QEEQ

LOS ANGELES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Vasquez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Lo mejor que he encontrado para alquiler de vehículos”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto lleno todas nuestras expectativas, vehiculo nuevo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encontré un excelente precio en esta plataforma. 100 recomendado
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
車種が多くで良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

H.COLONNA BAENA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Fácil y confiable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Me hicieron upgrade por 25 dólares más al día.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Funcionó perfecto.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“El seguro extra que me cobraron hicieron que en general la renta fuera mucho muy cara”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Espere más de 1 hr para el carro. Aunq yo había contratado todos los seguros me cobraron $32 dls más de otro seguro que no incluía en la cobertura que contrate
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Good job”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well put together
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

F.Sepulveda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Mas caro de lo esperado”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al llegar me intentaron cobrar seguros innecesarios pero que los muestran como parte del valor normal del arriendo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
we were upgraded to higher vehicle class for free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Service as expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
First time to book through QEEQ. I am satisfied with the process except for the 2 separate payments, one for the service and one for the car renal company.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

T.J.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly, helpful and even gave me a free upgrade. Will definitely do business with Midway again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

Lisa Contreras

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Alicia and Ana were very professional and kind!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Bradinoz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great Experience except for Pushy Car Rental Company Agent”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long line waiting pick up and check in for car. Staff very pushy trying to sell extras eg. more insurance, roadside assist, pore mpaids petrol option. Once check in complete all was good. Car clean, and in good serviceable condition. Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line booking. Available offer made reservation more affordable. Good choice of cars, companies and prices.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Nancy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Great Price and vehicle, poor pickup and return.”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
The confirmation stated that there was a parking shuttle. I called Yesaway and was instructed to take green bus to shuttle. Once we got there we were stranded. Called several times and took awhile to get an answer on how to get there (language barrier). Finally was told to take Uber or taxi. Family waited on side of road while I got car. Process took almost an hour. When returning vehicle, Was told to call when almost there so Uber could be ordered, which I did. They said they’d order it when we got there. Arrived 10 min later and doors were locked. Waited 10 min outside. Returned vehicle and Uber was ordered but only held 3 of 5 in our party. They ordered another which got lost and the last two in our party arrived 45 min later and we almost missed our flight. We arrived to return the car 1 hr 45 min before flight and this shouldn’t have happened.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price was good and dropped slightly after booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

A.Jaber

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“angry”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I dropped the car off 35 minutes late and was charged 44 dollars for an extra day... how bitter this feeling is indeed... i had dropped the car off to rent another smaller one for one month.. after this charge with never ever use Hertz again and plan to be vocal about it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
normal smooth booking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The staff at pick up was the rudest and worst possible
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
service is good.price competitive!will choose it next time
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

E. Atkins

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Unusual, but great experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Could not get app to work even after opening an account. They arranged an Uber for drop offs and pick ups. Licence tag was expired, but there were no issues.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good deal.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

c.foster

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I had just returned a car to pick this car up and had to wait in a long line for over 30 minutes. Other than that it was smooth from that point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Right now I’m alil confused on why I have been charged from this company and the car rental place!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Brad

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Easy to rent, good prices”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pickup, choose from pick of cars in a section at LAX
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good pricing
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Never going to rent with YesAway ever again in my life!”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
No shuttle to the place from the airport as advertised. Had to pay for a taxi! Absolutely horrendous! Their customer service barely speaks any English!
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

O.Federman

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Never go back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

Know More about Los Angeles Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Los Angeles

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big