From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7275457038

CHRISTCHURCH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
About Bargain Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Guys were fantastic and easy going. Will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 19, 2023
“Smooth after problem !”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
EZU Duplicate charge my rental fee, after call to QEEQ customer service and EZU, got refund. But give me a bad experience and waste my time during travel.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good as usual !

A.Peterson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Wow, better experience than I was expecting!!!”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Counter staff were fantastic, friendly and helpful, and although the Nissan Tiida was in very poor bodily condition (held together with tape in a particular place), it actually went well enough, but I honestly do feel it is time this car was pensioned off!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform that I would use again.

E.James-Reeder

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 17, 2023
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They tried to charge me another full day because I picked the car up half an hour early. What rubbish!! I didn't get a refund when I returned it 1.5 hours early.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good as usual :)

Christchurch Taxi To

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 16, 2023
“Excellent all round”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Generally good experience with Europcar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Generally very good experience with Qeeq

Christchurch Taxi To

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 16, 2023
“Europcar still one of the better rental companies”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Be great go have Key-Drop in the carpark.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tops again team

J.N.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
About Discount Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Have rented cars many times before and generally experience goes smoothly and hassle free”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. A staff member picked us up at the airport to rental car location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was 1st time but everything went relatively smoothly

Dave Lim

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
“Fuss free and convenient”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car is relatively new and in good condition. Tyres were in good condition too, which is important due to the long drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
pricing was a little confusing. but the price check works. should have helped saved a little; assuming I get pass the line items for the charges.
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 21, 2022
“Will not use Snap again”
About SNAP RENTALS: 5.0 /10
Nice and friendly staff at Snap offices but out of hours pickup staff was very unhelpful. Unfortunately, no car seat was provided despite ringing to confirm the day before - a real pain when you arrive at 10pm. Drop off location in Queenstown was not updated either so chasing our tails before getting to the airport was also frustrating. Impossible to reach them on the phone without having to wait minimum 30 min. Probably wouldn't use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Total amount to be paid at the counter was higher than advised by Qeeq when booking.

N.Ab Rashid

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Spacious and manageable”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
1. Spacious 2. Not a saving fuel Car but it is expected 3. Easy to manage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and Customer oriented. And most of all i can Find cheaper spacious Car for five of us

S.Raymond

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Good while it lasted but then tried to scam us. Never again.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was very efficient but handling all the people waiting for their cars with no assistance was clearly not easy.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Rozy B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Good car, good staff, not good sat nav-which cost extra to hire”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Car was great, staff were great. SAT NAV was rubbish and needed updating or THROWING OUT!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It works well, GOT SOME GREAT DEALS except when I need to contact the car rental company. without using a phone. The online does not allow me to change a date of pick up. It sends me to the phone APP BUT SOME OF US DON'T HAVE PHONE SERVICE IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY...ONLY wIfI. Also I cannot use my vouchers without a phone APP.

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“You get what you pay for”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The staff were helpful but the car was garbage and dangerous and shouldn't be rented out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as gold

T.Longmuir

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Cool”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Staff were polite and prompt and explained what was required clearly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to book

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Easy and Excellent! Cool and Quick! Zoom zoom.”
About SCOTTIES: 9.0 /10
Scotties staff were excellent and accommodating when I called with unique questions. Easy collection, easy drop-off. Understanding about a mix up with time zones and helped me out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and easy. The emails received could include more info, or possibly a calendar invitation for the booking but otherwise great and easy service.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 4.0 /10
空港に迎え来るまでにかなりの時間1時間半から2時間が掛かっていた こちらは便も伝えているし、待っていても良いのではないかとも思う。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.P

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
About EZU: 3.0 /10
Booked Suzuki swift but they gave me Nissan latio which is in poor condition, I don’t want to argue with them as I was getting late for my business meeting.

W.Howe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

David

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
More attendance staff to introduce the car conditions and pre-inspections with the clients,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Christchurch Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!