EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mandy Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I can't effectively deal with problems in travel. I want to extra days,but no body can help me. I try to ring & mail &face book message.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

J.Relvas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and good rental service”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car behaved great and just as expected, had a good few bumps and scratches (all in bodywork) but staff took note of all of them so no hassle when returning it. Busy during pick up so took about 20 min to get the car after arriving on the company premises. Shuttle bus to and from airport is quick and usually don't have to way much for it. Good experience with them, not first time booked cars there and never had any problems whatsoever.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop is good but only looks to its own booking. Ended up cancelling initial booking and rebook another one from scratch for half the initial price (different company from initial booking, same car size). Easy to book and cancel it (still haven't checked if funds were returned though since takes a few days)
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

W.Kaandorp

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was in excellent condition with only about 3000kms on the clock. The GPS was a must have. We only had a couple of issues with the GPS trying to get us to go up one way streets the wrong way. It also put us into ZTL zones. The issue I have with this is that when looking at a GPS on my phone it warned us not to go into these areas.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great service. We were told in the booking that all tolls were covered but this was not the case in Italy and caused a lot of confusion at toll gates.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

D.Turner

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great rental car”
About Sea Safari: 8.3 /10
We had a stress free pick up and drop off staff were very helpful even though we arrived early they arranged to meet us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking on Internet was easy and stressless
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Easy-peasy ”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Great rental agency. Staff was friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Phil

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent ”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Rob W

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Only one person at reservation desk to serve customers so took an 45min to pick up the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great App for car rental and finding the best price.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Imed Brh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All is just perfect”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Excellent car & excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best deals and excellent service
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

P.Goodger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Frightened by the level at which the return car was checked, even under the front of the car”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
Waited 25 minutes for pick-up and not told the truth when questioned. Car was less quality than what I expected, made in March 2018, old model car, extremely standard in every case as far as driver comforts.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“There was a problem with the first car that was prepared, but it was exchanged”
About ASAP: 4.7 /10
The room in the first rental car was very dirty and there were a lot of ants. For this reason, the vehicle was requested and changed.Initially prepared vehicle compartment was not clean enough.I would like you to improve this part.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">