From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6079023166
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6079023166
logo_img

MIAMI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

I.Hautaniemi

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
About Wheego: 7.0 /10
The rental process could use some improvement, the waiting line tends to be long and moves slowly. But the service from the agents was great, they were friendly and professional
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Saleem

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“BAD”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Had to wait forever to get the car. The staff who helped me was junior and quite rude. Would not accept the third party insurance that I have as a benefit in my credit card and asked me to sign a waiver PLUS put a $2,500 deposit down, which I did as I really needed the car to go somewhere. Will never use Routes again!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Protzel

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Ois guaden”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Das Auto hatte schon mehr als 50 tausend Meilen . Schon ein Oldtimer . Hatte aber diese 2 Wochen kein Problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ ist immer für mich da wenn ich sie brauche. Super Erfahrung gemacht

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Blue Auto: 4.0 /10
They retain your security deposit for over 2 weeks, so be cautious of that.

T.Benzaquen harari

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
About Budget: 7.0 /10
THEY ADD EXTRA CHARGES ON GAS AND ADDITIONAL DRIVER
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Actually very good”
About United Rentacar: 7.0 /10
The car was great, it was in excellent shape it actually exceeded my expectations . Staff service was also good, professional and kind
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Yuan Jiang

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Scam Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The thrifty receptionist at MIA airport told me that I could get a refund for the unused fuel if I pre-pay the fuel. So I ordered it. I returned the car with almost full tank and they didn’t issue the refund. And they told me it’s not refundable. It is a complete fraud! I was cheated almost $75!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fair

Mike

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Awful experience with Budget/Avis scam auto toll charges.”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
I had a charge 24 hours after dropping the car back for ‘TOL’ $168.87. This is apparently a fixed charge toll product which was completely mis represented to me. The car was not ready when I arrived at the desk. I made it clear to the clerk that I would not be using the car in an area of Florida with toll roads except for leaving and returning to the airport. When I queried the toll arrangements she told me it was simply a device in the car which would pay the tolls automatically and would recharge my credit card later with the amounts of the tolls. I rent cars all the time and I stay away from cheaper less reputable operators to avoid the type of practices I encountered on this occasion with Avis/Budget. I did not expect this type of deception and mis-selling from Avis/Budget. My point is when the product was sold to me it was sold under false pretences. Nobody would purchase a product for $168 when they know they will use $8 in tolls. That is not right, and is not what should be happening with a reputable rental company. I visit Florida several times every year for the last 15 years always rent a car and this is the first time it has happened. Normally I get recharged for the tolls I use only. Secondly, the car should be ready at the time it is booked, and thirdly a reputable company should not tell you the car is full at the desk and in the paperwork when it was in actual fact half full when I picked the car up, requiring me to go back to the desk and waste more time during the pick up process. It is the worst rental experience I have ever had in Florida.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Innovative booking platform, and I like the price reduction protector

M.T

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
空港ではホリデーシーズン(12/25)だった為スタッフが少なかったのか随分待ちました。 車両は新車同様で車内がクリーンでした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.CEVALLOS SAKER

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Que el carro ya debe contar con GPS ACTIVADO gratuito
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cada carro ya debe tener ACTIVADO EL GPS GRATUITO

A.Garratt

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
“Terrible. Too long to get the car and financially ripped off”
About Blue Auto: 5.0 /10
The card machine they were using would not accept my Credit card and I was misold extra CDW insurance which I shouldn’t have needed to purchase. The overall amount coming to something over £300 extra
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price looked good until we were quite frankly ripped off

Dixon valera

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“The best car rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Victor Amar Uribe

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2024
“Muy buena experiencia de arriendo”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El auto en excelentes condiciones, todo claro al momento de contratar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación, se cumplió lo contratado sin ningún problemas.

Auld_Nick

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2024
“Back to the bad old days if upselling!”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
There was rubbish remaining in the loadspace of the vehicle when we collected the car at Miami. We also had no positive outcome re the lost item we reported after our first hire.

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 22, 2024
About MEX: 8.0 /10
The vehicle exceeded my expectations, the condition was excellent, clean, smelled fresh, had a full tank and was almost new. Customer service team was friendly and really helpful

R.Medeiros

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“Tirando a taxa de U$ 10,00 por dia, fora o valor de cada pedagio, só por usa-lo, foi boa!”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Não disponibilizou o carro reservado, que era uma Van Ford E350, mas passaram uma menos espaçosa, Chevrolet.

YOUNG BAE KIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2024
“차량 상태 등 양호했습니다.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
차량 예약에 중요한 보험내용 중 일부 미흡(전체 차손 보험 등을 현장에서 가입함)해서 이에 대한추가정보 안내(유료 통행료 정보 및 이를 포함한 정보)가 필요해보입니다.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
전반적으로 좋았습니다.
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
It was a good experience, I didn't expected the service to be this good. The reviews were not promising but the price was too good to pass. They did offered me a great service, the car was what I wanted and it ran perfectly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Al mushaifri

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
About Budget: 7.0 /10
They charge me toll package .that i avoid all my trips And charge me pre paid fuel ,I drop off the car with full gas . That i am remember i not a agree for If i paid for something why I am not use it and why i drop off the car with full They provide letter i am not sigh in it . I am all the time rent cars without two services It is last time with budget
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.CARTIN DE LEMOS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2024
“Aceptable”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
El vehículo estaba muy sucio por dentro y parecía que no tenían tiempo para la limpieza por dentro extensa hace meses mucha comida regada anteriormente
post image
post image

Know More about Miami Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!