From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3574811149
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3574811149
logo_img

BANGKOK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Quit good, will rent again in the next trip”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car is clean and i have upgrade to xtrail. When I arrive for pick up the car, the cust service is helpfull, but he quite confused with my booking because he said he have no confirmation from qeeq. So he a little bit cheeky and sarcasm when we thank him for car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is good, user friendly, but need more communication with the car rental.
post image

S.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 24, 2024
“42 days in the sun”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I had a little extra charge to adjust the pickup and dropoff time
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It could be a bit easier to enter pickup and dropoff times in search instead of defaulting to 12 all clocks should be 24hr
post image
post image

Kevin Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Ativ or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Old car with good condition. New car would be better.”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car that I rented is a Toyota Yaris Ativ, I didn't expect them to give me an old year Yaris Ativ, and there is no parking sensor on this vehicle. However, the car's condition so far so good. I was late to return the car as I needed to drive 2.5 hours from Hua Hin to Bangkok. The staff can't stop calling me and telling me I need to pay the extra charges. I already told her I have no problem paying extra fee, but still receiving their call on the road. So annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.O

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“基本的にはとてもスムーズな対応”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
早朝便での入国であったが24時間対応なのでとてもありがたい。ただ返却場所を探すのが難しかった。

E.Black

View more >
Compact | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Good car worth a look for on holidays”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations but staff not answering Line or WhatsApp but could be due to New Year
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.KOIDE

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“現地スタッフのサポート体制、価格が安いのが魅力、車輌の程度は良くなく、価格相応。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
予想以上に傷だらけの古い車だった。 日本語堪能な現地スタッフのサポートあり安心。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
保険価格が当初提示より最終金額が高くなっていた。 保険が別途保険会社と直接契約がわかりにくかった。わかっていれば入らなかった。
post image
post image

S.Kesavan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
“New Car”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Brand New Car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dy K

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
“Excellent got new car”
About Chic Car Rent: 2.0 /10
Excellent got new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.SAE-UI

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
The car has got a lot of miles! The one I have is over 160000 kh already
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.NAGAYAMA

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2024
“賛同してもらえますか? それとも良くあることですか?”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
受付カウンターの方はスムーズで良かったです。 去年から5回お借りしていますが、Europecarも含めて、古い車ばかりです。 距離も80,000Km~120,000Kmのものばかりで残念。 日本だと原則、4年以下の車なのですが。。。 WIPER(ウォッシャー)のタンクに水がない。 ガソリンが満タンではない。(これは今まで100回以上、色々な国でレンタカーをお借りして初めてでした。) 満タンでなかったので、チェック用紙にきさいしてあったので、サインをしました。 走り出して直ぐに、20くらいのデジタルメモリが1つ消えました。 返却前にスタンドで給油して、このくらいかな?って、メモリをチェックして返却したら、給油の時より1メモリ減っていて、300Bの請求をされました。 納得いかず、支払わないと言ったら、デポジットから引くので良いですよ! 日本人の私には、信じられないです。 以前、満タン返しをしなかったときは、概算500Bと給油をする移動費用で100B請求されて支払いました。 にもかかわらず、流石に今回、なっとくいかず、メールしました。 日本、パリ、オーストラリア、USのEuropecarさんでは、勿論、凄く良いです。 タイのスワンナプーム空港は二度と借りないです。 オフィスのMISS TIM?さんは、ルールだからしかたがない!っと、おっしゃっていましたが、ここの会社の社則?柔軟性の指導?をしないとダメだと思います。 レンタカー会社の中で、トップクラスの規模なのに、サービスに問題があるのが残念です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
良くわからないので問題ないです。

K.KOBA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
“再利用できる予約サイト”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
返却場所の説明と資料をもらったが, 指示が不完全で一度間違えた。その後, 迷いながら偶然たどり着いたが, 資料は分かりにくい。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
特に不便なく利用できた。値下げプロテクターは使ったが, 値下げは得られなかった。

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“Challenges with Vehicle Features and Service at Thai Rent A Car”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
During my recent experience with Thai Rent A Car, I encountered a notable issue regarding vehicle features and customer service. The car provided lacked a basic reverse sensor, an amenity I had anticipated would be standard. Upon realizing this, I promptly contacted the customer care team to inquire about the possibility of upgrading to a vehicle equipped with this feature. Despite my willingness to pay extra for the upgrade, the response was disappointingly abrupt, with the representative informing me that no alternative vehicles were available. However, this information proved to be inaccurate. I later visited a Thai Rent A Car location in person and discovered that there were indeed vehicles available for upgrade (7-seater options). While we did not require a vehicle of that size and therefore did not proceed with the upgrade, this discrepancy in information was concerning. The initial interaction with the customer care team over the phone was not only unhelpful but also misleading, as they did not make any apparent effort to check for available alternatives before declining my request.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far, I've found Qeeq's customer service to be outstanding. However, it's important to ensure that vehicles supplied by local providers are equipped with essential features like reverse sensors.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much for upgrade to Yaris Aktiv :)

S.K

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“こっちの方が楽かも。”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
空港内のカウンターで受付を済まし外の駐車場まで乗せて連れて行ってもらう初めての体験でした。 返却も同じ場所で借りていた車で空港に送ってくれました。 以前、返却時に空港近くの道路を迷いぐるぐる何周かしましたがグーグルナビのセット位置まで分かりやすく教えてくれるので迷いませんでした。 車両も綺麗で問題ありませんでした。 また利用したいと思います。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単に出来ました。 また利用します。
post image
post image

cyrillau888

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“After a short trip, the car rental experience this time was relatively good. I would give it a score”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
It would be better if there are more obvious signs, such as larger BANNER and flags. It will be easier to find the PICK UP position.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have no objections after checking. Of course, if more savings can be made, the customers will naturally be happier.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
“とても快適に利用できました。”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
外装は小傷程度で、内部はほとんど傷や汚れのないとてもきれいな車両でした。走行距離も6万キロ程度で、走行上もなんの問題もありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
PERFECT

KirtuZ

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car, nice service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Palmer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“QEEQ did a good job”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Every panel except the roof was either scratched, dented, scraped or chipped. We did not add any damage to the vehicle! Europcar should not rent out vehicles in this condition. Mileage was over 105000km on pick up Seats were very uncomfortable, but the cars economy was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ. COM did a perfect job, no complaints about QEEQ at all.
post image
post image
post image

S.HAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
차럥 상태가 좋았다. 카운터 직원이 친절했다
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2024
“ベストシーズンに1ヵ月前で予約できました!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
満足しています。返却場所への道順がとても緊張します。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
非常に検索や予約の使い方が簡単で良いです。
post image
post image
post image

Know More about Bangkok Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bangkok

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!