QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Thrifty at Las Vegas Airport: 8.3 /10

J.H

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“smooth process”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I was able to switch my pick up time without any hassle. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

c.billett

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Amazeballs”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car we book above was not the car we actually got but that was down to ourselves as we extended our reservation earlier and there were no car available....staff was amazing and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service...will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

L.CABALLERO BARRETO

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“N/a”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car have problems with the brakes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Jo
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

M.Khalil

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was happy with the treatment and how was the car condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

J.Wass

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We noticed some extra charges (insurance) that i had not agreed to. Not sure if this is standard or not. Bumped up the price from original quote by about 30 percent. Otherwise a great car and good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy. Good comms. Overall would recommend.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

M.Toth

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
There was only one car to choose from
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Viajero

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
A toda costa nos trato de vender adicionales, a pesar de decir siempre que NO nos encontramos con que finalmente nos habían agregado un servicio de asistencia en ruta que nunca solicitamos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo de acuerdo a lo prometido.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Hidden fees and rude customer service”
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
The counter staff who helped me was horrible. Rude and degrading when I asked about insurance options. I will never use Thrifty again! That being said, I saw other counter staff who were more pleasant and engaged with the customer in a professional manner.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good but long time to wait when you pick up”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
in general, i had a good car but the time i spent to pick up from airport was not confortable. When i got to the pick up location there were not any car and a full line to wait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
None everything good!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

D.Lovrenovich

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Started off terrible finished well”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Pickup process at Las Vegas was terrible. Car I reserved wasn’t available, we were waiting for over an hour to get a car, customer service and communication was next to none. In the end we got a pickup truck that was made available. Whilst the drop off in LA was easy and a breeze.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Online process was very easy and would use again when needed. 10/10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

T.Aicha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Insistait lourdement pour vendre assurances supp”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Trop d’attente au comptoir, le vendeur a lourdement insisté pour une assurance supp, peu de choix de voiture
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The van was very dirty and they claim that car wash was broken. There were lots of sticky stuff on car and I had to clean it by myself..
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I had great experiencing booking the car, and no problem with my reservation.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Antonio

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Just great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I would definitely use it again!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

J.Kilgallon

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Trip to Hoover Dam”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The only complaint is that i have not received my deposit back in my bank.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

S.Hambley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Easy simple with no complications”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car service was well above my expectations . Made my trip so much better and easier
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy simple process
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fortunately, there was no one on line ahead of me at the counter. that made the process very easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car did exceed my expectations. I would have preferred to "skip the counter" and go straight to the pick-up lot - which I usually do as a Thrifty Blue Chip Member
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was unable to take advantage of a $30 "discount coupon" mentioned in a subsequent email.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

C.Baltodano

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I will use this service again if the prices are great.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Long pickup wait due to Thrifty being closed when I arrived so I was redirected to Dollar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price protector worked great.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Without telling added all kind of insurances and presented it without comments. Kept on pushing on a stupid road help insurance that I clearly not wanted. Annoying. They could just advise before adding it to the bill.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

K.Walls

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Will not use thrifty again.”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Forced into buying insurance I did not need. After a long international flight could not bear to argue any more.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">