QEEQ
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Coolangatta Airport: 8.0 /10

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great.. exceeded expectations !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast and friendly!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 28, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will definitely book again :)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Easy and affordable !!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Unfriendly arrogant staff. Ponytail guy and Ashley
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Loved it”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
All good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great :)
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic way to get through a long holiday”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They offered us a larger car for no extra price as we had 3 teenagers in the back seat for 5 weeks and they thought it would be best with a larger sedan than a small hatchback. The staff went above and beyond and the vehicle was fabulous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
LOVE the ease of this website and booking process...PLUS the price radar and refund on cheaper price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

C.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Absolutely great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was Fantastic very comfortable for the travel back to Melbourne from Queensland. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and done quickly
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Anna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Efficient, Friendly - Perfect combination for Rental Car Company”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Excellent Staff, Very Friendly, Efficient and upgraded me, which was a bonus and very grateful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. although got a little confused with the insurance side of things... other than that worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

R.Cooke

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Pretty crap , not happy never again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Shocking bad BAD service of ace rental left me and 6 other very angry people waiting over an hour for pickup with no apology !! Awful , parents over 75 with no where to sit waiting and waiting , disgusting , pricks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Sort it out !!! Where is our apology!!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good n efficient
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy n convenient
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“All good, as always!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Love them, always a good service :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
love you too :)
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Russell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Helpful and friendly staff, particularly shuttle bus driver. The car exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

D.Liddle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was not new. I would have liked to know that. It had 115000 km on the clock
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything went great, I actually extended the rental. Thank you so much
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love this plataform, thank you!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

C.SANKAR

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poor with Ace Rental.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Ace rental picked us up very late from the airport, we waited for more than an hour. Their phone line was down and the head office had no clue what to do. They kept us on hold when we called. On the return, they said it might take more than 30 min for the transport to drop us to the airport. But the driver arrived a bit early we were dropped off 20 min before flight. Lucky we board the plane because no checking luggage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

L.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car was not so new but overall it is satisfactory”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
I booked a Corolla but a korean car was given. I prefer Corolla instead. Overall, the service is satifactory.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Doug

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap but cars reasonably modern. Long waits.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
I waited for about 30 minutes for pick up from the airport and had trouble finding the pick up location. I had very friendly service at pick up and not so friendly at drop off.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No problems with Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Sunny

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best around gold coast, value for money,shuttle service from airport and to,friendly female staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Do what u guys doing , will be back again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Problem when paying full protection cover,its not with ace directly, so i paid twice to be on save side
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

d.batchulal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Nice car rental company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, simple process. I would recommend ACE.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good service, car had over 100k's on it, but other than that, good car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple booking, will use again!
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great price, simple process, and I'll use easycarrentals again!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good customer service. I had to return the car early due to low front tire tread that was not safe, but they replaced the rental, no questions asked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service, easy booking.
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big