QEEQ

LAS VEGAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

T.Hart

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Exceeded expectations! Perfect is good enough for me!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations it was a great vehicle I may buy one now!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was right the line at Fox was short it went really well. Great experience
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

I.Stanoev

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Better than expected”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have to wait for more than 15 minutes to get the car, but it seems to be a normal waiting time since Las Vegas is very popular. Except the above, AVIS didn’t provide some extraordinary service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’m happy to have an opportunity to book with QEEQ. The platform is easy to use and intuitive. The prices and extras are very good.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

a.montgomery

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“good overall”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
long line in beginning but went back to extend and had great service no wait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

井手口和義

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
思っていたより、車が小さかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

E.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was not aware that the rental location was away from the airport. We had to catch two shuttles
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“It was great!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the service!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

R.Tabbara

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Pleasant and seamless.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The amount due at the counter did not match what was listed in the receipt. I was asked to pay additional taxes and fees on top of what I was quoted at the time of booking which came to an additional $30
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service. No issues to report.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

G.Greer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I won’t use Ace again and I’m really leery about QEEQ.”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
They would not honor the reserved class and downgraded to a lower vehicle class. I don’t know if this was miscommunication between QEEQ and Ace or all on Ace but I won’t be using them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The reservation process went smoothly and the price dropped about $20 after I made the reservation. The big problem was that I didn’t get the vehicle that I reserved. I reserved a Jeep Grand Cherokee or equivalent and Ace wouldn’t accept my reservation for that class and downgraded me.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Not recommended”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not a problem however the staff at the desk was terrible and horrible to say the least and RUDE .First we were not aware that as residents of Las Vegas we needed to bring a utility bill -There is absolutely no statement or warnings during the booking process that was made as a requirement. She insisted for a utility bill /statement .We were asked specifically to bring an ID /Voucher /Coupons / credit cards but nothing about utility bills so here we are came in an Uber trying to rush back home to get a utility bill but then no guarantees when you come back to find any available car. Frustrated to say the least but the other attendants , ( the attendant that brought the car , took pictures and the one that gave you the car keys and point you to where you car was, were nice )
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“楽しい旅ができた”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
KIOSKシステムが非常に良かったです。対人ではないため、英語があまりわからなくてもオプションは全て拒否できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約時間の変更にチャットが使えてとてもよかったです。
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Loved the car, now I want one
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Not upfront , the young driver fee should be included before I pay not when I get the car rental place to pay more
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

S.Harms

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Stinky”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was great except it smelled horrible of marijuana. We had two small children with us. It was so bad that we had to buy an air freshener to put in the car. We all were getting nauseous every time we got in the car. This was a non smoking vehicle so I can’t believe someone turned the car back in smelling that strongly of marijuana.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
waited to long and not clear on the drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

E.Majdoub

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Qeed thank you ! Do not recommend reach rental”
About reach rental: 6.0 /10
They asked me to cancel my rental via text 3 days prior the pick day. They said they didn't have any car or the car crashed. I refused ! Then, they told me that they found a car but I have to pay $.30/ mile after 100miles per day !!! + $1000 hold up fee. i again refused, instead of an SUV they sent a sedan I return the car 1 day prior, I haven't been reimbursed yet Very unprofessional , do not recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called customer service, Arthur was super helpful. He called reach rental And confirmed my rental Amazing job
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
総額がもっと分かり易かったら良かったです
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

J.H

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“smooth process”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I was able to switch my pick up time without any hassle. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No issues with Easyrentcars. Advantage was pushy and dirty.”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
They tried pushing insurance, despite having my own insurance declaration page. Car smelled like heavy cigeratte. Car was dirty inside and outside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very good member of staffat the pickup thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Victor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
No issues with our Nissan Rogue - car was clean and spacious. The check-in process was fine, however the service staff was a bit pushy with the upsell of insurance and car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was our second booking with Easyrentcars and didn't have any issues again.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Know More about Las Vegas Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Las Vegas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big