From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5804090194
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5804090194
logo_img

MIAMI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Alberta Job

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2024
About Budget: 2.0 /10
They upsold a highway toll box and charged an extra $240. Also, make sure to check the contract before picking up the car, as they had already charged for a full tank of gas. When returning the car, be sure to return it empty. I returned it with a full tank, and it was nearly impossible to get a refund through them. It's also very hard to reach the car rental company by phone in the U.S. Lastly, they required the gas receipt, which nobody usually keeps.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Richard Wesley

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2024
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The Thrifty car rental service at this airport has relatively good service. However, they can be somewhat misleading by claiming that the road insurance is mandatory for everyone. During my second rental, I unknowingly paid for it. But subsequent rentals with Thrifty didn't have this issue. I now think there might have been a problem with that particular car, which is why they suggested I buy it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Protzel

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Ois guaden”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Das Auto hatte schon mehr als 50 tausend Meilen . Schon ein Oldtimer . Hatte aber diese 2 Wochen kein Problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ ist immer für mich da wenn ich sie brauche. Super Erfahrung gemacht

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2024
About Blue Auto: 4.0 /10
They retain your security deposit for over 2 weeks, so be cautious of that.

Adair Jonson

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2024
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The service quality varies by location. Miami was excellent, but in LA it was poor and they charged extra fees.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Yuan Jiang

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2024
“Scam Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The thrifty receptionist at MIA airport told me that I could get a refund for the unused fuel if I pre-pay the fuel. So I ordered it. I returned the car with almost full tank and they didn’t issue the refund. And they told me it’s not refundable. It is a complete fraud! I was cheated almost $75!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fair

Dave Winifred

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2024
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
Very satisfied, but please return the deposit to my bank account promptly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.CEVALLOS SAKER

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2024
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Que el carro ya debe contar con GPS ACTIVADO gratuito
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cada carro ya debe tener ACTIVADO EL GPS GRATUITO

R.Padula

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2024
“Horrible after a 10 hours flight”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
When I showed up at the counter the whole booking changed. No good

Jean Coffey

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jeff DuBois

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2024
About America Car Rental: 2.0 /10

The attitude was extremely poor, with upselling, hidden charges, threats, and deceit!

Everyone should be cautious with Victory America Rent a Car (local rental company). The staff, mostly Latinos, display a very poor attitude. There are traps everywhere with their upselling packages. If any issues arise during the rental process, you are likely to be scammed or threatened with hefty compensation, causing endless anxiety and distress. Choose a major rental company, and definitely avoid this one!

About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.SARMIENTO DIAZ

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2024
“Puede ser mejor”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Inicialmente me dieron un carro que no tenía problemas de presión en la llamara. Luego siguiente carro fallaron los frenos y estaba supremamente sucio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ninguno

Tobey Crichton

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
About Blue Auto: 8.0 /10
Pretty good overall.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Lena Saxton

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dixon valera

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2024
“The best car rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Auld_Nick

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2024
“Back to the bad old days if upselling!”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
There was rubbish remaining in the loadspace of the vehicle when we collected the car at Miami. We also had no positive outcome re the lost item we reported after our first hire.

Derrick Mond

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2024
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good, but I left something in the car and couldn't retrieve it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Sheen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2024
“Great value car hire easy to book”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great service …..professional…..no attempt to charge any more money…..very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We changed our initial booking Refund received in timely manner when changing the booking

YOUNG BAE KIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2024
“차량 상태 등 양호했습니다.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
차량 예약에 중요한 보험내용 중 일부 미흡(전체 차손 보험 등을 현장에서 가입함)해서 이에 대한추가정보 안내(유료 통행료 정보 및 이를 포함한 정보)가 필요해보입니다.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
전반적으로 좋았습니다.
post image
post image
post image

Cynthia Clemens

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2024
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It's okay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Miami Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Miami

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!