From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5702004114
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5702004114
logo_img

CHRISTCHURCH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Harvey Shorter

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
“Exceeded expectations”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Excellent vehicle quality
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

C.Nunnerley

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
“Fantastic”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was just what we needed. We love having a hybrid for travelling, they work just as well as anything else. Plenty of room and so economical. The guy whom we dropped the car off to was a great guy who was really friendly ....just the person you need as your front person.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They were very helpful when I couldn't find out booking the person whom I got in touch with sent me an email in no time to confirm our booking. Great service also

Bruce

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great service and great car - no issues at all. At drop off location, they even used their shuttle bus to drop me somewhere other than the airport (not a big detour though) - nice touch.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Ruan

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Value for money, but the customer service from qeeq was not good”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The car was so so good, worthe the money. The qeeq customer service is really not too helpful, would rather they give me the contact info of dollar shop directly and contact them directly right after booking.

B.Ramsay

View more >
Intermediate | Haval Jolion or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“Great Value”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
All was great

Joanna L

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“Seamless Booking: A Smooth Ride with Qeeq”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Driving the car was initially challenging since it was larger than what I'm accustomed to, especially considering it was my first time handling such a big vehicle. However, as the trip progressed, I found it easier to manage. Fortunately, there wasn't a lengthy wait at the counter to collect the car, and I appreciated the helpful and patient customer service provided during both the pickup and return processes.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking through the platform was a breeze. Compared to other platforms I considered, Qeeq stood out as user-friendly and straightforward, both in terms of pricing and the booking process. I found it easy to compare prices and secure a confirmation reservation without any hassle.

G.Cotten

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
“Fast and Friendly Service”
About Discount Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car was certainly used; many dents, scrathes, and star chip on the windscreen. Stereo speakers were lousy. There was a very loud rattle from the forward end of the vehichle. All noted at end of trip and they said they would report them to mechanic. Car ran fine and did the job comfortably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2024
“Its was adequate”
About Discount Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
The instructions for contacting for picking up are frustratingly unclear and unhelpful and could be updated to say, go to the end of the international terminal, out the door, and wait for a van with the logo xxxx. There was no phone to call for clarity. I then missed the first shuttle.

S Wray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Great experience from QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was in great condition and the staff easy to deal with both at collection and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Big thankyou to helpdesk.. My plane was arriving later than expected, and i thought perhaps the rental counter would be closed , the QEEQ Stuff responded to an urgent call out about seeing if the counter would be open .. they confirm it would be , and it was . thankyou to QEEQ support staff Eric

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Swift Sport or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 29, 2024
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We arrived 35 minutes before scheduled pickup time. It was not busy at the counter. They still made us wait until the precise pickup time. Not a second sooner
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Geiselhart

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off was easy and efficient. Staff were good. No issues
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Loudon

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2024
“Great car at a great price.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My dealings with Budget were excellent. Everyone involved were professional and friendly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price protector was fantastic and we had no problems at all. My only concern was that we were to have a vehicle that had the capacity for all of our luggage and once we arrived at Budget in Christchurch we had a choice of vehicle and we chose the Outlander which accommodated all our needs.

S.Nicholls

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
“I will never use Yes rentals again.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
They charged me $250 for a minute (less than 1mm) chip on the windscreen that I don't think I was responsible for.The car was quite old 130000klms on the speedo. There were several other minor chips on the windscreen, I don't believe it warranted any attention.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fair No did not do its magic

R.Bickerstaff

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Really good!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Great car + really good and prompt service in Nelson: excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

Ade

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
“Did exactly what it said on the tin”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly and helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ran very smoothly

Kenny.Chen

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Asx or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
“Wrong fuel charge”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I have an issue. When I returned the car the tank is full and I received the confirmation with the on site employee and email. But after three days, we received bill for fuel charge! How to escalate this issue?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it is great experience with QEEQ. I will use it more

Emma

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“Great experience and stress free.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The team on site upgraded me to a hybrid vehicle, it was really nice and so efficient. Really friendly team at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really straightforward booking process, easy to navigate, understand the booking details and organise my trip.
post image
post image
post image

C.Yue

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Previa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About MODE: 10.0 /10
Owner was extremely helpful and gave tips on places to visit
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was re-booked for a slightly cheaper price.

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“Never again.”
About A Rentals: 5.0 /10
The car was not what I booked, they tried to sell it as an upgrade. Received significant downgrade. The staff not speaking English as their first language made it difficult for them to understand. The car we received had clearly been in a crash. With obvious cracks, chips and serious scuffs on the rims.

Angela

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Easy and efficient.”
About V Rentals: 10.0 /10
It was a very quick and easy process picking up and dropping off the car. The car was very handy to have in our travels around Christchurch and in great condition. Staff were very helpful and friendly to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a pretty smooth booking system.
post image

Know More about Christchurch Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Christchurch

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!