From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5073514146
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5073514146
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Harry Reid International Airport

HARRY REID INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Padilla

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Excelente aplicación!!!!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Fue fácil la reserva, el precio excelente muy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy fácil la reservación, el protector de precios me ayudó a tener el mejor precio por el auto, siempre estuve informado del estatus de mi reservación y no tuve ningún contratiempo, me encanto

J.McCall

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Thrifty a bit of a struggle but kudos to QEEQ.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
They made a hard sell to try to get me to upgrade. I kept saying just the original car and they kept offering me upgrades at an addtiional cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great job.

Roi Milburn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Lookimg forward to next time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff friendly and helpful. Both pick up and drop off easy and quick. Fimding drop off difficult.Helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful, professional, friendly.

a Foreign Traveller

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 11, 2023
“Terrible Experience. I recommend no one should rent a car in Las Vegas, especially from Dollar.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
They spent valuable 2.5 hours within the 8 hours for which I rent a car. That prevent me from going to the place I originally planned to visit. They also make me buy whole gallon of gas only by the explanation that the unit price is cheeper than in the gas station nearby. I never choose Dollar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
What can QEEQ.COM do for the customer in such occasion as I wrote for Dollar?

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
“Great experience except with some issues with the counter staff at avis”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Great Vehicle and service but the staff at the counter was a bit rude, making sexist comments on my partner and comments that she couldn't understand me due to my accent overall a bad experience in picking up the vehicle, apart from that everything was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgrade pricey and was charged for a vehicle that had to go back to California anyway!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Valadez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Es buen servicio!”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Pague por adelantado el seguro del vehículo pero al llegar tuve que pagar otro seguro. El segundo chofer que nos llevó de ACE al aeropuerto. Nos trató muy mal

Diter Cru

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Totalmente satisfecho”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Todo excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelentes precios de renta de vehiculos, por eso soy su cliente
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.DE LA GARZA AQUINO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Buena Experiencia.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente sin ningún contratiempo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sin comentario.

J.Jones

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2024
“Excellent service from QEED and Avis”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The only hick-up at check-in was resolved instantly - we were sent to pick up the rental care having been given a bay number, to find there wasn't a car there. This was resolved immediately and we were given an upgraded vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price and very good advice from QEED. All details and instructions very clear.

Kevin Sund

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“A very good experience!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Double make sure your staff cleans everything out of the car. Some Fast food was left in the back. However, it didn't really bother me too much. Otherwise, the car was in excellent shape and drove like a champ. I really liked driving the Nissan Ultima and never felt there was going to be a problem. The Pickup and drop off criticism is really a logistic procedure with the airport. It's not Avis's fault but the distance and the shuttle are not ideal in my opinion, especially for people with luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No, it was the first time using the service and everything went well. They were very helpful when I made a wrong reservation and had to change it.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Colorado or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Good service.”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Too much time to wait at the desk
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good app

Col

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
At counter they made us rebook as they could not find the booking

S.Behm

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They try to sell additional insurance and get attitude when you refuse. I purchased additional though my insurance company and they try to instil fear into you if you don’t but there’s.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy

S.RAWLINGS

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Only issue i had was we arrived late evening and thrifty desk was closed and redirected to Dollar desk where we waited for over an hour and a half.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Edwin Kiew

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Awesome experience with both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car exceed expectations, was given the opportunity to pick which vehicle that I preferred
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful and prompt support form QEEQ and will definitely consider to rent them again in future.

OneTrickPony

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Fox rentals confusion over vehicle class and insurance at pick up location.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Finding the pick up location was easy enough although I was surprised at how far away it was from the airport. When we arrived the person we dealt with initially told us there were no jeeps available even though we had ordered a Mustang/Dodge Charger or similar via the QEEQ app. Eventually we were told that we could take a Dodge after a short wait whilst the agent went off to check. Then we were told that Fox Rentals don’t recognise our full premium insurance that was paid for using the QEEQ app!! Not sure if this was a ploy to force us to buy their insurance but we did not - not a good experience! The Car was great and the drop off in LA was easy and done within a couple of mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would suggest improving rental companies acceptance of using 3rd party premium insurance providers such as the AXA policy offered by QEEQ. I don’t know why Fox refused to accept this but it’s very frustrating and so unnecessary. We basically had to sign a form to say we would not be using their insurance and taking all the risk.

P.Beresford

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excellent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Plain sailing and an easy pick Up, Well recommend them

HENRY

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
YES. Very satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfied with QEEQ website!

A.Harbour

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Nothing special”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Car was quite dated. few errors on dash. not what I would expect for the cost. Was upsold insurance and sat nav. Sat nav was only a tablet running google maps which was no more reliable than the phone we brought
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Harry Reid International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!