QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

JEJU-DO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Ameer

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good experience”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
worth the price you paid. very nice and comfortable car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to make a booking
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Awesome and Fun”
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Overall, a pleasing experience. Car condition wasn't exactly cleaned. There's some dents and scratches as well. However I am satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience. Quick and easy. Hassle less.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

Firdhaus

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up fast processing time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy- fast to use and no issues so far!
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

A.Azmi

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Excellent experience...make my travel more memorable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Great Service from Hertz
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
One of good online portal for car rental services
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 Model Guaranteed
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Pick up location is out of airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Won’t come back due to car condition”
About tamra: 7.0 /10
1) Both side mirrors were glazed which made me very difficult to see the view in them. Unsafe driving 2) the fuel level when I picked up the car was not full. The Tamra staff refused to top it up to full.
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“My first car rental experience with great experience ”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I never heard of Tamra before going to Jeju and had a little doubt on them but thank god their service is at the above par
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the part that my booking was rebooked with lowest price
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Joey Saw

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Easy and simple”
About tamra: 8.7 /10
They have English speaking customer service. No English GPS for small cars but Tamra has informed to download Naver via whatsapp days before arrival. Overall, very good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

CY Fong

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Overall, it meet our expectation.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Meet our expectation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Know More about jeju-do Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of jeju-do

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">