QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8574906226

LOS ANGELES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“My first time using QEEQ, and I'm satisfied with the experience!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz is one of the more reliable choices at LAX. The shuttles are frequent and the rental process is pretty straightforward. Lines can be long, but I think this is common now at all rental agencies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My first time, and I'll be coming back next time I need a car rental! Managing the reservation was easy and flexible on the QEEQ app, and the price I found on QEEQ beat those I found on any other platform.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Exceptional service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.TAYLOR

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“I will not book through this company again”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The car had coffee stains on the seats and looked like it was just dropped off without being cleaned.

M.Perez

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Awful and stressful”
About Economy Rent A Car: 2.0 /10
Awful company. Every single customer waiting to pick up a car had problems. Very bad customer service. They charge me twice for the insurance. The car was in a bad condition inside and outside. The only person who was helpful was the guy who will give you the car Andrew, the rest of employees they just want your money but they won’t help you or explain anything and they will threat you if you want to cancel the booking telling you that you won’t get any money back so you are stuck with them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I complained about Economy Car they said that they will help me to get my money back for the insurance that I had to pay twice. Still in the process but at least they will tell me what is going on with my booking. Good customer service
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Fast, easy, reasonably priced (for post-COVID times)”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was new and clean, check in was really quick, and drop off was just as easy. The LAX shuttle came frequently so we didn’t have to wait long at either end. No upselling at the counter, which is great. Would definitely use Budget again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, and all-inclusive price with comprehensive insurance, and excellent customer service.

H.Pandya

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“WORST BAD UGLY”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
FIRSTLY I FELT CHEATED AS I WAS OFFERED A VERY OLD CAR AND THEN WAS TOLD THAT OTHER CARS ARE NOT AWAILABLE AND WAS PRESURISED AND FORCED TO PAY EXTRA AND DO UPGRADE TO CAR AND EVEN INSURANCE WAS CHARGED AT VERY HIGH RATE AND FORCED TO TAKE FROM LIMITED CHOICES AND EVEN I WAS TOLD TO WAIT FOR BETTER CAR FOR 2/3 HRS AS NO CARS WERE AWAILABLE BUT AS SOON AS I AGREED TO PAY EXTRA SOON THEY GAVE ME CAR

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 21, 2022
“Great car for a great price! We even extended by one day :)”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately the front window already had a broken spot which extended during the trip. For Budget it would have been cheaper to repair that in the beginning. Now I assume they must replace the front window ^^ Besides that the car was awesome =)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform.

I.Ch

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
post image

I.Ch

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Good car”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No have
post image

W.Radford

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Short and Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The vehicle I ordered was upgraded and we added to this and upgraded again to our desired vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop happened!
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Very Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up from Los Angeles airport with quick transfer to depot. Agent tried to upsell everything, we had our own insurance policy but he wasn't taking no for an answer but eventually gave up. Sold us toll pass, stating we wouldn't be able to get anywhere without it. Naively we hadn't done research on this so agreed. Upon return we complained to the customer service desk who removed the toll pass charge so we only paid what we used which was minimal! I have to say we were impressed with how they dealt with this in the end. We would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to navigate, offering good selection of prices and range of companies.

D.Tay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Probably the worst (so far)”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I prepaid for the tank of gas & was told that it would be prorated. I returned the car with more than half tank but was billed for the full tank...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great & smooth experience

D.Tay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Great service, but unaccounted charges arrived later (again).”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
1) Overall good experience 2) I was charged for tolls that I have yet to receive an itemized breakdown.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was smooth, but the price drop protector didn't work again.

Mike j

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Couldn’t be bettered”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly fast staff. Loved fact didn’t upsell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful value and flexibility

Sandro

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Not very good at all”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was quoted 900 dollars and ended up paying 1450, with lots of hidden stuff impossible to understand from the invoice. I have already filed a complaint
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was easy, but I ended up paying way more than I was quoted. I have no idea whose fault is that but you should make sure what you quote is actually what people pay

H.DAHDOH

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Bad experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Lot of extra charge The price will be doubled after this charge And no any company refund the deposit Relly really bad experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not easy to contact customer service in airport for any reason

Vishwas Shashidhar

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great experience with Qeeq & Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
A very good car, great condition, well maintained & clean. Swift service & friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform to find great cars.

J.Nicholson

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Easy to book”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They couldn't find my booking when I arrived so the process took longer than expected. It wasn't easy finding the pick up point at LAX
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

g.connery

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
A lot of upselling and add ons at the desk especially various insurances. Upgraded to premium at extra cost. Car was tired, 31k + miles, windows didnt shut properly. Rattles from back of car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
None

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
100% superb
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant. Will use every time for future trips.

Know More about Los Angeles Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Los Angeles

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!