From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3238645056
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3238645056
logo_img
Find Your Apex Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on Apex at Auckland International Airport: 8.6 /10

L.Bird

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Good service”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All good. The vehicle showed some basic wear and tear . The brakes felt as though they needed tightening but were OK. Needed a lot of depression on the brake pedal. I’ve been used to cars with much more sensitive brakes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
None

G.Amesbury

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Good Value and service.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
We were surprised at the quality of the car for the price, much better than expected, this was a nice surprise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Edington

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Sensible price Nice car”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The lady who served us was very friendly but l wished she had spent some time with me going through such things as Spare wheel Radio GPS Route out os site Ets
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

A.Tipping

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Good experience with QEEQ and rental company”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex is excellent, I have used them annually for over 10 years. The cars are always car and well serviced. Customer service is great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, price cheaper than going to Apex directly

A.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“Easy, fast, efficient”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
The process of collecting was smooth and efficient. The driver to the airport was awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use.

A.Peace

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Bit disappointed after first 2 rentals over here.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
We wanted to extend the rental by 4 hours and gave up. The hire company couldn't extend more than 2 hours without you notifying them and you said it wasn't up to you we had to contact them All very unsatisfactory
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Bookham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
“Efficient & helpful service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we were given exceed our expectations. Very good to drive & very comfortable. Staff on pick up & drop off were extremely helpful, couldn’t do enough for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We emailed a few times & always got a quick reply. Helped with our questions

W.Madden

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 17, 2023
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Older car but price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tammy Hunley Cote

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Great experience. Very smooth.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Things went very smoothly for vehicle pickup and drop off. Very easy. The girl at pick up was very helpful. They could provide better instructions to find the shuttle pickup area is the only suggestion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Sport | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Painful to pick up vehicle”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
The pick up area was not located directly at the airport. We had to walk for a good 5-10 minutes with my dad (who is an elderly person), then wait more than 15mins for a shuttle to drop us at the APEX site where we had to queue for 20mins before talking to a very slow and not competent person (for another 20mins before we could get the vehicle)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was very good, thanks

C.Hall

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Smooth pick up and drop off. Friendly staff - tried to upsell insurance as expected. Car was in quite poor condition exteriorly - lots of scratches and several chips on the windscreen which we did raise there and then and staff assured us this was all noted and would be accounted for at the end. They take pictures and email them to you to confirm appearance of vehicle at collection, we were quite alarmed when we got these through to our email several hours later as they in no way represented the extent of the scratches and chips present (thankfully we took our own extensive pictures). We called the company who were quite reassuring about the situation. At drop off we were whisked away almost instantly at Wellington Airport - very efficient. They did release all of our deposit so seems they are perhaps more laid back than other rental companies we've dealt with in the past! The extra insurance would have been around 90 NZD so perhaps we could have saved ourselves the anxiety of wondering if our 2000 dollars was safe by paying that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mick.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Trouble free rental experience.”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Quick pick up, efficient staff. Helpful staff member outside helped us out looking for pre - existing damage. Car was a base model but perfectly OK. Totally reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. Good price for the car.

W.CHAN

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2023
“Perfect rental experience in all my travels to date !”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly in every aspect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform to search for good deals
post image
post image

A.Harper

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car we were allocated was much older than the others in the fleet and had lots of dents and scratches. Not sure why this was so but I'm the end it was great as we did not have to worry about another scratch. The car did us proud for 33 days. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patrick Doherty

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“Done the job nicely.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Car was old and a little bruised, however, done the job very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Again, easy experience and lots of good communication from you guys.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Very good”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Nice new car. Drives smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Clean car. The first car I rented had engine trouble, and they delivered a new one very quickly. Very impressed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.serret

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“easy rentals”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Good Platform, Nice Staff but Fair Car condition”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The exterior and interior car was dirty. Lots of rubbishes left from previous customers. Apex should provide a cleaner car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use. I suggest to collaborate with the local car lender to provide the insurance services. This, the claiming process is quite long if it is now provided by the third party.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

L.Goss

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“Efficient!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Great value. Great service. Very easy and efficient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!