QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6984604275
Find Your YESAWAY Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on YESAWAY at Los Angeles Airport: 9.1 /10

Nancy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Great Price and vehicle, poor pickup and return.”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
The confirmation stated that there was a parking shuttle. I called Yesaway and was instructed to take green bus to shuttle. Once we got there we were stranded. Called several times and took awhile to get an answer on how to get there (language barrier). Finally was told to take Uber or taxi. Family waited on side of road while I got car. Process took almost an hour. When returning vehicle, Was told to call when almost there so Uber could be ordered, which I did. They said they’d order it when we got there. Arrived 10 min later and doors were locked. Waited 10 min outside. Returned vehicle and Uber was ordered but only held 3 of 5 in our party. They ordered another which got lost and the last two in our party arrived 45 min later and we almost missed our flight. We arrived to return the car 1 hr 45 min before flight and this shouldn’t have happened.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price was good and dropped slightly after booking.

E. Atkins

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
“Unusual, but great experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Could not get app to work even after opening an account. They arranged an Uber for drop offs and pick ups. Licence tag was expired, but there were no issues.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good deal.
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020
“Never going to rent with YesAway ever again in my life!”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
No shuttle to the place from the airport as advertised. Had to pay for a taxi! Absolutely horrendous! Their customer service barely speaks any English!

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“Very satisfied with experience.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process. Great price. Clean car. Professional and courteous representatives.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly. Good deals.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Very good.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Helpful. At times a bit difficult to understand, but courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.DOAN

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Recommended to family and Friends”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Well done!! Nice staff !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No

R.Schwartz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Overall satisfied”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Needed a better explanation on how to pick up at LAX. Once we figured it out, the process was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars helped me with figuring out pickup.

H.Miller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“I would definitely use the company again”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The staff was very helpful. When I returned the car , I was running late to get to the airport due to LA traffic and the staff got me to the airport very quickly! The customer service was wonderful !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to rent and I didn’t get a price decrease because I purchased at the lowest price.

S.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Shailesh Shah Excellent service”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Excellent car reasonable rates and the best customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pickup from airport make easier

m.paraskevas

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
About YESAWAY: 7.3 /10
They wanted me to pay for a uber to get back to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade, which was great. The Lyft experience to the location was a hassle, but that's an LAX issue. Otherwise, the experience was great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Peralta

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was in a very good condition, it doesn't have a smell which is what I hate with rental cars. Yesaway has very good deals, didn't spend to much on a 2 weeks rent. Loved the experience, we will come back to them agaim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app, had a great deal during the time we rented. I will use this app again.

S.Wang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Need to take taxi or Uber to the pickup location from the airport, not very convenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JAZ

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
My only issue is that I forgot a pair of glasses in the car. I'm trying to recuperate them from YESAWAY. I hope they help me get them back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
“very good overall experience”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
very good service overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

Coradone

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Very good experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Very clear explanations on the contract. No up sell for insurance. Car waiting for us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Easy and Affordable”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
The customer service at YESAWAY is the best I've ever experienced in the rental industry. They were eager to help me get where I needed to go, and even ordered rideshares to ensure I made my flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site, wonderful prices.

E.Medrano Alvarez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry(2016-2018) Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Exceptional experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Car has exceeded my expectation. I was expecting a 2016 to 2018 model as was described on the site but I got a newer car and the rate was unbeatable. Didn’t get any hassle from the staff and the car was ready when I got there. Definitely gonna go with EasyRentCars and next time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It worked great. Website was easy to navigate and understand. Most of all, all the info I need was there to make my experience at the car supplier hassle free from docs I need to what to expect from the staff. You got all your bases covered.

Julie B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
YESAWAY was amazing. I've never used it before, but I will surely use it again. The only issue we had was with the gas tank when returning the car. Still waiting to hear back since I'm hoping not to be charged.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Dyer Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“N/A”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!