QEEQ

MIAMI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Ottosen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good apart from the fuel hoax.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for fuel even though I returned it with a full tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

O.Merced

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

B.Merino

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Muy ágil y conveniente”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas pero lo mano es yo pongo mi tarjeta para pagar la tarifa en dólares como corresponde pero me cargan a la tarjeta en soles que la moneda nacional pero a un cambio muy desbentajodo Quisiera pagar en dólares como lo hago con otros servicios
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

k.hagan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“all good. will definitely do again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
2 of our party of 8 arrived 2 hrs earlier. Even though the car was not in their exact name, the gentleman at Dollar was astute enough to ask the right questions so that the car could be picked up earlier by my son to get all 8 of us en route to our destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

Gabriel

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Muy buena experiencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Esperamos bastante tiempo para recoger el auto. Sin embargo nuestro turno fue muy expedito. El vehículo en muy buenas condiciones, tal cual el anuncio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente el sistema de protección de precios. Lamentablemente un día antes de la recogida me di cuenta que había puesto mal las fechas, sin encontrar mucha información, anule la reserva y la volví a tomar con las fechas correctas, lamentablemente más caro. Al llegar la factura me cobraron ambos arriendos, contacté al servicio al cliente y de inmediato me hicieron la devolución correspondiente. Ahora que se como funciona, volvería a usar sus servicios.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

J.Velasco

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excelente vehículo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Plataforma fácil de usar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

A.Rakowski

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“I would definatelly recomend Miami AVIS car rental !”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
everything went very smooth, nice new and very comfortable car .Very friendly and nice customer service. My first rent from AVIS but Im definitely going to try them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq seems to be a good idea of finding good deals. I was a bit confused about my payment tho.... I paid in british pounds but the rental invoice shows us dollars practically the same amount (228gbp-234usd)-maybe the spread was charged by qeeq -Im satisfied anyway.... Thanks!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 21, 2020

M. Duffy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Car was an upgrade at no charge! Excellent condition. Enjoyed the ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy peasy. Thanks
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

T.Granadillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
The first car they gave me (Nissan Rogue) was in very bad condition, dirty and broken seats, horrible internal cleaning and they had to change it for a smaller SUV
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

R.URMANOV

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Exelent experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I liked Alamo Service. Wide and free choice of vehicles.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 20, 2020

Victor Camacho

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was everything good. I did not expect to pay $80.00 extra for insurance.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
The car did thw job even thought I was expecting a Ford Fiesta.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price I paid online was great, but at the counter they made me pay extra for insurance. I was not expecting it.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

C.Adrian

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Nice trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I take a new toyota camry. Almo staff was very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Terrible.”
About One Switch: 4.3 /10
Buyer beware, pay the extra $25-$50 for a better company because you get what you pay for. Our car was dented, scratched, & dinged. It vibrated when we were on the freeway and the brakes were bad. The headlights were broken, only the running lights worked on the vehicle. There were warnings about the airbags and tires. We were charged an additional $6.99 per day for using our own auto insurance! This was an additional fee tacked on after we already prepaid for the vehicle and were told we would owe nothing further. We were the only customers in the building, yet it took 50 minutes to get our busted up vehicle with over 85,000 miles on it. We were in a hurry; having landed in Miami at 9:35 AM, we thought a 3:00 PM reservation in the Keys would be a non-issue, but in addition to all the other things that went wrong with this reservation, the car was also given to us with just a quarter tank of gas, so we had to make an additional stop. Do not use this company.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Swindlers,Cheats”
About colusa rent a car: 6.3 /10
I would never use Colusa again. I got a good price online for my rental in Miami. When I got to the counter they did not want me to use my own insurance, even though I had all my insurance info. arguably they gave it to me after putting down a $2500 deposit. I also had to purchase the sun pass for $105. even though I did not need it. they said its company policy. I did not see that anywhere on the rental agreement. I was told by manager that the price I received online was too low and they needed to make money. Worst experience I had renting cars.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

J.Nyman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Hassle free car rental, thanks :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hassle free car rental, thanks :)
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

M.Asal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was nice, waiting line at pick was over 2 hours, employee at the desk tried to sell us extra insurance which we already bought from a third party. When we returned the car, we were charged 100 Dollars extra than what we signed up for. I know about 30 Dollars go for the refilling the gas tank but there is still extra 70 Dollars which are not stated any where what are they for. I am not sure that this lack of transparency on the Budget side, would encourage us to be clients in future.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

E.Muller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
It is the first time in a very,very long period of renting cars that the whole process took around 10 minutes >that was excellent .I very much appreciated the fact that they didn't take up my time "haggling" about the extra insurance I should take .The whole process was very efficient and the counter was practically empty. I still would like to make a case to install seats and that customers draw a number and wait for them to be called to the counter ( like the banks) .After a normally LONG flight for me it is so important to be able to sit instead of standing in line all the time !!!! You can even read a magazine /book then !!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking process was pretty efficient I was amazed though that I could NOT change my rental period because my airline changed it's schedule .I had to CANCEL my reservation and make a TOTALLY new one I do NOT consider that very efficient and almost all other websites have that option Please explain this policy to me if you can !!!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy , cheap and convenient”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best rental car company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the site , its cheap easy and safe always
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Prestaron el servicio pero con condiciones no detalladas al momento de realizar la reserva.”
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 6.7 /10
Al llegar nos dijeron de comprar un seguro con ellos porque el que teniamos no nos cubria totalmente y que teniamos franquicia de 10.000$. Ademas el Sunpass lo tuvimos que pagar ahi tambien a 14$ al dia porque tampoco estab incluido en el precio. El precio del Shuttle bus tampoco esta indicado que hay que pagarlo al conductor el dia que te devuelven al airport.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Know More about Miami Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Miami

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big