From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3047885164
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3047885164
logo_img

LOS ANGELES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
no
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
mo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Linford

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 24, 2024
“No issues with Qeeq or Avis other than the inability to link to our Avis preferred account.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All absolutely fine, no up-sell attempts. However because we’d booked through Qeeq they wouldn’t allow us to register at the Preferred counter with our Presidents membership, had to walk to the other building and queue again.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Unfortunate that we can’t connect our Avis preferred number on the booking like we can with other agencies. Sadly for that reason I won’t use Qeeq again for Avis. Everything else absolutely fine.

S.Von der Osten

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The first car rented to us was faulty. We needed to come back to the rental location and get another. It severely interrupted our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Keith Dunk

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
“Inadequate and bad service”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Overall collection service very poor. Wait at airport for transport = 15 minutes. Wait at counter for car = 60 minutes. Car allocated had only small amount of gas - wait to exit LAX rental area = 30 minutes. Overall over 2 hours to collect car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
제가 렌트기간동안 주차 위반 딱지를 받았는데 이와 관련하여 Hertz 사무실에서 도움을 요청 하였지만 친절하지 않았고 도움을 그리 잘 받지 못하였습니다. 현재 해당 주차위반 건은 진행중에 있습니다.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
좋았습니다.

Fed up with QEEQ

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“ひどすぎる”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
州税と思しき記載があり、◯◯パーセントとあるが、何の◯◯パーセントなのか分からない。

N.Pinan Gomez

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2024
“¿Thrifty? Si puedes evítalo. Hacen cobros indebidos a tu tarjeta”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
MAL, no lo recomiendo. Me hicieron un cobro adicional de 119 dolares por 9 galones de gasolina, y yo deje el tanque lleno. Tengo el video de la entrega del vehículo. Adjunto foto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

A.Hubara

View more >
Small SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2024
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service of the shuttle and pick up can be improved. Car was newer and clean. Overall, I’m satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Al went well on QEEQ side

Coreen Davis

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2024
“Positive as a whole”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was great, brand new- the only issue was that I had reserved a smaller vehicle since I don't like driving big ones and this was very large - all they had left. It took a long time at the rental due to the number of people in line and only a few employees at first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothely. There were no additional price drops but the price was good to start. The rental company said I had rented as a foreigner and not American and I should be careful in the future. I really don't know what they meant.

Silviu

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“Great!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great experience! Enterprise is the best within its industry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience! I'd definitely use them again!

Alessandra

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Car not adequate to the reservation”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was definitely smaller and less performing than indicated in the reservation. I reserved a "Jeep Renegade or similar" model and instead was given a Nissan Kicks with no option to choose other models and. I was simply told that this is what Alamo means by "similar." I needed a 4WD vehicle for my trip and instead had to give up a leg of my vacation because the vehicle was not adequate. I was very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything good
post image
post image

R.Cameron

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2024
“Overall a good rental experience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The service was good except for the long wait in the queue. The car was of good size and performed well during the 18 days we had it except for an annoying rattle from the left hand side. Drop off was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good interaction with QEEQ. Good value in having the Diamond membership since we booked 4 vehicles during our trip.

R.Appleby

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Awful in every way.”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
QEEQ deleted my booking without notice despite taking my money. This was discovered at Hertz counter. Hours later QEEQ rectified by booking through a different company, miles away, that ended up charging me an extra 200 dollars.

Y.KAWAKAMI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2024
“QEEQ is so great. Everything was perfect and safe. I will definitely continue to use them.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I'm not good at English, but the process went very smoothly. I had an impression that Hearts was expensive, but the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use Hertz next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is so great. Everything was perfect and safe. I will definitely continue to use them.

J. Pomerans.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
“Best car rental experience ever.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
This was a brand new Cadillac. It was a great driving experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great. I was very impressed.
post image
post image

P.King

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 22, 2024
“$485 of additional charges for something we didn't agree to”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Here is another example of overcharging with Budget Car Rental LAX and despite using them for years, I think this the last time. Booked and paid in full #40548011 for a mid SUV 27th Dec-9th Jan and when arrived for pickup said they didn't have one available. All they could offer was a Chevrolet Silverado 4x4 open back truck which was so impractical for business and luggage which got soaked in between hotels. I didn't want all the optional extras apart from the unlimited toll charges as I was advised there were tolls between LA and Vegas and to be fair it's been years since I went to CES in Vegas so accepted but that was a crock of sh**t as I didn't pass one in 2 weeks. On return we filled up at Mobil 765 N Sepulveda no more than 3 miles from the airport so as far as I was concerned was expecting just a charge for tolls..... On the 11th January I was charged a huge $485.50 for additional services including $142 for tolls, $97 for roadside assistance plus and a massive $190 for fuel. Scandalous!!!! We have spent the past 2 weeks disputing this through QEEQ which to be fair are brilliant but they are not budging despite even sending a fuel receipt from my expenses only 10 minutes before the vehicle was dropped off. This is not acceptable for a multinational repulatable company and should be ashamed of their practices. If this is not sorted soon then we are going to use our company solicitors to persue it further
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and customer service excellent apart from having no real influence over the car companies
post image
post image

Heather Geary

View more >
Medium SUV | Tesla Model Y Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
When we arrived there were no other customers and one desk staff. I approached the staff member and was told very abruptly that they were with someone else who was out looking at vehicles. It was a long wait for the other customer to finish and a long line developed and even though other Hertz staff were present they didn't start helping, even though three of them were involved Ina discussion about a birthday. It took about 50 minutes to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.DUSSAUBAT FAGOAGA

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“no muy buena”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
el coche tenía un foco trasero roto. No lo vi porque era de noche cuando cogí el coche. El personal a la salida del local dio la vuelta al coche y no me dijo nada. Me hizo firmar el papel y me dijo que saliera. Luego resulto que el portón trasero no se cerraba. empujabamos la puerta, se cerraba pero 2 segundos más tarde se volvía a abrir.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.CORRAL CASTRO

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El agente que atendió muy amable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Los Angeles Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Los Angeles

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!