QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2778963274
Find Your Chic Car Rent Car Rentals at Don Muang Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CHIC CAR RENT AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on Chic Car Rent at Don Muang Airport: 8.6 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Cool. I hope I will have another opportunity to use Chic's service again.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful but I did not get the Toyota Yaris I booked so a bit disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Homduang

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
I bought a insurance from app. Unfortunately my car had accident and I have to paid some amount of money(4000 bath)at the counter. So, I recommend for buying insurance from owners more than buy from application. Some of counter desk at dmk airport didn't provide enough information.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I bought super protection insurance from application. But, my car got accident and I have to pay at counter first. Then apply the claim form in application and wait my money return. Qeeq provides good and fast service via email. But sometime you want to talk with operator more than email.
post image

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
Staff no service mind. And do not take care much compare with other company
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Should ask for more service example insurance

Vadim Lecineaste

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020
“Professional”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Servive was ok but long waiting time

T.Gomi

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020
“次回もこちらでレンタルします。”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
予想以上に良いクルマでした。またりようしたいです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
また利用させていただきます。
post image

B.Wahid

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Wonderful experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Excellent and courteous staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and competitive price

T.Oikawa

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
少し距離が走った車でしたが 快適な走行ができました 110000キロ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Jiamjarasrungsi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.

T.CHEW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“EasyRentCar is good, but the car rental partners might not be as perfect.”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter staff keep dragging on pick up, told me twice to wait 10mins, and 1 last time another staff tell us To wait another 5mins, in the end the whole process of pick up taken more than 30mins. And the car we rent was different.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and we quickly contacted ERC helpline, where it was amazing help from your staff who help us to contact the car rental company to hold the car for us for a period.

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Apart from the above mentioned very good experience.”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
The office location did not match the address given so we walked for around 20 minutes in hot weather for no reason and had to book a taxi back to the actual location (inside the Domestic Terminal).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Kitjaroen

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.

S.Saknaparat

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“The car is dirty, not full of gasoline staff without service mind speaking badly”
About Chic Car Rent: 3.7 /10
รถสกปรก น้ำมันไม่เต็มและไม่เติมให้เต็ม ให้เติมกลับมาเจ็ดเต็มสิบจะมีใครเติมให้ตรงขีดเดิมได้ staff ไม่มี service mind พูดจาไม่ดี The car is dirty, not full of gasoline and not full. To fill it back seven out of ten staff without service mind speaking badly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

AK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Good but not satisfied”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
Good 1. I book Toyota Yaris, but get the sedan car Honda City. Bad 1. The Honda City dont have reverse sensor. 2. Language barrier between me and counter staff. Counter staff fail to give information about third party liability insurance that very important when drive in Thailand. 3.During drop off car, the parking lot for Chic Car Rent was full (have a 3 parking lot), no one staff assist me during that time, I should park my car on side of road and interrupting traffic to find a staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Matsushita

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Over 130000km...but good to drive !”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
The car already drove over 130000 km, the car condition, engine and inside cleanliness were good for 130000km. Huum but interior light did not work... The staff was kind and polite.The car was not ready at Airport pickup area, so I waited for over 30 mins... It would be better for staff to have a talk while waiting.... Don Mueang Airport terminal 2 Arrivals (Pick up and drop off) is easy to access through highway, but...due to Thailand road structure, a bit bothersome through local roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to make a reservation.

D.Huang

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“The drop off was hard to get too. The gas stations nearby isn’t easy as well. Got lost to drop off.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
The drop location isn’t to good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“It simply works!”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Flight got delayed and informed them. They gave assurances that there is nothing to worry and it was indeed. All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Use to book at the official websites of car rentals, spend so much time and hassle going through each and everyone of them. Gave easyrentcars a shot and I am never looking back, its too easy! Now all the official car rental websites bookmark removed and replace with easyrentcars. Thanks easyrentcars!

C.Chong

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Nice big car of Japanese standard of course. Bluetooth does not link up to phone so no music in trip”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
The booth and easy car re tal did not match up. Needed clarity there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lam

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Easy rent very nice and helpful, but chic car rent very bad not friendly”
About Chic Car Rent: 3.3 /10
Counter staff not friendly, when I return the car they said have smoke charged me$2000 THB...too bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very excellent service from online chat staff....course my driver name misunderstanding input my nickname not my passport name, your staff very professional help to solve my problem

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!