QEEQ

MIAMI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

G.Lopez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“La experiencia fue excelente con QEEQ, el alquiler con alamo nos trajo inconvenientes”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
No tocó cambiar de auto al 3 día, ya que el auto no encendía, primero nos enviaron a alguien para desvarar(y cobraron por eso) y al final del día me tocó llevar el auto a un alamo porque persistía el daño
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio,
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

JENNIFER LAGUNA

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
El coche y el servicio superaron mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, fácil de usar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Me cambiaron el auto (Toyota Camrry) por un Mitsubishi Outlander, buen cambio pensando pensando la cantidad de personas y maletas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021

f.gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas, pero la empresa estaba llena al momento de retirar el vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

K.Martinez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Bendecidos!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Una Señora de Dollar fue una super malcriada, teniamos 2 reservas 1 inicial y otra al momento de entregar el 1er vehículo y recoger el 2do era ilógico hacer una fila inmensa si acababamos de entregar un auto y teniamos q recoger el 2do pero los muchachos del lugar de entrega resolvieron amablemente ya q teniamos un compromiso y estabamos tarde
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelentes tarifas! Las mejores en Miami
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

J.Ottosen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good apart from the fuel hoax.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for fuel even though I returned it with a full tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

O.Merced

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

B.Merino

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Muy ágil y conveniente”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas pero lo mano es yo pongo mi tarjeta para pagar la tarifa en dólares como corresponde pero me cargan a la tarjeta en soles que la moneda nacional pero a un cambio muy desbentajodo Quisiera pagar en dólares como lo hago con otros servicios
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

k.hagan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“all good. will definitely do again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
2 of our party of 8 arrived 2 hrs earlier. Even though the car was not in their exact name, the gentleman at Dollar was astute enough to ask the right questions so that the car could be picked up earlier by my son to get all 8 of us en route to our destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

Gabriel

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Muy buena experiencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Esperamos bastante tiempo para recoger el auto. Sin embargo nuestro turno fue muy expedito. El vehículo en muy buenas condiciones, tal cual el anuncio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente el sistema de protección de precios. Lamentablemente un día antes de la recogida me di cuenta que había puesto mal las fechas, sin encontrar mucha información, anule la reserva y la volví a tomar con las fechas correctas, lamentablemente más caro. Al llegar la factura me cobraron ambos arriendos, contacté al servicio al cliente y de inmediato me hicieron la devolución correspondiente. Ahora que se como funciona, volvería a usar sus servicios.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

J.Velasco

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excelente vehículo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Plataforma fácil de usar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

A.Rakowski

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“I would definatelly recomend Miami AVIS car rental !”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
everything went very smooth, nice new and very comfortable car .Very friendly and nice customer service. My first rent from AVIS but Im definitely going to try them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq seems to be a good idea of finding good deals. I was a bit confused about my payment tho.... I paid in british pounds but the rental invoice shows us dollars practically the same amount (228gbp-234usd)-maybe the spread was charged by qeeq -Im satisfied anyway.... Thanks!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 21, 2020

M. Duffy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Car was an upgrade at no charge! Excellent condition. Enjoyed the ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy peasy. Thanks
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

T.Granadillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
The first car they gave me (Nissan Rogue) was in very bad condition, dirty and broken seats, horrible internal cleaning and they had to change it for a smaller SUV
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

R.URMANOV

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Exelent experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I liked Alamo Service. Wide and free choice of vehicles.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 20, 2020

Victor Camacho

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was everything good. I did not expect to pay $80.00 extra for insurance.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
The car did thw job even thought I was expecting a Ford Fiesta.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price I paid online was great, but at the counter they made me pay extra for insurance. I was not expecting it.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

C.Adrian

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Nice trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I take a new toyota camry. Almo staff was very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Terrible.”
About One Switch: 4.3 /10
Buyer beware, pay the extra $25-$50 for a better company because you get what you pay for. Our car was dented, scratched, & dinged. It vibrated when we were on the freeway and the brakes were bad. The headlights were broken, only the running lights worked on the vehicle. There were warnings about the airbags and tires. We were charged an additional $6.99 per day for using our own auto insurance! This was an additional fee tacked on after we already prepaid for the vehicle and were told we would owe nothing further. We were the only customers in the building, yet it took 50 minutes to get our busted up vehicle with over 85,000 miles on it. We were in a hurry; having landed in Miami at 9:35 AM, we thought a 3:00 PM reservation in the Keys would be a non-issue, but in addition to all the other things that went wrong with this reservation, the car was also given to us with just a quarter tank of gas, so we had to make an additional stop. Do not use this company.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Swindlers,Cheats”
About colusa rent a car: 6.3 /10
I would never use Colusa again. I got a good price online for my rental in Miami. When I got to the counter they did not want me to use my own insurance, even though I had all my insurance info. arguably they gave it to me after putting down a $2500 deposit. I also had to purchase the sun pass for $105. even though I did not need it. they said its company policy. I did not see that anywhere on the rental agreement. I was told by manager that the price I received online was too low and they needed to make money. Worst experience I had renting cars.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Know More about Miami Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big