QEEQ

PHUKET AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Imjongjairak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Need to do tire and wheel check up. Tire are so bad. A car is not balance and can be slip when driving in the rain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Matt PIERCY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner Model Guaranteed
“We would be happy to rent again. Thank you!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
We were cery pleased. The airport return was not easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

D.Chung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Staff was really nice and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was pretty easy for everything.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

P.Sintusak

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good service and good car”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car was not too much mileage and enough conditions for me but there are so many scratch on this car otherwise it’s not an eco car but it safe about the fuel overall I’m appreciated.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s easy to book a car by the app. QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020

Noksukanya

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
I like your promotion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quickly
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Brilliant!!!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good staff, very professional. They supplied you with umbrella, car charger etc.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

K.Winwan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

K.LOW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fair.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Fair.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fair.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy rental process and great value. Car was very new as well”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
car was almost brand new. finding the location was a little bit confusing as it is located in a separate terminal which you have to go out to get to. service on pickup and drop of was great, the guy who checked the car upon return even brought us to the nearest petrol station to refill instead of us paying the rental company rate which was a really nice touch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
super easy and the best rates i managed to find
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

A.Baylis

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice car and service”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Nice car and service, we had trouble finding the rental desk which was in the domestic terminal and not the international terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020

R.TAHIR

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Reliable booking, value for money”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
A bit troublesome after booking wben we were required by vendor to send photo of credit card. Worried if it was a scam
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

J.Chapman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rental”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The staff was very helpful and even helped to check the car for scratches and dents. Very proactive, very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy enough
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good !! I will use Qeeq in the future for sure”
About National: 8.3 /10
It was a little hard to find. The car had plenty of scratches and dents but the agents marked them down - even the smallest ones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices. Much cheaper than booking directly by 25-30%. Really Good support when I wanted to extend the rental. Prompt & efficient.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

C.Jenkins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Another good easyrentcars experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Good clean car, however inside of windows should have been cleaned prior to pick-up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked! Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Easy and convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
No one was at counter upon arrival at Phuket Airport. Had to call and wait for service staff to arrive. Service staff was friendly & efficient though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

J.Spencer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fast efficient cheap car rental service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy and straightforward, however, they did offer me the upgraded Super Collision Damage Waiver which meant I had no responsibility for any damage to the car and no excess, but then I still had to pay £225 deposit which I didn't understand. I'm still waiting for this amount to be returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good, except the only email I got was titled 'confirmation of you booking cancellation' fortunately EuropCar had all the details.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

G.M.

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Excellence”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
1. From the easyrentcars my request about 2 child seat was confirmed, but in the place no. It's good because we saved money for it, but it's not normal. 2. The deposit was taken doesn't matter that we paid full insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The same cost for full insurance as in rental? Why not cheaper?
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S.HUI

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“The car was good condition but the deposit refund is a bit slow”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I still haven’t received the THB 5000 deposit refund. I expect The refund should be immediately after the car return instead of waiting 2 weeks as the staff mentioned to me. That’s not so beneficial to customers. Also, the car should be ready 1 hour before the car pick up time, instead of black facing customers asking customers waiting.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job confirming the car reservation for me. However, I would expect faster turnover instead of chasing a few times by me.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

O.Fungsung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“カウンターは国内線制限エリア内”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
ピックアップも返却もスムーズでした。車両も新しかったですが、清掃状態が悪かったのが残念です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Know More about Phuket Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Passport Smart Cover, Refuse Risk of Identity Theft, Zero Fees to Contact You
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big