QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LAS VEGAS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

E.Majdoub

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Qeed thank you ! Do not recommend reach rental ”
About reach rental: 6.0 /10
They asked me to cancel my rental via text 3 days prior the pick day. They said they didn't have any car or the car crashed. I refused ! Then, they told me that they found a car but I have to pay $.30/ mile after 100miles per day !!! + $1000 hold up fee. i again refused, instead of an SUV they sent a sedan I return the car 1 day prior, I haven't been reimbursed yet Very unprofessional , do not recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I called customer service, Arthur was super helpful. He called reach rental And confirmed my rental Amazing job
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
総額がもっと分かり易かったら良かったです
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

J.H

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“smooth process”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I was able to switch my pick up time without any hassle. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No issues with Easyrentcars. Advantage was pushy and dirty.”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
They tried pushing insurance, despite having my own insurance declaration page. Car smelled like heavy cigeratte. Car was dirty inside and outside.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

Victor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
No issues with our Nissan Rogue - car was clean and spacious. The check-in process was fine, however the service staff was a bit pushy with the upsell of insurance and car upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was our second booking with Easyrentcars and didn't have any issues again.
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

c.billett

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Amazeballs”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car we book above was not the car we actually got but that was down to ourselves as we extended our reservation earlier and there were no car available....staff was amazing and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service...will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Y.Elfowey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t find the size of my size car and I have to wait for it with no clue on time. And had to get smaller car instwad
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Know More about Las Vegas Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">