QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1649552185

JEJU-DO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
It would've been nicer if it stated on the paper that it was actually "Lotte" rental cat, not "Hertz." I did not know this until I called the number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.YAMANOUCHI

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020
“よかったです。”
About tamra: 6.0 /10
私だけが運転するだったので、最初免許証の提示は私だけがしましたが、外国人なので信用性に欠けるみたいで…結局韓国人の彼も免許証を提示しました。 返却は手続きはなく、レンタカー屋さんの駐車場に駐車して終了だったので、お手軽でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
クーポンの発行などで、普通日本では考えられないような値段になりました! 外国のレンタカーは初めてで、正直、実際借りるまでちゃんと予約されているか不安はありましたが…こういう多言語対応のアプリがあると安心です。

Ameer

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Good experience”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
worth the price you paid. very nice and comfortable car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to make a booking

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Awesome and Fun”
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Overall, a pleasing experience. Car condition wasn't exactly cleaned. There's some dents and scratches as well. However I am satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience. Quick and easy. Hassle less.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Firdhaus

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Satisfied”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up fast processing time!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy- fast to use and no issues so far!

A.Azmi

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Excellent experience...make my travel more memorable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Great Service from Hertz
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
One of good online portal for car rental services

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Pick up location is out of airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Won’t come back due to car condition”
About tamra: 7.0 /10
1) Both side mirrors were glazed which made me very difficult to see the view in them. Unsafe driving 2) the fuel level when I picked up the car was not full. The Tamra staff refused to top it up to full.

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“My first car rental experience with great experience”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I never heard of Tamra before going to Jeju and had a little doubt on them but thank god their service is at the above par
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love the part that my booking was rebooked with lowest price

Joey Saw

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Easy and simple”
About tamra: 8.7 /10
They have English speaking customer service. No English GPS for small cars but Tamra has informed to download Naver via whatsapp days before arrival. Overall, very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

CY Fong

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Overall, it meet our expectation.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Meet our expectation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform

E.Teo

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Bad customer service and no protection of credit card payment details”
About tamra: 5.0 /10
Unable to collect the car early as they would impose additional charges. Waited for 1.5 hour ! Forced to sign consent form and disclosed credit card details !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.TEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“smooth pick up and great trip along”
About LOTTE: 10.0 /10
very professional
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
had tried to log in via mobile but failed.. send message also no reply

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Traffic jam when close to the return location suggested to leave early to drop off the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

HK Ng

View more >
Small SUV | New Hyundai Venue 2019 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“Generally, the rental experience is still good as services provided by Tamra is fast and clean.”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Overall the service of Tamra is good. We didn't encounter any major difficulties during pick-up and drop-off of the car. However, GPS needs to be calibrated as it gave inaccurate info that leaded us wrong locations for a few occasions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was a little disaapointed with Easyrentcars' platform as the car's description stated in the portal, it can withholds 4 big luggages but the actual space only allows 2.5 big luggages. Eventually, we had resolved by putting 2 luggages at the passenger' seat.

A.Bin Mohd Rasid

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“You pay less you get less.”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
Didn’t read the fine prints, but I thought I was receiving a full tank car. Received only with quarter in the tank, and told to return it on the same level. The GPS given was in local language and we were not given any instructions on how to use it which I finally figure out on the third day of my rent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Okay. No price drop was available for me during the booking process. Will try again later.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

X.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Didn't get my guaranteed model”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
My booking was supposed to be Model Guaranteed but they gave me an old Kia Ray (older than the one I booked with LOTTE months ago) instead of Chevrolet Spark. They didnt spend time to go through the GPS and car usage which LOTTE did when I rented previously.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Jack

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Very good especially gps is easy to use by phone number or address in English”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Due to our huge luggage,we had to change into a bigger one to accomodate 4 of us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tatsuya Kubota

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“ゆったり乗れます”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
大人4人と1歳児で行きましたが、チャイルドシートもその場で借りれるので助かります。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about jeju-do Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of jeju-do

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!