From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2073077064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2073077064
logo_img

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Franklin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Easy booking and excellent vehicle. Happy customers!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Better car than expected -- a lovely hybrid. Very modern, comfortable and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, thanks.

A.Cartner

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Relatively simple and trouble free but could improve.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Shuttle pick up could have been quicker, a little disorganised. Car was fine for our needs
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Price drop gained us a discount but the method of getting a refund for the price drop amount is unsatisfactory. Why not refund as drops occur?

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 28, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Easy Peasy process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Yamada

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“First Drive at Tasmania”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Their service is O.K..Next time,I will also use Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service and support was very good.

Marc

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Very slow check in experience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Very slow checkin counter to collect the rental - expect delays!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price guarantee was amazing!

N.El Kadi

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Will use again”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Perfect car thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

A.Chowdhary

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
We were supposed to get my Mitsubishi outlander , but we didn’t get that car . We got Toyota Tarago .. This is unfair ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were supposed to get my Mitsubishi outlander , but we didn’t get that car . We got Toyota Tarago .. This is unfair ..

H.KAPADIA

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Awesome”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

A.Nikam

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 19, 2023
“Good Service!!!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great service... Very good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep bringing in the good deals....

View more >
Large SUV | Group E- Mitsubishi Asx Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Just call to request the pick-up when arrived at the terminal, and they take just 5 mins to pick me up. Another 5 mins from the terminal area to the office. The process is very fast. Get the car within 15 mins. Car condition was great and clean!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Wong

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 25, 2023
“Driving with the Hyundai was a dream”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was excellent and the pick up was smooth. However the dropoff was quite confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

G.Barnes

View more >
Large SUV | Group E- Mitsubishi Asx Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 10, 2023
“An easy and simple experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very impressed with the vehicle it was almost new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well no issues at all

MAKO

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“スピーディーな手続きで快適。”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
新しいきれいな車でした。カウンターは並ぶことなく手続きもスピーディーでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
特に不満はありません。
post image
post image

R.Beltrao

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff was so helpful. Excellent cost-benefit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was practical to use.

D.Potaracke

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Smooth!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The staff were great actually. I had to make two different reservations with the first being for 2 days before the second reservation. They were able to combine the two so I didn't have to come back after the first reservation. Everything went smooth and that is how I like it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

v.gajardo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Muy buena atención. Coche excelente.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Problema inicial en aeropuerto por falta de máquina para hacer cargo con tarjeta de crédito sin numeración. Oficina de Budget en Hobart, excelente. Arreglo problemas satisfactoriamente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jeff Woods

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 9, 2023
“Was fine could have been better pick up instructions”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Car being MG boot size was smaller but we just made it work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good

W.Mitchell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Fine except for wind screen issue”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Bargain claim the vehicle had a crack in the windscreen when they inspected it after I dropped it off at 5 am ine morning when they were not there. I certainly did not notice any such crack or I would have reported it to them by email.I have refused to complete a claim report as I know for certain I did not cause any crack in the windscreen..I am awaiting further correspondence from them..do you have any advice for me?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine..price drop was not effective for me..overall service was very good

Tina Butler

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 17, 2023
“Right car for the trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
I was given a bigger car than I reserved but the extra space was useful as I rented a bike.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was fine

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Ordinary”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
It took over 2 hours for our car to be ready. That was completely unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Hobart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hobart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!