QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SOUTH KOREA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

K.OGIHARA

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“今後も利用します”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
引き渡し・返却もスムーズ。車両状態も良く返却時の細かい事は気にしなくていいですよ。と韓国らしい店員さん心遣い。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

B.Soh

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations. However during the car return. Customer service demanded much more money due to lowered fuel. But however the drive towards the airport requires passing through an island with no fuel top up station. End up paying KRW $10,000 for lowered fuel after negotiations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Ameer

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good experience”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
worth the price you paid. very nice and comfortable car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to make a booking
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Awesome and Fun”
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Overall, a pleasing experience. Car condition wasn't exactly cleaned. There's some dents and scratches as well. However I am satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience. Quick and easy. Hassle less.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

Firdhaus

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up fast processing time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy- fast to use and no issues so far!
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

A.Azmi

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Excellent experience...make my travel more memorable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Great Service from Hertz
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
One of good online portal for car rental services
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 Model Guaranteed
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Pick up location is out of airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Won’t come back due to car condition”
About tamra: 7.0 /10
1) Both side mirrors were glazed which made me very difficult to see the view in them. Unsafe driving 2) the fuel level when I picked up the car was not full. The Tamra staff refused to top it up to full.
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020

M.LAM

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great service, free upgrade, very nice car”
About Be My Car: 10.0 /10
Thanks a lot for be so helpful before and during the trip, some problems but solved very quick and helpful. Best choose of rental cars in South Korea
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020

Hot Destinations In South Korea

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">