QEEQ

LISBON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

D.Vieira

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Great-”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Please please please check the tire pressure. This is the third time that it shows low tire pressure. I spent another 30+ at the repair fácil getting them to figure out how to fix the tire pressure. Everything else was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Smooth”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
New cars, good people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Car in a good condition.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“to repeat....”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About RENT A STAR: 10.0 /10
very nice staff, even though english is not their first language, everything went smoothly (with google translate lol)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

H.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I waited for a long time than I expected. The staffs were kind.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

S.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I had to pay more for my car. They didn’t prepare automatic so i have to pay 25 euros more. Attitude of staff was good but the car was not good.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Shurik

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
About SADORENT: 8.3 /10
No, I got Ford Fiesta instead of Mini Unlike other companies, no one was waiting at the airport. They don't answer to WhatsApp messages. We had to call the office and wait 25 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

T.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff were inflexible about early pick-up (even though cars were available) and tried to up-sell a more expensive package in order to have the car 1 hour earlier. We waited the hour, then completed pickup with a friendly and helpful staff member. Numerous add-ons, such as obligatory transponder for the toll highways, were unexpected - but the total amount was not excessive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

L.Feltham

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About BRAVACAR: 8.7 /10
Need to answer the phones I arrived in the morning 0.8.30 no one there called phones 25 mins no answer then someone turned up no sorry nothing but the car return was very quick and hassle free
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always top class
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good and easy
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

J.Relvas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Nice and smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
At arrival wasn't easy to locate the pick up point, apparently you need to go to the main Street outside of arrivals near the bus/shuttle stand (nothing to do with OK rentacar). Nevertheless the pick up van showed up while I was leaving the airport doors so it was quick to get to the stand (about 5 min drive). In the stand the pick up process was smooth and quick, only repair was the poor lighting in the garage and the car wasn't washed/vacuum cleaned. Got a Renault Captur, nice SUV with lots of space, adjustable boot space, sensor all around with rear camera, touchscreen display but only 5 manual gears (petrol - consumes about 6.5 L/100 km in mixed driving). Engine slow to respond when cold and when changing gears make a strange noise but pleasant to drive. Overall very happy with OK rentacar and the costumer service at front desk was good, especially when dropping off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

A.Alves

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Staff was very pleasant
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Know More about Lisbon Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big