QEEQ

LAS VEGAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Not recommended”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not a problem however the staff at the desk was terrible and horrible to say the least and RUDE .First we were not aware that as residents of Las Vegas we needed to bring a utility bill -There is absolutely no statement or warnings during the booking process that was made as a requirement. She insisted for a utility bill /statement .We were asked specifically to bring an ID /Voucher /Coupons / credit cards but nothing about utility bills so here we are came in an Uber trying to rush back home to get a utility bill but then no guarantees when you come back to find any available car. Frustrated to say the least but the other attendants , ( the attendant that brought the car , took pictures and the one that gave you the car keys and point you to where you car was, were nice )
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“楽しい旅ができた”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
KIOSKシステムが非常に良かったです。対人ではないため、英語があまりわからなくてもオプションは全て拒否できました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約時間の変更にチャットが使えてとてもよかったです。
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Loved the car, now I want one
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Not upfront , the young driver fee should be included before I pay not when I get the car rental place to pay more
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

S.Harms

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Stinky”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was great except it smelled horrible of marijuana. We had two small children with us. It was so bad that we had to buy an air freshener to put in the car. We all were getting nauseous every time we got in the car. This was a non smoking vehicle so I can’t believe someone turned the car back in smelling that strongly of marijuana.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
waited to long and not clear on the drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

E.Majdoub

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Qeed thank you ! Do not recommend reach rental”
About reach rental: 6.0 /10
They asked me to cancel my rental via text 3 days prior the pick day. They said they didn't have any car or the car crashed. I refused ! Then, they told me that they found a car but I have to pay $.30/ mile after 100miles per day !!! + $1000 hold up fee. i again refused, instead of an SUV they sent a sedan I return the car 1 day prior, I haven't been reimbursed yet Very unprofessional , do not recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I called customer service, Arthur was super helpful. He called reach rental And confirmed my rental Amazing job
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
総額がもっと分かり易かったら良かったです
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

J.H

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“smooth process”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I was able to switch my pick up time without any hassle. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No issues with Easyrentcars. Advantage was pushy and dirty.”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
They tried pushing insurance, despite having my own insurance declaration page. Car smelled like heavy cigeratte. Car was dirty inside and outside.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very good member of staffat the pickup thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Victor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
No issues with our Nissan Rogue - car was clean and spacious. The check-in process was fine, however the service staff was a bit pushy with the upsell of insurance and car upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This was our second booking with Easyrentcars and didn't have any issues again.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

c.billett

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Amazeballs”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car we book above was not the car we actually got but that was down to ourselves as we extended our reservation earlier and there were no car available....staff was amazing and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service...will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Y.Elfowey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t find the size of my size car and I have to wait for it with no clue on time. And had to get smaller car instwad
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

C.DuPuie

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I requested a small compact car, but they were out. I was given a bigger suv, with a much larger gas tank. The millage wasn’t good. I wish I would’ve gotten the little car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

k.s

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
スタッフの方が親切で、受け取りも返却もとてもスムーズにいきました。 返却時飛び石?での傷も保険もおススメされ入っていたお陰で追加料金なしでありがたかったです、
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Would rent with Alamo again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Efficient and fuss-free pick-up process with self-check in machine, avoiding any upsell of additional services. Drop-off was also quick and easy. Large selection of cars to choose from.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Know More about Las Vegas Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Las Vegas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big