QEEQ

HOBART AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Tesdrive were brilliant and QEEQ made it affordable”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly what we needed, ultra clean and very nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

A.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Took ages to get to call centre but staff gladly extended my return by 2 hours
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

K.Roberts

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop protector was disappointing @$5.00 just a day prior to pick up .
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Kaushal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great overall experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Not having an navigation system and no android auto or car play was the only negative for me. Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

A.Srivastava

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“It was awesome and hassle free. I would definitely use QEEQ for booking in future as well.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The inside of the car was dirty and there were spider webs on the side mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing the fantastic job
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Gautam Thapar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Super easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, Got Kia Cerato, all the features in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me a cheaper rate after I booked and saved $ 35,it's my favourite site for last 3 years.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

S.Ehrle

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good car but overpriced”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Les Moore

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best experience that I have had for a car rental.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent. Pick-up took a long time due to long queue at the counter - not much business being done at the other car rental desks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was thorough and so well planned. the follow-up of a cheaper price was automatic and most welcomed.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

W.Dallas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the discount offered.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

Glenn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great platform to find the best car hire rate.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. The car was in great condition and ran very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid we had to cancel our first booking and then rebook with new dates. Everything went smoothly except we lost approximately $100 due to the currency exchange rate when we received our refund.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“A nice car at a great rate”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Kia Cerato had done 20,000 Km and was in great condition. It was spacious and economical. The staff explained the terms clearly, on pick-up. Apex handled a cracked windscreen very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with the rate I got through QEEQ. The AXA zero excess insurance policy is unbeatable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

A.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car hire Launceston”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No complaints about Avis. Great service. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked the car with QEEQ for the first time. We will use QEEQ again. Great rates. Thank you.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

SMG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A good experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle. Prompt pickup and drop off to terminal
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very convenient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to a bigger car (small SUV)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Beautiful road trip in Tasmania with Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Vehicle advertised was not available. Had to upgrade to next level. Had to pay extra. Quite new vehicle so great to drive in comfort. All great otherwise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Nice and big car. It drove smoothly and there was plenty of space for luggage. It was pretty expensive though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and managing with the app.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Ted

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Hobart Holiday”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We thought we were getting a RAV 4, but they tried to give me a Mitsubishi asx, too small so we paid an upgrade to an outlander. When I asked about the Rav 4, they said that is not what I ordered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The Mitsubishi Outlander is a great vehicle for a family of 4 or 5 with luggage. Plenty of space. Great Rental agency also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Car, service and booking were very good. Will use again.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Booking went to plan. Very happy with the service and ease of booking. Will use again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking agent was very good. Competitive prices and easy online booking service.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Know More about Hobart Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big