QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4562217226

BANGKOK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Should be more generous if the car is returned later. I wrote the flight arrives 12.30 hs, the booking was made 12 hs, which is not possible to pick up a car, when the flight arrives 12.30 hs. Then all the extra hours were charged. Many other companies do not charge up to 3 extra hours!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My deposit on the credit card is still an open booking. Should be cancelled.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“まぁまぁでした”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
車内をもう少し清潔にしてほしい
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能していたのか、分かりづらい

KW

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
“Convenient. No issues.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
We ordered a Pejaro but got an equivalent: Fortuner which met out needs. At one time we had five persons with 5 golf bags and 5 hand carries and there was no problem with space. One of our friends returned the car at departure hall and called Thai Rent A Car staff. It was convenient. We returned ours at Floor 1 Gate 6. It was complicated to get there as there were no helpful signages. Perhaps it might be more convenient to allow customers to return at the departure area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient. Got back with confirmation promptly. We had to cancel a previous booking on another platform because they got back to us outside the promised 24-hour window, in fact long after 48 hours.

Firdhaus

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Satisfied”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and seamless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Pudjo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Very good service, we will come back
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.SCHUTT

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“went well but drop off was terrible”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
yes exceeded expectation's
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well

Pascal W.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Revo Smart Cab 2.4 Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Absolutely great deal, very happy!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I got a brand new car, the staff was great, only little amount on deposit, great documentation for drop-off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
We book hatchback car but we got car bigger . It's was really good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Saqib Bhatti

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service. The Staff is so cooperative and helpful. 10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Gianini

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Auto war OK für den Preis
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Saengsawang

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
ให้บริการดี สภาพรถใหม่
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
จองง่าย สรุปราคาให้ทราบชัดเจนดีมาก
post image
post image
post image

n.Saeseing

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Very good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very cheap and valuable for rental It’s very good for 4 hours late for return the car , that made my trip completely in the plan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and cheap that the app provides and I will use it again for sure

praba612@yahoo.com

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Happy ko luky”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Tq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tq

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“I recommend booking with YESAWAY!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very reliable operator. Was ready when I arrived at the service desk. Everything went smoothly. The car even had accessories such as charging cables and phone holder which was a nice gesture.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Good service, Easy to find and nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again. Thanks.

Ned Labbett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Great service. Good value for money. Stress free.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Great service from start to finish. I had a minor accident on day 2 of the hire. Reported it straight away and staff very helpful. I will book with YesAway when I return to Thailand in 2022.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great. No problems.

Y.Kang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Nice car rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Counter staffs are very nice and fast work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For sure the best rate

Pui Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“สบาย”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
ดี สะอาด
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ดี

M.Sabilullah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021
“Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal QEEQ, keep it up...Thank you

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Cool. I hope I will have another opportunity to use Chic's service again.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful but I did not get the Toyota Yaris I booked so a bit disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Bangkok Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bangkok

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!