QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7558471176

QUEENSTOWN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Zomba

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Rental was okay i think, would have been great we would have got the car which we booked for”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
The car originally booked was KIA RIO and the car provided was Toyota Camry 2.5L which was way big to our requirements. Costing more on fuel
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good Platform for booking car rentals

View more >
Economy | Mystery Vehicle or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Always reliable and gets the job done”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was exactly as expected and the team were great in their customer service and shuttling us to/from the airport in a timely manner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Perry

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Good experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
First time renting. All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

A.Spedding

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Old vehicle”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Long wait to get vehicle. Motor not running smoothly, particularly on decent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Grubjesic

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Teana or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Good value for money”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Have used EZU a couple times, good value for money and have had no issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Doolaub

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About EZU: 7.0 /10
Had an issue with the rear seat and we got another car promptly, was really great When we drop the car, nobody was available at the counter, freak out as would have missed my flight and had to pay for a taxi to drop me at the airport, spent around $30. Not cool....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Garcia

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
About Ezi: 8.0 /10
Hi team, We have booked the car for 2 days, before we confirmed the booking it was mentioned that we are guaranteed a Toyota Rav4. It was never mentioned OR A SIMILAR VEHICLE, however we were not given the car model guaranteed to us. Please find attached screenshots for booking. Regards, Margie Garcia and Karam Paul
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hi team, We have booked the car for 2 days, before we confirmed the booking it was mentioned that we are guaranteed a Toyota Rav4. It was never mentioned OR A SIMILAR VEHICLE, however we were not given the car model guaranteed to us. Please find attached screenshots for booking. Regards, Margie Garcia and Karam Paul

Vikash

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Great service and car got upgraded to a more spacious one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

sameer iyer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It's been a week and I still haven't received my deposit. They had promised to transfer it back in 1-3 days. I have called them up twice and yet no resolution.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work.

K.Sivasubramanian

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“It was really great.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car was neat and clean. It did meet the expecations.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A call to customer before pickup to guide would have been great.

O.Alomar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021
“Excellent”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pete

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“Cheap price but premium service”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Ended up with a bigger car (SUV) which was appreciated. Helpful staff and quick process. Fantastic value for money!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy process and the best price by quite some margin

T.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was impeccably maintained and very clean. It was however a 2007 model vehicle. I wasn’t aware of this during the booking process. No problem, but I would have preferred to have been aware of this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The login process using apple sign in does not work every time.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 5, 2020
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Yes, everything perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, price drop is good option.

Eduardo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Good low budget option”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The company didn’t have any Toyota Yaris (option I had booked) available and tried to give me a Nissan Tiida instead, I refuse it regarding its size and the lack of ISOFIX for my baby car seat, after a friendly discussion I agreed to have the Nissan Latio. Wouldn’t say it was a big issue. Just a little inconvenience that could be avoided with a better organization. I still recommend it if you need just a cheap rental option.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

A.Phipps

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Easy.”
About Ezi: 9.0 /10
Easy it was.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose and book, good information provided.

D.McKenzie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Check in took much longer than expected but vehicle condition was good and we were upgraded at no extra charge
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Svetlana

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
The guys from Yes Rentals do their best to make rentals as quick as possible. The car was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the service provided by Yes Rentals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was such a nice car to travel, good services for both pickup and dropoff. The car made us feel comfortable along our road trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice rental car services ever know. Thank you.
post image
post image

J.Robst-Cross

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020
“Smooth, easy and without hassle - perfect.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle, will definitely use your site again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great.

Know More about Queenstown Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!