From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9603798030

HOBART AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Nikam

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 19, 2023
“Good Service!!!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great service... Very good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep bringing in the good deals....

A.Cartner

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Relatively simple and trouble free but could improve.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Shuttle pick up could have been quicker, a little disorganised. Car was fine for our needs
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Price drop gained us a discount but the method of getting a refund for the price drop amount is unsatisfactory. Why not refund as drops occur?

H.KAPADIA

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Awesome”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 28, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Easy Peasy process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.El Kadi

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Will use again”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Perfect car thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Ordinary”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
It took over 2 hours for our car to be ready. That was completely unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

v.gajardo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Muy buena atención. Coche excelente.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Problema inicial en aeropuerto por falta de máquina para hacer cargo con tarjeta de crédito sin numeración. Oficina de Budget en Hobart, excelente. Arreglo problemas satisfactoriamente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Potaracke

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Smooth!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The staff were great actually. I had to make two different reservations with the first being for 2 days before the second reservation. They were able to combine the two so I didn't have to come back after the first reservation. Everything went smooth and that is how I like it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ronaldo

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Very Happy with East Coast Car Rentals.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Continue to be pleased with cars hired from East Coast. Always great value. Always supplied with the car requested. Always confident that the car will perform well and has been well-maintained. (Cairns office of East Coast deserve special mention as their cars are always immaculate inside & out!)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great. Best value.

A.JALABERT

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Ok”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problem

Jon

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
A little long a wait to collect car but otherwise no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and will keep using it

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Book through QEEQ for the best deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Easiest check in ever, and whist they gave you the option for insurance, did not try to upsell, confuse or continue trying to push. Best car rental ever
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love booking through Qeeq - easy to use, clear, and best rates

CMack

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“In and out, no headaches, no hassles, perfect!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic, everything needed for the trip. never missed a beat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used it before, but had no issues. Worked well, got what i wanted at a fair price.

T.JERKOVIC

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“I will definitely use bargain again, Next time I will ask for an upgrade or newest possible vehicle.”
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
I think what’s important is if you are using cars that are slightly older with a bit more wear and tear it’s important to reassure the renter that the previous damages are not there responsibility and that it is understandable that a car of a certain age and kilometre status will have such small marks and damages to show for. I spent the days thinking that people in the office may think we were the ones who damaged the car when clearly all the previous damage was just over time. In their credit they have not questioned any of the previous damage, but I spent a lot of time assessing it and noting it all down which is not time I wish to be losing on a quick break.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
In their credit they have not questioned any of the previous damage, but I spent a lot of time assessing it and noting it all down which is not time I wish to be losing on a quick break.

N.Millar

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
“Easy to book and smooth pick up / drop off.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Nissan x-trail was clean, well maintained. Minor damage on collection noted Nice space for luggage and passengers
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Great experience. Would recommend to others”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Long wait time picking up the car. Would have been useful to have an existing check in line as had to wait a long time for people who did not check in online. Defeated the purpose of quick online check in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was great, helpful during booking process and smooth booking with rental company.

A.Mooney

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good pricing for the rental, however over an hour wait to get to the counter and then no car available, had to wait longer to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, the price match worked and saved some more off the hire.

Asbira

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Great services”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Extend my rental with Bargain but had to change to another car due to unavailability. Prefer the previous one though. Staffs are always helpful as my son left his pouch in the previous car and the staff helped us to check.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Asbira

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Great rental experience with Bargain”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The staffs from Bargain Car Rentals are always friendly and helpful. Im always satisfied with the cars that I used to get from this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Dassanayake

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“Overall excellent experience!”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
It was as expected and the experience was very very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Hobart Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!