QEEQ
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on Europcar at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 8.8 /10

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
counter staff must improve. services too bad
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy to book, friendly service staff.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was relatively good. Service staff friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book thru the website with good deals.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

C.Williams

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux 5 Seats or similar
“Russian roulette with no rear seat belts”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car was not as advertised, no rear seat belts and no air con, no alternative cars to hire, a bench seat instead of rear seats, arrived to find I would be driving in Thailand while people and children in rear of car would not be wearing seat belts
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After telling easyrentcars about their been no rear seat belts in the vehicle, easy rent cars are happy to carry on selling this vehicle available to families from all over the world because it is not compulsory by law to wear seat belts in the rear, so keep clear if you value the life of your children or passengers sat in the rear
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car wasn't in a very good technical condition. Everything else was ok.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Some good and some bad experiences. In Portugal it was super bad experience and didn't got any refund from easyrentalcars promised.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

RN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth, and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Y.Leong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy pick up and drop off from Bangkok airport”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Neat and clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車両は6万キロほど走行しておりかなり古いものでした。またエアコンから異臭、ワイパーの状態が悪く値段に見合うものではありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

F.Ramlee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with. Car in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and hassle-free
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Always it’s the best choice”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
They gave me the latest VIOS and it was in really good condition and fuel efficient. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“快適なレンタカーデビュー”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
スタッフの対応も良心的で、車も新しかった 車内も清潔で快適にドライブ出来て良かった
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

C.Chew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“able to find cheap rental that fits my needs.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
car was old model(toyota vios) and worn, the tyres looks bit worn but still drivable i guess. there was some screeching sounds during braking and turning. at low speed, can hear some transmission noises. the staffs were pretty efficient though, during checking of the car during pick up was honest about the existing damages and fuel level.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the platform was pretty ok. easy to see and compare the listings.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Y.Lee

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We arrived closed to midnight and we have to wait for at least 15 to 20 mins before the staff turned up and when finalized with the booking, almost closed to 0030 the Christmas Eve. Other than slow pick up of the car, others seen alright. The drop off was quick and easy, as it save me lots of time for my flight check in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car is in good condition. Easy to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Z.ZBADI

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Another vehicle hit my vehicle europcar people came to the scene and handled the papers
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

J.de Boer

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar had a great service and the car was excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Smooth process”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Kovacs

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Start checking under the hood during pick-up inspection. No spare tire, no windshield reservoi fluid”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
There was no windshield washer fluid in reservoir. This is a serious safety issue.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

m.smith

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy to book”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I arrived earlier than expected at Bangkok Airport, was made to wait over an hour before I could have the car. The car given had extensive damage all over, but its only a car afterall. The interior of the was clean but cigarette smell /smoke was heavy during my rental period. I don't smoke so to me it was pretty bad and even my clothes smelt as the cigarette odour is soaked into the seat lining....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Clean cars”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Cars are clean, collection took too much time.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

S.Hunziker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Smooth booking, didnt take long for drop off, quick walk around didnt look in the details”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Maybe a cruisecontrol and automatic lights would be a nice „standart“ rest is great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big