From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2347577103
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2347577103
logo_img

LISBON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Sebbag

View more >
Intermediate | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait over 2 hours for my car... Very poor service...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

b.toledano

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Yuval.S

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Talento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 7, 2023
“Great value for money in Portugal”
About CARWIZ: 9.0 /10
The pick up was super quick and we got upgraded at pick up, the car was great, completely new and worked as expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall the booking experience was quick Just one thing, we got the insurance through QEEQ but the car rental company didnt see it as a valid insurance so we had to pay a 2300€ deposit.. it was fine because in case something happened we were covered and we could file a claim but it seemed overly cumbersome

A.Pimentel

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Very happy and look forward to booking again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the whole process

C.Franca

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“3 agreeable weeks in Lisbon”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
All good Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 13, 2023
“Horrendous customer service”
About BENErent: 5.0 /10
Most unpleasant experience with the staff. The driver of the shuttle misdirected us to the wrong place to return the car, then when we asked him to drop us in T2 instead of T1 (a couple of minutes away), he just said "rules are the rules". We inquired to what the rules are and he said "my rules" and threatened to drop us in the middle of the motorway.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
About Drivalia Portugal: 8.0 /10
Staff a bit slow excellent car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

b.toledano

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“BAD EXPERIENCE”
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.0 /10
the car had a technical problem of missing oil!!!! that couldn't happened if they checked the car properly before giving it to the customer As a fact, the car stopped the engine in the middle of the highway and I wasted my time to bring the car to their station for changing the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Matt

View more >
Standard Elite | Bmw Serie 2 Grand Coupe Diesel or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2023
“Great experience.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The wait time at the desk was long, they only fast tracked Europcar members, I would have though they should prioritise pre-booked customers as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good, no issues

Keith Wynne

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 22, 2023
“Very good”
About BENErent: 10.0 /10
I found the staff very efficient and capable the whole process was very painless would recommend using them again we had a very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was very easy to use and I would recommend other people to use the app I will be using you again

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Lots of people waiting for pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lee

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C5 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Smooth, nice service. A satisfied car rental experience.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
It's better to send the toll fee summary by email to the customer once OK Mobility charge it on credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nelson Silva

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“The overall experience was great”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The service was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Znutas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Easy as I expected”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Did not explained how to pay tolls in Portugal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like "rebook" feature.

S.Campos Soares

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“great experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very good service, car, price, location, friendliness!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marta D'Almeida

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Excellent”
About BENErent: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and efficient service. Nothing to fault!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rented through this company multiple times and everytime they have delivered what was asked

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Facturation de 60 euros pour le nettoyage intérieur de la voiture car il y avait un peu de sable, aucune information préalable comme quoi il fallait rendre la voiture propre. Facturation totalement abusive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 5, 2023
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car was clean but the fuel tank wasn't full. The car company argued that it was same to same when the booking document clearly mentioned that it is full to full. The staff at drop-off was quite helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The car company didn't follow the full to full fuel policy of Qeeq

JIEYING WU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“good service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car is brand new. The service is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Mccandless

View more >
Intermediate | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
About Drive On Holidays: 9.0 /10
I was really displeased with the service staff. They pushed additional insurance by creating fear about the process of using my own insurance. I prepaid for out of service hours but was still charged €33.5 collecting the card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You guys are great

Know More about Lisbon Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!