QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CHRISTCHURCH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Much better as expected...”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
They're very helpful and accomodating. Especially, they don't charge us anymore for next days due to the Covid-19 Lockdown here in New Zealand, while waiting our flight home.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is alright ...
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall still satisfied. Not wowed.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Good deals. Didnt get a kia carnival as "suggested". Gor a Previa instead. So the space was kinda tight.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Always happy to use Qeeq.com Best deals so far. Keep up the great work
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020

X.Missio

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Véhicule en mauvais état avec plus de 100000 km..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

Vee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great”
About KOOCAR: 9.3 /10
You can talk to the staff ,he always respond yours. Reasonable price and Reliable .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and understand to conditions
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“不満”
About EZU: 3.7 /10
予約ではトヨタ「yaris」相当の車だと記載があったが、実際には傷だらけの「tiida」でした。傷の確認も1人でしてくれと言われた。ニュージーランドではそれが普通なのですか?日本では店員と客が一緒に傷の位置など丁寧に確認します。また、車の使い方など丁寧に日本のスタッフは教えてくれます。 オプションでナビを頼んでいたのに行ってみたら。「ナビは使用できない」と言われ、自分のスマートフォンのマップを使うことに。 また、空港に到着して到着の連絡に手間取りました。申し訳なかったですが、私は日本人で英語もあまり上手ではありません。それなのに迎えに来たスタッフは機嫌悪そうな態度。そのスタッフがその後の手続きをしてくれたが、全く丁寧さが感じられなかった。メガネをかけていたあの男性は本当に最悪です。日本人を侮辱しているのか?もし、私の知り合いでニュージーランドでレンタカーを借りようとしている人がいたら、EZUは絶対に利用してはいけないと伝えます。 私は怒っています。
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 8.3 /10
We can pickup the car whenever there are an issue of my lost driving license, can be flexible for any issues, thank you EZU for understanding my condition.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very helpfull customer services, and also can be guidance for any problems solving, Thank you Lihena and Jihongxiao
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
About Happy tour: 7.3 /10
Car was quite old and the interior was in rough shape
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Noverski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall good vehicle and reasonably prices with lots of choices ”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was exceptionally great! The location for pickup and the price was great. The staff that was handling us was terrible. From the moment we reached here counter, she was unhappy and getting agitated without any reason, and the way she talked to us was rude. It was obvious she is avoiding minimum communication with us, whenever I asked any questions it’s mostly’yes’ or ‘no’. We were unfortunately enough to see here again when we dropped of the car, and it was obvious on the treatment. Right before us was another group of people who is of her ethnicity, and she asked how they we go from the rental place and she even catered a taxi for them. When it came to us, she did a quick check and said in a grumpy manner ‘ok, done, good bye’ and chased us of. The next person she approached, she gave a very good service by asking them how they are going off and laughing. Apex needs to look into this matter and train that particular staff to at least act decently and with equally treatment in front of the customers. Apart from this the other aspects were good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good platform to check and validate prices. Should cater more companies to use this. I have noticed there is a lot of Rental cars that’s not here. Plus, it will be better it the platform have more exotic cars available, like Touchdown rental of Queenstown, where they have Mustangs for rent.
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

S.Wessling

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Professional, experienced, solid value in their market”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Great desk service from Alistar. Loved the vehicle--just perfect for our needs and ran very smoothly the whole time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I compared your prices to many others in NZ, and felt you had the best price and availability for the type of car we needed. The website was easy to navigate
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Positive, however would have appreciated a newer car with a lot less damage....”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The process of renting car was fine. The only disappointment was the car was older and had 135,000+ KM’s AND the car was full of dents, scratches and damage, so didn’t look so nice on the outside. I had to take numerous photos of all the damage and bring staff member out to car to show him and confirm with him that I would not be blamed for any of this damage when I return the car. I was comforted knowing he had also took lots of pictures of the car a few hours before I arrived, so we both had proof of all the damage. No issues in returning the car when the staff completed their inspection - they did not try to accuse me of causing any of the damage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

Know More about Christchurch Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Christchurch

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">