From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3698670035

MIAMI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Leonardo

View more >
Large SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
“Great experience and very competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation, however they mentioned that I NEEDED to contract the SLP insurance, so I got a little confused about the contract. Inspite that factor Alamo is an excelent company with new vehicles.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The QEEQ experience was perfect, everything very clear.

T.ESPANA REYES

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SPANIARD

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 12, 2022
“Easy, no problems!!!”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Easy pick up, . Be advise of toll's recharge of 10$ a day when you used, of 13 $ a day if you want flat rate. Extra charge for accident service of towing.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“we were very disappointed”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
the car was in poor condition we have to change cars thy bill us 277 $ for tolls!!

T.Tobiassen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Fast employees and old car”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
More than 2 years old, and run almost 80k miles says it all. Low tire-pressure and required oil change during the time are also below expectations. The people at the counter and pick-up were great. Fast working. The person at the drop of was in a terrible mood.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked fine for us!

goldenrd@att.net

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Not worth the savings”
About York: 6.0 /10
Interior seating stained exterior scratches and dents.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reduction of deposit charged 2500.00 for vehicle that was just average. Pick up from rental delayed, used rental service across street to take us to airport
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

L.Gones

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
TUDO OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
TUDO OK

Erwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Mauvaise expérience avec Thrifty !”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
2H de retard pour recuperer la voiture Personnel tres deasgreable Mauvaise voiture donnée = refus de ma part = menace d’attendre 2h de plus si je prennais pas la voiture proposee Voiture tres sale : sable, bouteilles vides …

Andrea CAPRA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Pésimo, abusadores con cobros en las tarjetas al ckeck out con los extranjeros!!”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Pésimo!! Me están cobrando en mi tarjeta de crédito estanque lleno, y lo devolví medio!! Estoy muy molesta!! Porque se aprovechan y abusan estando uno lejos!! Además aún no me hacen la devolucion de los 150 us!! Horribles, pésimo!! No lo recomendaría nunca!! No volveré icn ustedes a rentar.

Daniel Betancur Espi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Totalmente recomendados”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El coche muy cómodo y vehículos del año como siempre caracteriza a alamo, tenía algunos rayones pero nada que afecte el funcionamiento del vehículo. En realidad es tercera vez que los utilizo y son totalmente recomendado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Totalmente útiles para encontrar la.mejor oferta y el protector de caida de precios, en dos ocasiones los he utilizado y no he tenido ninguna queja con Qeeq
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
EL AUTO CON MILLAJE ALTO, SUCIO EN SU INTERIOR. LA UBICACION PARA LA RENTA NO ESTA DENTRO DEL AEROPUERTO, VIEJA E INCOMODA. LO ARRIENDA FOX RENT A CAR Y NO EUROPCAR.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
LA PLATAFORMA ES MUY AMIGABLE Y FACIL DE USO. LA INFORMACION ES ADECUADA PARA LA RENTA DE AUTO.

Pablo Montero Soto

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Great”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Everything was very nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing app really helpful.

ricardo herrera

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Excelente y fácil”
About STREET: 10.0 /10
El personal que me atendió fue de lo más atento y servicial posible, me puso a disposición opciones y recomendaciones a elegir la mejor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gustaría si es posible, debido a que a la entrega no la saqué de la guantera, la factura de la reserva a la hora de la entrega, esto con el fin que costos de transporte y alojamiento los puedo declarar en la empresa donde laboro y obtener una remuneración de lo que pague, si es posible, gracias

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Very good and smooth service at the rental centre in Miami Airport. Much better that what I have experiences in other locations. As always when booking through I broker, I hope for some kind of online checking process to reduce the time spent on data entry at the location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.suresh

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Ace alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got an upgraded car. Low mileage and very clean. No issues with staff customer service. My best us rental experience up to now
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Great experience, excellent customer service, smooth booking and pick up”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, they even called Dollar for me

Alpesh Shah

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“This car is too under powered to deal with interstates and needs more power to change lanes safely”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The queue at collection was significantly and notably larger than every other hire company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Florian

View more >
Large SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Incredible offers and customer service
post image
post image

Johannes

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Great car, felt cheated on the pricing”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I had to buy extra coverage to get the vehicle. Even your phone support couldn’t change the situation or wave the fees. I did not receive a bill or receipt with the charges on it from easirent so have no means of challenging the charge.

J.Cuadra Pesce

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Fácil de arrendar. Funciona bien”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Buen servicio y disponibilidad de autos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Buen sitio para buscar opciones

Know More about Miami Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!