QEEQ

SOUTH KOREA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.YAMANOUCHI

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning Model Guaranteed
“よかったです。”
About tamra: 6.0 /10
私だけが運転するだったので、最初免許証の提示は私だけがしましたが、外国人なので信用性に欠けるみたいで…結局韓国人の彼も免許証を提示しました。 返却は手続きはなく、レンタカー屋さんの駐車場に駐車して終了だったので、お手軽でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
クーポンの発行などで、普通日本では考えられないような値段になりました! 外国のレンタカーは初めてで、正直、実際借りるまでちゃんと予約されているか不安はありましたが…こういう多言語対応のアプリがあると安心です。
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

K.OGIHARA

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“今後も利用します”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
引き渡し・返却もスムーズ。車両状態も良く返却時の細かい事は気にしなくていいですよ。と韓国らしい店員さん心遣い。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

B.Soh

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations. However during the car return. Customer service demanded much more money due to lowered fuel. But however the drive towards the airport requires passing through an island with no fuel top up station. End up paying KRW $10,000 for lowered fuel after negotiations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Ameer

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good experience”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
worth the price you paid. very nice and comfortable car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to make a booking
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Awesome and Fun”
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Overall, a pleasing experience. Car condition wasn't exactly cleaned. There's some dents and scratches as well. However I am satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience. Quick and easy. Hassle less.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Firdhaus

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up fast processing time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy- fast to use and no issues so far!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Azmi

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Excellent experience...make my travel more memorable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Great Service from Hertz
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
One of good online portal for car rental services
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 Model Guaranteed
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Pick up location is out of airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Won’t come back due to car condition”
About tamra: 7.0 /10
1) Both side mirrors were glazed which made me very difficult to see the view in them. Unsafe driving 2) the fuel level when I picked up the car was not full. The Tamra staff refused to top it up to full.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

M.LAM

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great service, free upgrade, very nice car”
About Be My Car: 10.0 /10
Thanks a lot for be so helpful before and during the trip, some problems but solved very quick and helpful. Best choose of rental cars in South Korea
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“My first car rental experience with great experience”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I never heard of Tamra before going to Jeju and had a little doubt on them but thank god their service is at the above par
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the part that my booking was rebooked with lowest price
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Joey Saw

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Easy and simple”
About tamra: 8.7 /10
They have English speaking customer service. No English GPS for small cars but Tamra has informed to download Naver via whatsapp days before arrival. Overall, very good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Irsyad

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Awosome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Staff are help full and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing app ..
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

CY Fong

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Overall, it meet our expectation.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Meet our expectation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

E.Teo

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
“Bad customer service and no protection of credit card payment details”
About tamra: 5.0 /10
Unable to collect the car early as they would impose additional charges. Waited for 1.5 hour ! Forced to sign consent form and disclosed credit card details !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

H.TEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“smooth pick up and great trip along”
About LOTTE: 10.0 /10
very professional
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
had tried to log in via mobile but failed.. send message also no reply
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Rusdy

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Will book again in future”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Outstanding
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Louis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The car exceeded my expectation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Y.Leung

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Excellent experience. Repeated buyer for different countries. Recommended.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Service is good. Explanation is thorough but I don’t get why we have to sign a document stating that we don’t smoke in car. This should be included in contract instead of signing another paper.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. I like the full insurance provided by EasyRentCars which is actually much cheaper than those provided by the car rental company.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Hot Destinations In South Korea

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big