QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6754602228

LAS VEGAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Behm

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They try to sell additional insurance and get attitude when you refuse. I purchased additional though my insurance company and they try to instil fear into you if you don’t but there’s.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgrade pricey and was charged for a vehicle that had to go back to California anyway!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Roi Milburn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Lookimg forward to next time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff friendly and helpful. Both pick up and drop off easy and quick. Fimding drop off difficult.Helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful, professional, friendly.

OneTrickPony

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Fox rentals confusion over vehicle class and insurance at pick up location.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Finding the pick up location was easy enough although I was surprised at how far away it was from the airport. When we arrived the person we dealt with initially told us there were no jeeps available even though we had ordered a Mustang/Dodge Charger or similar via the QEEQ app. Eventually we were told that we could take a Dodge after a short wait whilst the agent went off to check. Then we were told that Fox Rentals don’t recognise our full premium insurance that was paid for using the QEEQ app!! Not sure if this was a ploy to force us to buy their insurance but we did not - not a good experience! The Car was great and the drop off in LA was easy and done within a couple of mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would suggest improving rental companies acceptance of using 3rd party premium insurance providers such as the AXA policy offered by QEEQ. I don’t know why Fox refused to accept this but it’s very frustrating and so unnecessary. We basically had to sign a form to say we would not be using their insurance and taking all the risk.

A.Harbour

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Nothing special”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Car was quite dated. few errors on dash. not what I would expect for the cost. Was upsold insurance and sat nav. Sat nav was only a tablet running google maps which was no more reliable than the phone we brought
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Nelligan

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Great experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Was very pleased with the Payless counter person who did not try to add on extras that were not needed He was polite and quick with check in
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Responded to questions with important information

Edwin Kiew

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Awesome experience with both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car exceed expectations, was given the opportunity to pick which vehicle that I preferred
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful and prompt support form QEEQ and will definitely consider to rent them again in future.

S.DE LA GARZA AQUINO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Buena Experiencia.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente sin ningún contratiempo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sin comentario.

S.RAWLINGS

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Only issue i had was we arrived late evening and thrifty desk was closed and redirected to Dollar desk where we waited for over an hour and a half.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Paul

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Sport Car Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 1, 2022
“Just what I ordered”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
20 minutes waiting and quite slow to pick up . Tried to up sell unnecessary insurance as I have my own cover. But they accepted that in the end
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy process

Kelvin

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Great value. Pick up took too long at Fox but overall worth it for the price. Will book again. Thank”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Jessica at counter on pick up was fantastic. But the time it took to get the car was way too long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site. Thanks.

H.Sutliff

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Horrible mess”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Make sure that you tell people that in Las Vegas there are TWO car rental places off site and which one it is. I ended up renting a car for another company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Pagan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021
“Genial”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The customer service was espectacular.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for the offer.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Fue aceptable”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
No me entregaron el auto de la marca que reserve y el Lugar de entrega está más lejos de las demás compañías de renta de Autos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es buena su aplicación rápida y se encuentran buenos precios

CarlosC

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Datos incorrectos en el monto y cobertura”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
El auto se encontraba en óptimas condiciones. Me cobraron un monto superior al que se indica en la reserva, un 100% del monto reservado, tuve que tomar el auto porque lo necesitaba y no tenía opción.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Rene Bori

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fácil de usar. Excelente

C.S.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Virtual car rental. Agent met me at arrivals, and then at the end of the rental at departures. Seamless and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
“Simple y Transparente”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Extraordinaria Atención, muchas felicidades por su personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sencilla de usar, para mi resultó ser la mejor herramienta de búsqueda.

P.Rangani

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Avoid this site and NU car rental much as possible. Go book though a reputable company.”
About NU Car: 6.0 /10
I was supposed to pickup the car at 10am I didn't get to the car location until 5pm. They told me they only hold the car for 2 hours from the time of pickup. So they made me upgrade and I had to pay more. The 2 hour pickup rule was never mentioned when I booked the car. NU car is the worst, very bad experience. 1st and last time booking through qeeq.com and with NU car rental. I will go with a major company next time to save me all this hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No where qeeq.com mentioned that the car rental company will only hold my booking for 2 hours. I had to pay extra and it was a very bad experience.

G.Tejeda

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
“Very convenient”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good prices

Know More about Las Vegas Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Las Vegas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!