QEEQ

BANGKOK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Pui Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“สบาย”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
ดี สะอาด
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ดี
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

M.Sabilullah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal QEEQ, keep it up...Thank you
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cool. I hope I will have another opportunity to use Chic's service again.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful but I did not get the Toyota Yaris I booked so a bit disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

T.Sato

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
very bad explanation at return car. no manner staff return car at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

tomoe tanaka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“良かった”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
また借ります
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

S.HARIS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 4, 2021

Y.Boonlert

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Carseat for baby is very bad, it’s not safety and very old and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very clean and wonderful service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to process the booking. Highly recommended
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
A bit too far parking lot to get the car You have to walk across international terminal (from counter at domestic termimal) to find the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Smell in thecar is pretty bad.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

BKK driver

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Worth and professional services!”
About National: 10.0 /10
National staff is really helpful. They provide the car the same as describe in the booking detail. The car is clean, fully functional. Recommend National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

A.Homduang

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

p.chanruechai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

A.Sukklun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
I bought a insurance from app. Unfortunately my car had accident and I have to paid some amount of money(4000 bath)at the counter. So, I recommend for buying insurance from owners more than buy from application. Some of counter desk at dmk airport didn't provide enough information.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I bought super protection insurance from application. But, my car got accident and I have to pay at counter first. Then apply the claim form in application and wait my money return. Qeeq provides good and fast service via email. But sometime you want to talk with operator more than email.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Caballeros.Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice and service-mind staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as well as amend the booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Nope
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nope
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 13, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
Staff no service mind. And do not take care much compare with other company
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Should ask for more service example insurance
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020

Vinol Joy Dsouza

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Thai rent a car - good prices and Amazing experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Even though my car had been thru an accident, the staff handled it very well and it was a smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Know More about Bangkok Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bangkok

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big