus was quick and easy. We would definitely book with City Centre Car Hire again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Geoffrey Fanny

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2024
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10

They didn't inform me that after-hours self-service pickup wasn't available.

This rental company closes in the afternoon, so we couldn't get the car the same day. We had to take a taxi to the downtown hotel, which cost nearly 2,000 yuan round-trip and was hard to find. It took over an hour of walking and taking a taxi to locate it. Don't be tempted by the low prices; it's better to choose big brands like Avis. Also, their cars are not owned by them but are in collaboration with big brands, prioritizing their own customers' reservations.

Rupert Hansom

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2024
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
Clearly fraudulent and deceptive practices

J.Kang

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
About City centre car rentals: 8.0 /10
飛行機遅延への対応が非常に丁寧で助かりました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nathan Thomson

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!