QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8704476266

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on Apex at Coolangatta Airport: 9.2 /10

S.Madden

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Easy process”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Great service, car met requirements
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Helpful

D. Amit

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Smooth Experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform
post image
post image
post image
post image

H.Mulder

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Too easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was seamless from start to finish. All the staff were friendly, welcoming and jovial. And this isn't a bot writing this; I'm not even joking, they were nice:)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a surprise to be lumped with an international transaction fee. I'm not sure if that's QEEQ or Apex but you could be a little clearer or upfront with that little extra cost.

s.lord

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“We will be back again , great service .”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All the girls at the depot were lovely . Great service and the whole team were so friendly . Much appreciated . Sylvia Gauci and Steve Lord
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Geoff

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
“Good value for money”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we received was a lot larger than we booked, although this wasn’t a problem. Service was friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well

S. Mooney

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“Too Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely Manager and just across the road from the airport. Definitely will book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Yong

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About Apex: 9.0 /10
the car size was just right for the 2 of us staff at the counter was very helpful and friendly close to airport so no long wait for pick up drop off
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy as to book and lots of options

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Crotty

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Apex: 6.3 /10
Didn’t get the car I paid for , got a hatchback when I was to get a sedan , wanted to change drop off point but had no drop off point between Sunshine and cairns so I had to drive 8hours from Airlie beach just to drop car back

s.sirna

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Excellent, efficient , fast”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the service and whole process. No issues at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

V.Zen

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price comparison and easy to book through.

Y.M.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Great platform with good range of choices and clear explanation of insurance options”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is my first time using Apex car rentals. I’m impressed with the quality of the cars considering how reasonable the price is. Our car was a Kia (Toyota Corolla or similar) and it had all the options you want in a car ... cruise control, driver controls, parking sensors, auto lock auto windows etc. we picked up from QLD airport and dropped off to Sydney airport. We would have paid atleast another $300 through our usual car hire places like Hertz etc and we wouldn’t have gotten the top cover for that price either. Really lovely staff, easy pick up and drop off. We didn’t opt for the airport pick up we just went straight to their office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is our first time using easy rent cars and we love the booking platform and the fact that we can choose which rental company to go with. The comprehensive insurance from AXA is very well priced. We are lucky nothing went wrong and we didn’t have to claim but we did ask about the process. Just keep in mind if you upgrade insurance through Easy rent cars, it doesn’t upgrade the insurance with the hire company which remains basic and you would need to pay the excess and then claim back from AXA. The chat function is great and staff helped clear up some early confusion: if you book less than 48 hours before the day then there is no fee cancellation. It’s a bit confusing because it will give you a date (which we didn’t check closely so we didn’t realise it was past because we booked less than 48 hours before). However, we thought the $100 cancellation fee was reasonable. We got familiar with the cancel process on the app just in case. Looks pretty easy to navigate for any last minute changes so we are happy with both the platform and the price.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Have with the whole experience.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
The staffs are friendly. Fuel charge is fair. Overall good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The closure time for outlet is not accurate.

小澤 重貴

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“すばらしい”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
返却場所が都会のショッピングセンター内であったので、迷ってしまい時間を30分程過ぎてしまいましたが、嫌な顔せず、ペナルティーもなく受け取ってくれてとても好印象でした。 楽しい旅ができました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“very good”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
booked a kia cerato sedan but got an i30 hatchback instead. Kinda disappointed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nil

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Apex: 10.0 /10
La compagnie parfaite : honnête, flexible sur les horaires, sans prime pour les jeunes conducteurs. Si tout le monde pouvait être pareil ...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Josephine Wong

View more >
Compact | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Old model, no parking camera or sensor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sue

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Happy Holiday Trip!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
We’ve booked an Outlander but got a 7seater Santa Fe instead.Even tho’ we didn’t get what we’ve booked for,we’re still happy with the Santa Fe.Overall,the car was in good condition and our rides and journey throughout were excellent.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy navigation and competitive pricing.We’re happy throughout the whole process.Good job Easyrentcars!

P.Connor

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“Memorable staff and great value”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Great very friendly and helpful customer service at both pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Smith

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is the second time I’ve hired from Apex and they provide excellent vehicles at excellent rates.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book a vehicle

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!