QEEQ

HOBART AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Glenn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great platform to find the best car hire rate.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. The car was in great condition and ran very smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid we had to cancel our first booking and then rebook with new dates. Everything went smoothly except we lost approximately $100 due to the currency exchange rate when we received our refund.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“A nice car at a great rate”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Kia Cerato had done 20,000 Km and was in great condition. It was spacious and economical. The staff explained the terms clearly, on pick-up. Apex handled a cracked windscreen very well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with the rate I got through QEEQ. The AXA zero excess insurance policy is unbeatable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

A.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car hire Launceston”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No complaints about Avis. Great service. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We booked the car with QEEQ for the first time. We will use QEEQ again. Great rates. Thank you.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

SMG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A good experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle. Prompt pickup and drop off to terminal
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very convenient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to a bigger car (small SUV)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Beautiful road trip in Tasmania with Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Vehicle advertised was not available. Had to upgrade to next level. Had to pay extra. Quite new vehicle so great to drive in comfort. All great otherwise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Nice and big car. It drove smoothly and there was plenty of space for luggage. It was pretty expensive though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and managing with the app.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Ted

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Hobart Holiday”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We thought we were getting a RAV 4, but they tried to give me a Mitsubishi asx, too small so we paid an upgrade to an outlander. When I asked about the Rav 4, they said that is not what I ordered.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The Mitsubishi Outlander is a great vehicle for a family of 4 or 5 with luggage. Plenty of space. Great Rental agency also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Car, service and booking were very good. Will use again.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Booking went to plan. Very happy with the service and ease of booking. Will use again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking agent was very good. Competitive prices and easy online booking service.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Maree

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Perfect way to see Hobart.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
I thought the insurance was through the car rental and that I was fully covered. Didn’t realise I would be charged for damage and reimbursed through a third party.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Car was very soft on the steering and very easy to drive. The seats were too low for us so we put pillows on them. Huge spacious boot and comfy seats. Poor visibility front and back due to high bonnet and boot.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

S.Acharya

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good customer service I have ever had.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Car is fantastic to run smoothly. Easy access to get in and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments. Have been very much impressed.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

P.Awasthi

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar charged us additional $43 for additional driver which wasnt mentioned when we booked. We took insurance from Easyrentalcars which Europcar stated we need another from them because excess of $7900 is charged in any case. No clarity in the process. Rest it was easy online and got a nice Car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Europcar charged us additional $43 for additional driver which wasnt mentioned when we booked. We took insurance from Easyrentalcars which Europcar stated we need another from them because excess of $7900 is charged in any case. No clarity in the process. Rest it was easy online and got a nice car
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

H.Klump

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Unreal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire process was as good as it gets.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Are going to book Easy car rentals now for our next trip.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

S.Khadka

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Amazing”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were given an upgrade on the pick up than the car we selected, so we were really happy. The car was really clean n comfortable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“タスマニア”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
つたない英語でも対応よく、スムーズに手続き出来ました。返却も元の位置に戻してカウンターにキーを返却するのみで簡単でした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約も簡単で保険もフルカバーが選べて安心できました。
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

J.Reaiche

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great Drive”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car they gave us was very roomy and a delight to drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made our booking experience smooth and easy would use them again.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

S.Chatterjee

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Instead of Kia, we were given a Suzuki Swift GL, which has a very low wheelbase, causing bumpy scraping in the many speed breakers around Hobart. The complimentary GPS was very useful, though we had our own, which we didn't had to use.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service as usual, our 4th hiring in the last 12 months.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

J.Smith

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“No fuss rental experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
The counter staff seemed a little unsure of what they were doing but were friendly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was easy to book, though it wasn’t clear to me until I was actually booking that the rental office wasn’t at the airport and the pickup point wasn’t made very clear. But the pick up was quick.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
All the staff were friendly and efficient, however the person that met us at the airport and drove us to the office to complete the vehicle pick up had the most revolting body odour I have ever encountered. I was gagging on the short drive to the office and winding the window down did not help. He picked us up in the vehicle we were renting so we had to use car air freshener. It took two days to remove the odour. It was awkward to raise the matter. Also, $10 per day for an additional driver is too expensive. Other hire companies don't charge if the additional driver is your spouse.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Know More about Hobart Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big