QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Nice and big car. It drove smoothly and there was plenty of space for luggage. It was pretty expensive though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and managing with the app.
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

A.De La Torre

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Simon at the Hobart location was amazing. He was very accommodating and helped us out with the perfect car even when we had last minute change of plans.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

Ted

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Hobart Holiday”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We thought we were getting a RAV 4, but they tried to give me a Mitsubishi asx, too small so we paid an upgrade to an outlander. When I asked about the Rav 4, they said that is not what I ordered.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very good
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The Mitsubishi Outlander is a great vehicle for a family of 4 or 5 with luggage. Plenty of space. Great Rental agency also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Car, service and booking were very good. Will use again. ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Booking went to plan. Very happy with the service and ease of booking. Will use again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking agent was very good. Competitive prices and easy online booking service.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020

Maree

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Perfect way to see Hobart.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
I thought the insurance was through the car rental and that I was fully covered. Didn’t realise I would be charged for damage and reimbursed through a third party.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Car was very soft on the steering and very easy to drive. The seats were too low for us so we put pillows on them. Huge spacious boot and comfy seats. Poor visibility front and back due to high bonnet and boot.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

S.Acharya

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good customer service I have ever had.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Car is fantastic to run smoothly. Easy access to get in and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments. Have been very much impressed.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

P.Awasthi

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar charged us additional $43 for additional driver which wasnt mentioned when we booked. We took insurance from Easyrentalcars which Europcar stated we need another from them because excess of $7900 is charged in any case. No clarity in the process. Rest it was easy online and got a nice Car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Europcar charged us additional $43 for additional driver which wasnt mentioned when we booked. We took insurance from Easyrentalcars which Europcar stated we need another from them because excess of $7900 is charged in any case. No clarity in the process. Rest it was easy online and got a nice car
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

H.Klump

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Unreal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire process was as good as it gets.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Are going to book Easy car rentals now for our next trip.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

S.Khadka

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Amazing”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were given an upgrade on the pick up than the car we selected, so we were really happy. The car was really clean n comfortable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking.
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

Know More about Hobart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hobart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">