QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2604564267
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Coolangatta Airport: 8.1 /10

R.Whelan

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Easily booked, reasonable price, pleasant and efficient counter staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very helpful and efficient staff and airport transfers. Will certainly use ACE again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall a good experience. Thank you.

Ben

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Complete process from beginning to end went smoothly”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Pick up was smooth and drop off easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used Qeeq before. Booking process smooth.

Nash Bakhit

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“absolute pleasure to deal with QEEQ!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff, great support, will go there again for sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best ever rates, best ever customer service especially the chat service. will keep coming back. maybe you need to extend your service to accommodation as well. only one thing, your reference number was different from the one ACE had and it took them few minutes to find my booking, if you guys use or add in the reference number from the supplier thats will be great.
post image

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 28, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great.. exceeded expectations !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and friendly!

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Will definitely book again :)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Easy and affordable !!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Unfriendly arrogant staff. Ponytail guy and Ashley
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Loved it”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great :)

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Fantastic way to get through a long holiday”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They offered us a larger car for no extra price as we had 3 teenagers in the back seat for 5 weeks and they thought it would be best with a larger sedan than a small hatchback. The staff went above and beyond and the vehicle was fabulous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
LOVE the ease of this website and booking process...PLUS the price radar and refund on cheaper price.

C.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Absolutely great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was Fantastic very comfortable for the travel back to Melbourne from Queensland. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and done quickly

Anna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Efficient, Friendly - Perfect combination for Rental Car Company”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Excellent Staff, Very Friendly, Efficient and upgraded me, which was a bonus and very grateful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. although got a little confused with the insurance side of things... other than that worked well.

R.Cooke

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Pretty crap , not happy never again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Shocking bad BAD service of ace rental left me and 6 other very angry people waiting over an hour for pickup with no apology !! Awful , parents over 75 with no where to sit waiting and waiting , disgusting , pricks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Sort it out !!! Where is our apology!!

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good n efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy n convenient

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“All good, as always!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Love them, always a good service :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
love you too :)

Russell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Great value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Helpful and friendly staff, particularly shuttle bus driver. The car exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Liddle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was not new. I would have liked to know that. It had 115000 km on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything went great, I actually extended the rental. Thank you so much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love this plataform, thank you!

C.SANKAR

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Poor with Ace Rental.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Ace rental picked us up very late from the airport, we waited for more than an hour. Their phone line was down and the head office had no clue what to do. They kept us on hold when we called. On the return, they said it might take more than 30 min for the transport to drop us to the airport. But the driver arrived a bit early we were dropped off 20 min before flight. Lucky we board the plane because no checking luggage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Car was not so new but overall it is satisfactory”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
I booked a Corolla but a korean car was given. I prefer Corolla instead. Overall, the service is satifactory.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Doug

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Cheap but cars reasonably modern. Long waits.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
I waited for about 30 minutes for pick up from the airport and had trouble finding the pick up location. I had very friendly service at pick up and not so friendly at drop off.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No problems with Easyrentcars.

Sunny

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Best around gold coast, value for money,shuttle service from airport and to,friendly female staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Do what u guys doing , will be back again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Problem when paying full protection cover,its not with ace directly, so i paid twice to be on save side

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!