From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3539302174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3539302174
logo_img

LAS VEGAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Padilla

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Excelente aplicación!!!!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Fue fácil la reserva, el precio excelente muy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue muy fácil la reservación, el protector de precios me ayudó a tener el mejor precio por el auto, siempre estuve informado del estatus de mi reservación y no tuve ningún contratiempo, me encanto

T.Karlsson

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car had not been serviced and wanted oilchange. Other than that everything was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.McCall

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Thrifty a bit of a struggle but kudos to QEEQ.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
They made a hard sell to try to get me to upgrade. I kept saying just the original car and they kept offering me upgrades at an addtiional cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great job.

Roi Milburn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Lookimg forward to next time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff friendly and helpful. Both pick up and drop off easy and quick. Fimding drop off difficult.Helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful, professional, friendly.

a Foreign Traveller

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 11, 2023
“Terrible Experience. I recommend no one should rent a car in Las Vegas, especially from Dollar.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
They spent valuable 2.5 hours within the 8 hours for which I rent a car. That prevent me from going to the place I originally planned to visit. They also make me buy whole gallon of gas only by the explanation that the unit price is cheeper than in the gas station nearby. I never choose Dollar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
What can QEEQ.COM do for the customer in such occasion as I wrote for Dollar?

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 20, 2023
“Great experience except with some issues with the counter staff at avis”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Great Vehicle and service but the staff at the counter was a bit rude, making sexist comments on my partner and comments that she couldn't understand me due to my accent overall a bad experience in picking up the vehicle, apart from that everything was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgrade pricey and was charged for a vehicle that had to go back to California anyway!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Valadez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Es buen servicio!”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Pague por adelantado el seguro del vehículo pero al llegar tuve que pagar otro seguro. El segundo chofer que nos llevó de ACE al aeropuerto. Nos trató muy mal

K.Lakeman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Ace Car Rental rip off”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
Booking with Qeeq went well but ace car rental did not have the vehicle that we had booked. They had a vehicle that was approx 25% smaller than the vehicle that was booked. We had to upgrade to a larger vehicle that was the same size that we originally booked. Additional cost was $132.00 us. I contacted ace car rental regarding this and have refused our refund. I would not recommend using Ace car rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Do not use Ace Car rental as did not have vehicle requested and up charged us to the vehicle size that was booked. Rip off as cost an additional $132

ACR

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“Straightforward as result of AXA insurance included”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car fine except that oil change requirement went on after 250 miles whereas we drove around 3,000 miles over two weeks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine

Diter Cru

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Totalmente satisfecho”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Todo excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelentes precios de renta de vehiculos, por eso soy su cliente
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

X.Reyes

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Paid for more, received less.”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
They gave me a small class of SUV.

J.Jones

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2024
“Excellent service from QEED and Avis”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The only hick-up at check-in was resolved instantly - we were sent to pick up the rental care having been given a bay number, to find there wasn't a car there. This was resolved immediately and we were given an upgraded vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price and very good advice from QEED. All details and instructions very clear.

Kevin Sund

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“A very good experience!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Double make sure your staff cleans everything out of the car. Some Fast food was left in the back. However, it didn't really bother me too much. Otherwise, the car was in excellent shape and drove like a champ. I really liked driving the Nissan Ultima and never felt there was going to be a problem. The Pickup and drop off criticism is really a logistic procedure with the airport. It's not Avis's fault but the distance and the shuttle are not ideal in my opinion, especially for people with luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No, it was the first time using the service and everything went well. They were very helpful when I made a wrong reservation and had to change it.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Colorado or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Good service.”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Too much time to wait at the desk
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good app

Col

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 28, 2023
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
At counter they made us rebook as they could not find the booking

S.Behm

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They try to sell additional insurance and get attitude when you refuse. I purchased additional though my insurance company and they try to instil fear into you if you don’t but there’s.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
“Barato pero decepcionante. No vale la pena”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
El personal que me atendió fue algo racista. Preguntas innecesarias y comentarios fuera de lugar. El precio es bajo pero no lo vale el pasar por humillaciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Beresford

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excellent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Plain sailing and an easy pick Up, Well recommend them

HENRY

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
YES. Very satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfied with QEEQ website!

Know More about Las Vegas Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Las Vegas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!