QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1152819226

LISBON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Boucher

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Bien”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nous avons attendu presque 1heure à l’aéroport pour avoir la navette. Mais une fois sur place, tout a été plus rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

J.Watts

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Unsatisfactory”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
The charges did not relate to the QEEQ quote and were not adequately explained. Additional driver cost of €77.52 was not made clear. No idea why €80 was pending payment. No idea why we have been charged £68.49 since we returned home. Assume the £20.78 we have also been charged was for motorway tolls?? The car provided was a Seat Ibiza with 65,000kms on the clock. It was showing warning lights due to a faulty headlight. It was not in good mechanical order and was very noisy and sluggish under acceleration particularly uphill. We were surprised that it kept going for 2 weeks and over 1,000kms!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ worked well - but neither the price nor type of car was matched by the provider. We had no problem with being provided with a larger car, but it was in poor mechanical condition and had already done a high mileage.

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Low cost rental so didnt expect a pristine vehicle. Bit dented up but ran well and was ok on the highway. Good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
As this car was the least expensive of all available on the site so we didnt expect much. Car was not very clean inside and was scratched with numerous small dents. It ran and drove well without any issues so it was good value if you can tolerate slow service and a less than pristine vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEG was fine

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, how ever I scratched one rim trying to avoid an accident and I was charged 260 euros at the checkout. This is the price of 2 new rims and they are making money when they see that you don't take their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Asad Raza Gardezi

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Only shame is they do not drop you to Terminal 2 so be mindful when travelling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thumbs up!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Rene Sanchez

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Una muy buena y amable esperiencia!”
About BENErent: 9.0 /10
La atención fue buenísima y la información dada fue de mucha ayuda! Me hubiera gustado que el coche hubiera tenido líquido de parabrisas y la lámpara del aceite estaba encendida, de todos modos Lo recomiendo 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo perfecto, me gusta mucho reservar coches en esta plataforma!

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Very convenient, airport pickup”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Staff is very welcoming. They made sure I had everything I needed. Very clean office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I know you push your phone app, but when I do certain transactions, I still like to get on a computer. Qeeq site is good. Pretty clear with all the different options and car rental companies.

c.pissarra

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Waiting time to get the car was excessive! All Avis preferred clients went ahead All booths were blocked by them “Normal” clients were served only after the preferred ones even if they have arrived after yo the counters area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
“Value for money simple car rental”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The automated booking kiosk was not 100% operational.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Leung

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 13, 2020
“Value for money and great experince”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
extremely friendly staff and easy picking up progress, drop off also super efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Vieira

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Great-”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Please please please check the tire pressure. This is the third time that it shows low tire pressure. I spent another 30+ at the repair fácil getting them to figure out how to fix the tire pressure. Everything else was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good job!

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020
“Smooth”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
New cars, good people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter G.

View more >
Small SUV | Fiat 500X 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Very bad customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car I was 2 hours earlier because of a change of flight due to the corona problems. I did not get the car, but if I paid 80 euros I could take it with me! So I waited 2 hours. I brought the car one day later back then scheduled because my return flight had also changed, for this day they charge me also too much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Car in a good condition.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“to repeat....”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€

Know More about Lisbon Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!