From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3009675110
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3009675110
logo_img
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Harry Reid International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT HARRY REID INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Thrifty at Harry Reid International Airport: 8.3 /10

J.McCall

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Thrifty a bit of a struggle but kudos to QEEQ.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
They made a hard sell to try to get me to upgrade. I kept saying just the original car and they kept offering me upgrades at an addtiional cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great job.

J.H

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“smooth process”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I was able to switch my pick up time without any hassle. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Antonio

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Great experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Just great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would definitely use it again!

c.billett

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Amazeballs”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car we book above was not the car we actually got but that was down to ourselves as we extended our reservation earlier and there were no car available....staff was amazing and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service...will definitely use this company again

T.Aicha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Insistait lourdement pour vendre assurances supp”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Trop d’attente au comptoir, le vendeur a lourdement insisté pour une assurance supp, peu de choix de voiture
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Toth

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
There was only one car to choose from

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Hidden fees and rude customer service”
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
The counter staff who helped me was horrible. Rude and degrading when I asked about insurance options. I will never use Thrifty again! That being said, I saw other counter staff who were more pleasant and engaged with the customer in a professional manner.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Good but long time to wait when you pick up”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
in general, i had a good car but the time i spent to pick up from airport was not confortable. When i got to the pick up location there were not any car and a full line to wait.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
None everything good!

J.Wass

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We noticed some extra charges (insurance) that i had not agreed to. Not sure if this is standard or not. Bumped up the price from original quote by about 30 percent. Otherwise a great car and good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy. Good comms. Overall would recommend.

S.Hambley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Easy simple with no complications”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car service was well above my expectations . Made my trip so much better and easier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy simple process
post image

S.RAWLINGS

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Only issue i had was we arrived late evening and thrifty desk was closed and redirected to Dollar desk where we waited for over an hour and a half.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.CABALLERO BARRETO

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“N/a”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car have problems with the brakes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Jo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Great”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The van was very dirty and they claim that car wash was broken. There were lots of sticky stuff on car and I had to clean it by myself..
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I had great experiencing booking the car, and no problem with my reservation.

Viajero

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
A toda costa nos trato de vender adicionales, a pesar de decir siempre que NO nos encontramos con que finalmente nos habían agregado un servicio de asistencia en ruta que nunca solicitamos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo de acuerdo a lo prometido.

M.Khalil

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was happy with the treatment and how was the car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Tabbara

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021
“Pleasant and seamless.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The amount due at the counter did not match what was listed in the receipt. I was asked to pay additional taxes and fees on top of what I was quoted at the time of booking which came to an additional $30
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service. No issues to report.

J.Kilgallon

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Trip to Hoover Dam”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The only complaint is that i have not received my deposit back in my bank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Lovrenovich

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Started off terrible finished well”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Pickup process at Las Vegas was terrible. Car I reserved wasn’t available, we were waiting for over an hour to get a car, customer service and communication was next to none. In the end we got a pickup truck that was made available. Whilst the drop off in LA was easy and a breeze.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Online process was very easy and would use again when needed. 10/10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
waited to long and not clear on the drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!