QEEQ

QUEENSTOWN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Vikash

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Great service and car got upgraded to a more spacious one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

sameer iyer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It's been a week and I still haven't received my deposit. They had promised to transfer it back in 1-3 days. I have called them up twice and yet no resolution.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

K.Sivasubramanian

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“It was really great.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was neat and clean. It did meet the expecations.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A call to customer before pickup to guide would have been great.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

O.Alomar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Pete

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cheap price but premium service”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Ended up with a bigger car (SUV) which was appreciated. Helpful staff and quick process. Fantastic value for money!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy process and the best price by quite some margin
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

T.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was impeccably maintained and very clean. It was however a 2007 model vehicle. I wasn’t aware of this during the booking process. No problem, but I would have preferred to have been aware of this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The login process using apple sign in does not work every time.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Yes, everything perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, price drop is good option.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 5, 2020

Eduardo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good low budget option”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The company didn’t have any Toyota Yaris (option I had booked) available and tried to give me a Nissan Tiida instead, I refuse it regarding its size and the lack of ISOFIX for my baby car seat, after a friendly discussion I agreed to have the Nissan Latio. Wouldn’t say it was a big issue. Just a little inconvenience that could be avoided with a better organization. I still recommend it if you need just a cheap rental option.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

A.Phipps

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Easy it was.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose and book, good information provided.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

D.McKenzie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Check in took much longer than expected but vehicle condition was good and we were upgraded at no extra charge
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

Svetlana

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
The guys from Yes Rentals do their best to make rentals as quick as possible. The car was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the service provided by Yes Rentals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was such a nice car to travel, good services for both pickup and dropoff. The car made us feel comfortable along our road trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice rental car services ever know. Thank you.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 11, 2020

J.Robst-Cross

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Smooth, easy and without hassle - perfect.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle, will definitely use your site again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
About EZU: 8.0 /10
We had to wait for some time to be picked up from the airport when we first arrived. That might have been due to covid and they not wanting to take more than 1 group at the time in the pick up van. We were given a bigger car than booked which was fine by us. Could have had a bigger office
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
First time using it and it was smooth
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Apex provide a shuttle service from the airport to the pick up point in Queenstown. When we called for the shuttle to pick us up, no one answered the phone.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
During the booking process it wasn't made clear that insurance was provided by QEEQ, not the rental car company.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Mrs Gumboot

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great holiday in Queenstown.”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The booking process was really easy and we got a great deal for our 3 days in Queenstown. On pick up, it took several phone calls to contact the pick up staff (which makes complete sense once you see how busy they are). Once pickup contact was established everything ran smoothly and the staff were very friendly. The first car was terrible, something was wrong with it, screeching and sounded sick. A phone call on the second day secured a swap vehicle and this was most appreciated. We were upgraded to a better (bigger) vehicle and this ticked all the boxes for us and we were more comfortable taking the drive over the Crown Range to Queenstown. Note: initially the documentation said we would need to pay $1500 deposit with a 30-60 turn around with the refund. That caused a bit of stress. This was not the case. We paid $500 deposit which was refunded when we returned the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

s.ponce

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
team was great in helping out! thank you ezu team!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

K.P.Murphy

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Mark X or similar
“if i had my s#%* together it would have been smooth as.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Pick up was weird as nobody new what van or company was picking us up. i called them twice and the van was at the airport all along with a little EZU on the windscreen which wasn't visible. The staff were very helpful. I had left my drivers license on my scanner at work so they waited until i could organise a temporary one and dropped me off and picked me up to do this. They gave us water and laughed and sympathized. While the car wasn't the MARK X it was close enough. Drop off was easy as. I will definitely use these guys again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
a fabulous way to book
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Valentin Kettu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fast and easy service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Great services, car wasn't 4x4 but they gave us chains for free. Would recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Dave O

View more >
Compact | Nissan Bluebird or similar
“Recommended”
About KOOCAR: 10.0 /10
They were great all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

Know More about Queenstown Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Queenstown

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big