QEEQ

PHUKET AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

K.LOW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fair.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Fair.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fair.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy rental process and great value. Car was very new as well”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
car was almost brand new. finding the location was a little bit confusing as it is located in a separate terminal which you have to go out to get to. service on pickup and drop of was great, the guy who checked the car upon return even brought us to the nearest petrol station to refill instead of us paying the rental company rate which was a really nice touch.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
super easy and the best rates i managed to find
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

A.Baylis

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice car and service”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Nice car and service, we had trouble finding the rental desk which was in the domestic terminal and not the international terminal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020

R.TAHIR

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Reliable booking, value for money”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
A bit troublesome after booking wben we were required by vendor to send photo of credit card. Worried if it was a scam
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

J.Chapman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rental”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The staff was very helpful and even helped to check the car for scratches and dents. Very proactive, very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy enough
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good !! I will use Qeeq in the future for sure”
About National: 8.3 /10
It was a little hard to find. The car had plenty of scratches and dents but the agents marked them down - even the smallest ones.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices. Much cheaper than booking directly by 25-30%. Really Good support when I wanted to extend the rental. Prompt & efficient.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

C.Jenkins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Another good easyrentcars experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Good clean car, however inside of windows should have been cleaned prior to pick-up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked! Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Easy and convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
No one was at counter upon arrival at Phuket Airport. Had to call and wait for service staff to arrive. Service staff was friendly & efficient though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

J.Spencer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fast efficient cheap car rental service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy and straightforward, however, they did offer me the upgraded Super Collision Damage Waiver which meant I had no responsibility for any damage to the car and no excess, but then I still had to pay £225 deposit which I didn't understand. I'm still waiting for this amount to be returned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good, except the only email I got was titled 'confirmation of you booking cancellation' fortunately EuropCar had all the details.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

G.M.

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Excellence”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
1. From the easyrentcars my request about 2 child seat was confirmed, but in the place no. It's good because we saved money for it, but it's not normal. 2. The deposit was taken doesn't matter that we paid full insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The same cost for full insurance as in rental? Why not cheaper?
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S.HUI

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“The car was good condition but the deposit refund is a bit slow”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I still haven’t received the THB 5000 deposit refund. I expect The refund should be immediately after the car return instead of waiting 2 weeks as the staff mentioned to me. That’s not so beneficial to customers. Also, the car should be ready 1 hour before the car pick up time, instead of black facing customers asking customers waiting.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job confirming the car reservation for me. However, I would expect faster turnover instead of chasing a few times by me.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

O.Fungsung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“カウンターは国内線制限エリア内”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
ピックアップも返却もスムーズでした。車両も新しかったですが、清掃状態が悪かったのが残念です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Kelvin Kelvin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
“Staff very nice,,Car was new and clean”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Staff very nice,,Car was new and clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

C.Hattingh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Got a car with a lot of body damage on.”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
They didn't have the car that I was 'guaranteed' to get available.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

P.Aroonsawasd

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

B.Alder

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

C.BOND

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 6.3 /10
we got a car with smell smoke so strong. The staff informed us if we return with smell then they will charge us 5000 THB but why didn’t staff check the car before hand to the customer. Pick up car process also took long tike compare to another company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a good deal.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

A.Nikishov

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Car accumulator is very weak.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

W.CHAN

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Smooth and good service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Counter staff insisted on printed voucher even though I had it on the app. Otherwise it’s all good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Yes very good and transparent platform
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Know More about Phuket Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">