QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Cairns Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT CAIRNS AIRPORT, CNS

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Cairns Airport: 9.2 /10

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good customer service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pickup and drop off, great customer service. I recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app in the market.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy access if you are in the city and good customer service. I had a great up grade because the car I supposed to get wasn’t available so they gave me a KIA Carnival which is a really comfortable car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app. The best deals in the market.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were fast and courteous. The car was parked on the street and ready for us to drive away, although it was a different make and model than the one shown on the booking - same vehicle class though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to search and the best prices that I could find on the internet.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Asbira

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I got a Nissan Qashqai instead and the car was very good, comfortable for 4 with lots of luggages.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usual, booking was so easy, but usage of vouchers is limited to certain providers only
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

L.Ovens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
We had a 15 min bus ride to pick up the car. We sat at the back and the air con was terrible. There was only one staff member for bookings and a full bus load of people to pick their cars off. From the time we got to the office it then took another 50mins before we could commence our journey.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Guy seemed stressed
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy and fast to use
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

ChrisAdelaide

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“easy peasy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
easy and quick experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy and quick to book with lots of options
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free and good value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car was as expected, spacious and clean. We did spend almost an hour at pick up as there was a queue of customers. We were not told that we could drop the car off at the airport so we arrived at the office, unloaded all of our bags and was then told we could drive to the airport and drop it there. It would have been great if we’d have been told this when picking up. Overall we were happy with the car hire.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great communication Would use again
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service and friendly check-in process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Jerry

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great value, great vehicle great service!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process. Short wait for the pick up at Cairns airport and 10 minutes to the rental base in the city centre. Helpful, quick check in and car immediately outside. What’s not to love!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice car & smooth booking process”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Overall experience was good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
just assumed that the car i ordered would be the one we got, but this car was fine too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
price drop didn't work for us..
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

K.WU

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was not as bad as those reviews said.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

Lucas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bargain Hyundai i30 for 2 Days”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Ace Car Rentals is apparently the low-cost rental brand of Hertz. The Hyundai i30 received was nicely equipped with Nav, CarPlay and Rear Camera, overall quite a value given the price paid. Rented before with Sixt (east coast) and their cars were more expensive while being equipped worse.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked seamlessly, will definitely book again!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

J.GRIFFIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very Happy with whole proceedure, will use you guys again!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
GREAT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
GREAT
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smaller car than paid for”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
It was hard to find the pick up point, and it took quite a while to be picked up. The staff were good and helpful. However, we were given a much smaller car than booked. I didn't notice until it was too late because we were in a hurry and then we couldn't access areas we were supposed to be able to. We consequently got a $300 flat tyre which I had to pay for. There was not offer to refund us. I tried to call ACE during the rental period and could not call them direct. I left a message on the national number with no response.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great value, great car. Would use again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Car was great, price was great. The only issue was the airport pick-up where the driver told me he didn't know about Easyrent and that I was asking the wrong person. When I mentioned ACE rentals he then checked and found I was on his pick-up list. The journey to the car pick-up was longer than expected, but I think this was due to roadworks. Apart form that, everything was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

H.SHINOZAKI

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
好意で、アップグレードしてもらえました
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

P.Russell

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nearly missed pickup because the shop had closed. Thanks to staff waiting back we got it.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Pickup away from airport saved money but promised shuttle not provided.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">