From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6490519144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6490519144
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Katowice International Airport

KATOWICE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Zac Campbell

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Great rental, price and easy to drive off once you get the car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I arrived before my rental time but some person ahead of me took forever to get their booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy out

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Great Car, Service and price. Best rental to date!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
A complete turn around compared to my last experience. The guy behind the desk was a legend! Free upgrade too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy Rent Car is the Ryanair of car rentals for me. Thanks for keeping the costs down! This was my best car rental to date!

Chris T

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
There was quite a long delay picking up the car so the guys kindly gave us a free upgrade. The car was excellent and great value. I recommend Green Motion to others looking to rent.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Lopez Perez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“ESTAFA DE ALQUILER CON FLEX TO GO”
About Flex To Go: 6.0 /10
El coche que me pusieron, es el que reserve. Pero le comento que por fuera estaba entero sucio, de polvo negro y manchas de agua. Al tocarlo te de dejaba los dedos negros, tengo foto de todo el estado. Además, tenia muchos roces, cubiertas de rueda rajadasc, que era un peligro, Tuve que realizar fotos, para que no te timen. Porque el responsable de entregarte el coche, no te acompaña en ningún momento. En el interior del coche, los dos asientos delanteros estaban con manchas de fluidos "X". Todo se puede apreciar en las fotos. Y no nos quiso cambiar el coche. Por otra parte mas importante, el alquiler costo 18 euros, pero cuando llegas allí te piden 80 euros mas, para no tener que dejar fianza, y te imponen que debes cogerla, para estar seguro y que Polonia es un lugar peligroso para los coches. Te sientes ESTAFADO completamente. La fianza que me cogieron fueron 740euros, que no te la devuelven hasta pasados 15 -30 días. Una vergüenza. Nunca mas reservaré con FLEX TO GO. Prefiero otras compañías, aunque el alquiler valga mas, pero no te quitan de fianza mas de 100 euros.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La plataforma bien, aunque tarde en recibir el correo de nuevo miembro. Pero con buen resultado. Por favor, hablad con las empresas que no timen a los clientes, porque perderéis personas que reserven en QEEQ.COM por culpa de FLEX TO GO.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.Kosakowski

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Super”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Super
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Warchol

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Just Perfect.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
All Perfect ,will definitely use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent website ,great prices. Top comparison website.

M.Pukowiec

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“first of all i was wrong informed about pick up the car on airport”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
lack of communication about terms of renting the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“2019”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
Zamawiałem europejską marke i nie w wersji combi. Bezpiecznik od zapalniczek sie spalił a wycieraczek lepiej nie włączać. Jedynie obsługa 11/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.McBain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2019
“A shambles!”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
No car, probably never was

M.Qasim

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I am convinced Green Motion is involved in Organized fraud and cheating. I was charged PLN 2818.76 for very minor crack on screen but refused to give invoice. I protested but duty officer told that I will get invoice in my email. My flight was close and I had no choice but to go. Now 21 days passed I didn't get invoice. I called Katowice airport company office but no use. I am convinced company is doing same to every customer who rent a car without full insurance as crack is so minor that most people can't recognize the crack on pick up. I don't see any other reason except fraud for not providing the invoice for the money which company already received from me. I bought a third party Excess reimbursable insurance which I am afraid, I may not get.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent job. Easyrentcars.com is very friendly, easy, and transparent company which gives me all the information correctly.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Thanks green motion staff, another sucessfull and easy hire proces 5 star!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Car was dropped at night without checking for any damage with me. Had to trust they dont purposly look for silly damage without letting me be with them and discuss that. Apart from that everything was fine
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Byrne

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Everything was great until I handed over the keys to our price. Then I asked how I was getting to the airport. I was told to find my own way !! No help or assistance given. I had to find my own way to the airport. This is a break in the contract that I purchased !!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
All good

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Overall OK”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The counter staff were generally useful, but not very enthusiastic. The car came with the baby car seat not attached. I was told I will need to clean the vehicle before checkout or face additional charges, but this was not the case when returning the vehicle (mine was a little dusty, from normal use). On checkout, the shuttle van driver was not very helpful, took forever to help us get in the car and initially did not want to help install the baby car seat for us, claiming the law requires I install it, which would’ve taken a few additional minutes as not all baby car seats are the same.

P.Rosenfeld

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“SCAM. Unreliable service and will try to charge damage to CDW excess.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Left us stranded at airport on pick-up. Nobody there. Did not accept credit card as it had initials rather than christian name (in other words "Mr P. Rosenfeld" was rejected. Unable to complete damage check due to darkness and wet car. Nobody there on return to receive car. Refused to check car back until we washed (a very clean) car. Threatened to charge for damage that didn't exist. Check out YouTube evidence here: https://youtu.be/QaIMGDQoWc4
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“A great booking experience with ease”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
Panek pick up and drop off points are clearly noted on the website, however very difficult to find in reality. If booking, ensure that you are clear on where to locate them and in some cases (particularly drop off) there is no office, just a key drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 3, 2020
“As smooth as it gets”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
A good vehicle, if not exactly brand new. The customer service was impeccable, however.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy.

Jurate

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Possitive, just as it should be”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was excellent, but it was not fully clear that I should be looking for the Europcar office to pick up my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was smooth.

Zac Campbell

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Smooth rental with Katowice Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great service in Katowice Europcar. I will go for smaller car next time as I felt it went through petrol.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Worth trying”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Been using them on a number of occasions, their service in Katowice is always smooth and top class.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy bookings

Know More about Katowice International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!