From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5006486149
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5006486149
logo_img

JEJU-DO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
It would've been nicer if it stated on the paper that it was actually "Lotte" rental cat, not "Hertz." I did not know this until I called the number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Satisfied”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up fast processing time!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy- fast to use and no issues so far!

Y.Keng Hooi

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Pick up location is out of airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.TIU

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car was generally ok, but cleanliness need to be improve, the seats are dirty (esp at corner/edge of seats) and inside the car with many ants running around
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s good, esp with insurance coverage, peace of mind, recommended to many friends who are traveling, but apps can be improved, need few attempts to successfully login through gmail (which a bit frustrated), and speed searching can be even better, overall is good

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Awesome and Fun”
About tamra: 8.3 /10
Overall, a pleasing experience. Car condition wasn't exactly cleaned. There's some dents and scratches as well. However I am satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking experience. Quick and easy. Hassle less.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.LEE

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai The All New Tucson Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Happy Holidays!”
About Jeju AngelCar: 10.0 /10
Clean and easy to navigate. Best is that AngelCar gave a refund on the excess diesel (had 50% instead of 30% on gauge) when I returned the car. Staff speaks English and are very helpful. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good timely reminders and instructions. Well done!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

CY Fong

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Overall, it meet our expectation.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Meet our expectation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform

Ameer

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Good experience”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
worth the price you paid. very nice and comfortable car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to make a booking

A.Azmi

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Excellent experience...make my travel more memorable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Great Service from Hertz
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
One of good online portal for car rental services

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Won’t come back due to car condition”
About tamra: 7.0 /10
1) Both side mirrors were glazed which made me very difficult to see the view in them. Unsafe driving 2) the fuel level when I picked up the car was not full. The Tamra staff refused to top it up to full.

K.Hardman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The instructions given for where to find the shuttle bus were incorrect, so we had to ask another bus driver where to go. When we arrived at the checkin counter the receptionist was quite rude. Apart from this the ease of booking, the car and the drop off were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.YAMANOUCHI

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020
“よかったです。”
About tamra: 6.0 /10
私だけが運転するだったので、最初免許証の提示は私だけがしましたが、外国人なので信用性に欠けるみたいで…結局韓国人の彼も免許証を提示しました。 返却は手続きはなく、レンタカー屋さんの駐車場に駐車して終了だったので、お手軽でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
クーポンの発行などで、普通日本では考えられないような値段になりました! 外国のレンタカーは初めてで、正直、実際借りるまでちゃんと予約されているか不安はありましたが…こういう多言語対応のアプリがあると安心です。

Joey Saw

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Easy and simple”
About tamra: 8.7 /10
They have English speaking customer service. No English GPS for small cars but Tamra has informed to download Naver via whatsapp days before arrival. Overall, very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Good experience with Hertz/Lotte at Jeju Airport”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Operated by Lotte Car Rental. Busy location and there was a ticketed queing system. Had to wait about 40 mins.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The QEEQ information to get the shuttle bus to Lotte is incorrect. I sent the correct details and they said that they would update. Also had to inform of change of arrival time. Service response was quick and coherent.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai casper or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“Best car rental experience ever!”
About Carmore: 10.0 /10
The supplier was OK Car Rental and never have I gone through such a quick and painless return process. Within 6 minutes we were out of our car, inspection complete, overfilling of gas tank refunded to us (wow!), bathroom break and Hop! On the shuttle bus to the airport. And the clerk remembered us from a week prior whe we picked up the car. It was excellent all around.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thanks, the price we paid was nearly a third less than the other brokers/service providers available whe we searched. I had aconcern prior to picking up thecar and customer service was excellent Very happy.

D.Teh

View more >
Standard | Kia K5 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
“Booking platform is excellence, rental company needs to have an attendant to help at car park.”
About Jeju AngelCar: 7.0 /10
After settling at the counter and walked to car parking area, there's no attendant there to assist you on assessing the car conditions and basic knowledge of the car function which is totally different from my rental experience in other country. The GPS installed is not easy to input data and we spent about 45 minutes to key in destination address (always says data not found) before we can drove out the car park. Suggest to have home address to save AngelCar address as that again, wasted us 15 minutes to finally found the address.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform is very good and the re-book service by QEEQ when price has gone down is an added value and a plus advantage as compared to other platform. Thumbs up.

E.Teo

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Bad customer service and no protection of credit card payment details”
About tamra: 5.0 /10
Unable to collect the car early as they would impose additional charges. Waited for 1.5 hour ! Forced to sign consent form and disclosed credit card details !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.MORIOKA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai The All New Tucson Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
About Jeju AngelCar: 9.0 /10
綺麗な車で良かったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすくて値下げプロテクターも有り難かったです。

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“My first car rental experience with great experience”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I never heard of Tamra before going to Jeju and had a little doubt on them but thank god their service is at the above par
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love the part that my booking was rebooked with lowest price

Know More about jeju-do Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of jeju-do

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!