From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2672945143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2672945143
logo_img

SOUTH KOREA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

B.Soh

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations. However during the car return. Customer service demanded much more money due to lowered fuel. But however the drive towards the airport requires passing through an island with no fuel top up station. End up paying KRW $10,000 for lowered fuel after negotiations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
It would've been nicer if it stated on the paper that it was actually "Lotte" rental cat, not "Hertz." I did not know this until I called the number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.TIU

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car was generally ok, but cleanliness need to be improve, the seats are dirty (esp at corner/edge of seats) and inside the car with many ants running around
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s good, esp with insurance coverage, peace of mind, recommended to many friends who are traveling, but apps can be improved, need few attempts to successfully login through gmail (which a bit frustrated), and speed searching can be even better, overall is good

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Awesome and Fun”
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Overall, a pleasing experience. Car condition wasn't exactly cleaned. There's some dents and scratches as well. However I am satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience. Quick and easy. Hassle less.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.OGIHARA

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“今後も利用します”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
引き渡し・返却もスムーズ。車両状態も良く返却時の細かい事は気にしなくていいですよ。と韓国らしい店員さん心遣い。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.LEE

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai The All New Tucson Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Happy Holidays!”
About Jeju AngelCar: 10.0 /10
Clean and easy to navigate. Best is that AngelCar gave a refund on the excess diesel (had 50% instead of 30% on gauge) when I returned the car. Staff speaks English and are very helpful. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good timely reminders and instructions. Well done!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

L.FANG WEI

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 18, 2022
“Easy booking”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The picking up of the vehicle was smooth, instructions on how to return the vehicle was clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ameer

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Good experience”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
worth the price you paid. very nice and comfortable car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to make a booking

K.Hardman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The instructions given for where to find the shuttle bus were incorrect, so we had to ask another bus driver where to go. When we arrived at the checkin counter the receptionist was quite rude. Apart from this the ease of booking, the car and the drop off were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Boonee

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 22, 2023
“Very smooth n under control.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
No
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.YAMANOUCHI

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020
“よかったです。”
About tamra: 6.0 /10
私だけが運転するだったので、最初免許証の提示は私だけがしましたが、外国人なので信用性に欠けるみたいで…結局韓国人の彼も免許証を提示しました。 返却は手続きはなく、レンタカー屋さんの駐車場に駐車して終了だったので、お手軽でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
クーポンの発行などで、普通日本では考えられないような値段になりました! 外国のレンタカーは初めてで、正直、実際借りるまでちゃんと予約されているか不安はありましたが…こういう多言語対応のアプリがあると安心です。

T.Phng

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 25, 2023
“Good Perfornance car. Easy pickup”
About WECAR: 9.0 /10
Easy pickup. Good performance car. Return of deposit took a while
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.damen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 7, 2023
“Perfect car”
About 4season: 10.0 /10
Perfect car and service. We did not have an international driver's license so that caused some trouble. Lucky enough we could get it online. After drop of they brought us back to the subway.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop did not work, already had the best price

A.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Good experience with Hertz/Lotte at Jeju Airport”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Operated by Lotte Car Rental. Busy location and there was a ticketed queing system. Had to wait about 40 mins.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The QEEQ information to get the shuttle bus to Lotte is incorrect. I sent the correct details and they said that they would update. Also had to inform of change of arrival time. Service response was quick and coherent.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai casper or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Best car rental experience ever!”
About Carmore: 10.0 /10
The supplier was OK Car Rental and never have I gone through such a quick and painless return process. Within 6 minutes we were out of our car, inspection complete, overfilling of gas tank refunded to us (wow!), bathroom break and Hop! On the shuttle bus to the airport. And the clerk remembered us from a week prior whe we picked up the car. It was excellent all around.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thanks, the price we paid was nearly a third less than the other brokers/service providers available whe we searched. I had aconcern prior to picking up thecar and customer service was excellent Very happy.

D.Teh

View more >
Standard | Kia K5 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
“Booking platform is excellence, rental company needs to have an attendant to help at car park.”
About Jeju AngelCar: 7.0 /10
After settling at the counter and walked to car parking area, there's no attendant there to assist you on assessing the car conditions and basic knowledge of the car function which is totally different from my rental experience in other country. The GPS installed is not easy to input data and we spent about 45 minutes to key in destination address (always says data not found) before we can drove out the car park. Suggest to have home address to save AngelCar address as that again, wasted us 15 minutes to finally found the address.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform is very good and the re-book service by QEEQ when price has gone down is an added value and a plus advantage as compared to other platform. Thumbs up.

A.Pham

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Amazing rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was exceptionally clean. Drove well, had excellent equipment, and amazing space for luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service platform. Direct and simple booking process. Would definitely use again.

K.MORIOKA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai The All New Tucson Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
About Jeju AngelCar: 9.0 /10
綺麗な車で良かったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすくて値下げプロテクターも有り難かったです。

Wai Ming

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
2nd Day, one tire was damaged
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA

M.Ing

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 22, 2023
About WECAR: 9.0 /10
Car rental was easy, finding where to pick up the car was easy. The rep was great! Helped with bags both times for drop off and pickup. He really didnt have to but he automatically packed bags in car for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations In South Korea

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!