QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5588707335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Thrifty at Hobart Airport: 9.2 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
I got a Toyota Kluger. The company has issues regarding the refund of the security deposit!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Worth it booking, watch out for bad odor”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Vehicle had no trouble in driving. Only downside was the vomit smell. Purchased own car freshener to minimise the smell. The option to prepay the full tank was worth it if you’re going to really use estimate 90% of the full tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good including 3rd party insurance which is cheaper compared to another website

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Excellent service by Easyrentcars and Thrifty. Will use again in the future.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Quick service at check in and check out. Note that they charge $385 to your credit card upon check in instead of holding that amount like other companies, but it was refunded without problem within 4 business days after the car was returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent. I needed a car seat organised for my toddler and easyrentcars organised it and communicated well with me during the whole process. It was easy to deal with easyrentcars.com. The price was also the most competitive.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“The car was excellent, $ saved on thrify price and staff pleasant- perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, staff pleasant. perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect. saved me hundreds $

S.Ichorots

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Good but the deposit don’t back”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I still haven't collected my deposit since I returned the car 4 days ago. And no news by mail regarding return
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

S.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Hassle & event free Rental”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Despite only having about 46K on the clock the car was covered with many small superficial scratches & one more significant scrape on a wheel rim. The thrifty guy we called to look at the vehicle was disinterested he looked at a few & then said these are all just all fair wear & tear! - cars with no physical handbrake are a concern. lose electrics& you lose brakes.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
we wanted to extend our rental period. Easyrentcars were unable to do it without cancelling our booking & then had no guarantee that we would still get the vehicle we had booked initially. Not good. Systems need to be upgraded to enable rental extensions/ alterations WITHOUT booking cancellation.

G.Metzner

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Great value and smooth service throughout.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Mitsubishi Outlander in order to fit 2 bicycles in the back. Instead I got a Toyota RAV4. The rear seats lay flat to make a large flat loading area, ideal for the bicycles and bags.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth.

D.Figg

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Don’t have an issue because you won’t get help”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Everting about the hire was fine but we had a cracked windscreen about a week into the trip and I made 10 calls trying to get help on how and where to get it resolved at minimum cost and either nobody could tell me or they supervisor wold not call back The issue is still not resolved

D.Clark

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
'upgrade' to a toyota highlander which was far too big, and very heavy on petrol consumption, so not value for money we had booked for a compact many months before only to be told that no compact was available - later claimed due to bush fires on mainland - an unlikely story
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fine except for thrifty's so-called 'upgrade'

H.Ton

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“The car was almost brand new and the price was really cheap.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Wait so long time to pick up the car but overall the experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Westlake

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was not able to contact thrifty by phone as was hoping to change my pick up location from airport to the city office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time user so was a little sceptical about arrangements but all went without a hitch ...so very happy.

S.Zhu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Fine”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
no
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Howard

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Visit Tasmania with Easy Rent Cars”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The Nissan X-Trail vehicle met all my expectations. It was easy to drive and had plenty of room for all our luggage. The only thing I'd ask of Thrifty is that they explain two simple things on the collection of the vehicle - 1. how to switch it on! and 2. How to release the fuel lid!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to use. The vehicle was ready for me when I arrived so I was pleased there were no issues that would have delayed our trip.

B. Wright

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Great experience with Easyrentcars and Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful both at drop off and pick up. The car was better than we thought it would be. We would happily use Thrifty again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were happy we booked through Easyrentcars. I was a bit nervous at first but was pleasantly surprised. The rates were good and the car was great, better than we thought it would be. We picked the cheapest car on the list so were more than haopy with the car we got. Just a little confusion at pick up as neither the Thrifty staff or myself could find the booking reference number which they needed to complete the booking. All sorted in the end. Thank you for a good experience.

R.Khanna

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“A good trip starts here”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
For the return of the car There was no one we could talk to
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!