QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9274092343

PHUKET AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.Lam

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Decent experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Hassle free rental, smooth. Car in decent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
post image

Kushal Majithia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Quick, easy and hassle free”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very easy and hassle free process of getting the car from the team. Minimal documentation work as well and quick handover of the car at the Phuket airport. Everything good about the car as well. They gave me a Toyota Vios as promised. Also the return of the car was easy. Very good car rental for your next trip!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy app to use.

J.Chiu

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“average”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
On return, staff was not sure about the damages the car already carried, and asked me if it was new. I had to load up photos takens during pick up to show the damage was already there. this would be a dispute had i not taken pictures as proof. Rear wind screen is covered with a film that made viewing unclear.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Good trip but will be even greater with a safer car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car back windscreen and 2 front 2 windows were blur and quite a driving hazard. Good to do something about it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Noisri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
There is many ants are in the car. Seems like the car is not clean properly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

P.Choocheepwattana

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
I had to pay 300 THB upfront on early return fee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Would do it again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
I got a larger car then booked, and had a lot of space. the car itself was well used and had lots of damage and since I picked it up late night I couldn't see all of it in the dark, so I was a bit nervous what would happen at drop off, but staff was easy and swift and no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Happy traveler”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
We got to Phuket 7:40pm and the counter was closed. Had to call to meet the agent who was at the carpark. Fast and quick getting the car. BUT be very careful to inspect the vehicle for damages and point out every dents as on return they will try find something wrong to charge you. I had taken a video and luckily the previous client left their Invoice in the car and managed to prove the damage was already there before us. Vehicle well cleaned and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick hassle-free booking. Good rates.
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
ThaiRentACar does not recognized the fact that we have included full insurance in our booking and insist to collect an amount as deposit to cover damage claims if any. This can be inconvenient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Rimmington

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Deposit not refunded”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Deposit not refunded
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok
post image

M.Aldhlaan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“The perfect road trip.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service with unbelievable conditions, zero excess and another city drop-off with no extra charge. Counter staff were super nice in pick up and were extremely helpful when dropping off and we forget a power bank they drive back to the airport to return it. Extremely happy with the experience and highly recommended company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My favorite site to rent a car, peace of mind when booking with a guaranteed best price.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

TRT

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Fantastic... totally painless.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Well done, was totally satisfied with the entire process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done, was totally satisfied with the entire process.

A.Gandhi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Loved the experience and would do same more often”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Reasonable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience

Rajesh Kabali

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Thanks for the car. I had to drive without music (only FM at times). Bluetooth is not there in the card, usb cable was not detected for any of our phones. Others than that, nice experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Low

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Pleasant experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Wonderful! Although one of the tyres was out of air, staff helped to top up the gas. Overall a fuss-free experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great! Easy to use.

S.Leong

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Smooth and easy car rental”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Clean and well maintained car, pick-up and drop off process was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, price protector didn’t kick in as the rental was at a very very good rate.

N.Koafun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“พนักงานเคาน์เตอร์บริการไม่ดี ไม่มีการแนะนำที่ดี ให้รถไม่ตรงกับคันที่จองไว้”
About PAYLESS: 5.0 /10
รอรับรถนานกว่า 30 นาที พนักงานบริการแย่ ไม่มีการแนะนำที่ดี ให้รถไม่ตรงกับทีาจองไว้ แต่พนักงานส่งรถดีมาก

G.ARORA

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Keep up the good work guys. I will always use your service whenever visiting Phuket again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Homswat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very simply and quickly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very best in price

D.Somseang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
The counter is combined with Budget which makes it a little hard to spot
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Phuket Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!