QEEQ

LOS ANGELES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

S.Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very Happy with the overall service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the experience was very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app and good pricing
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

J.CORDERO

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Poco claro la aseguransa que se adquiere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Fue muy largo el tiempo de espera, y el traslado hacia el aeropuerto después de la devolución fue muy malo ya que el autobús estaba con demasiadas personas, y la empleada del mostrador me dijo que el seguro que se había adquirido no cubría los daños de terceros por lo que me vendió otro seguro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Accesible
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

A.Alrumaih

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
“3 hours (!!!) of arguing with budget employees is an experience that I never hope to repeat”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They refused to rent me the car, based on the quoted rate, and I spent 3 hours in the process of getting the rental car. After that! They said my car was not available and offered a pickup truck, or van!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The customer support promised to reimburse the amount that budget were claiming that I had to pay. That was positive support, but I was able to negotiate with 3 Budget representatives to get the promised rate
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera para recoger el auto fue de 4 horas, totalmente desproporcionado. Solo tenían 3 personas atendiendo para más de 100 esperando, y por lo visto es la práctica habitual de esta compañía.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

F.Antaki

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“- very smooth and fast on both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
- the car had a scratch - the front windshield water pump was not working (I discovered that later when I thought there was no water so I added water but still it didn’t work)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
- I was supposed to have lid an insurance if the tank was not returned full but when I picked it up at the Alamo Counter they said that I needed to return it with a full tank
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

M.Vasquez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Lo mejor que he encontrado para alquiler de vehículos”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto lleno todas nuestras expectativas, vehiculo nuevo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encontré un excelente precio en esta plataforma. 100 recomendado
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
車種が多くで良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

H.COLONNA BAENA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Fácil y confiable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Me hicieron upgrade por 25 dólares más al día.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Funcionó perfecto.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“El seguro extra que me cobraron hicieron que en general la renta fuera mucho muy cara”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Espere más de 1 hr para el carro. Aunq yo había contratado todos los seguros me cobraron $32 dls más de otro seguro que no incluía en la cobertura que contrate
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Good job”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well put together
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

F.Sepulveda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Mas caro de lo esperado”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al llegar me intentaron cobrar seguros innecesarios pero que los muestran como parte del valor normal del arriendo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
we were upgraded to higher vehicle class for free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Service as expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
First time to book through QEEQ. I am satisfied with the process except for the 2 separate payments, one for the service and one for the car renal company.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

T.J.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly, helpful and even gave me a free upgrade. Will definitely do business with Midway again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

Lisa Contreras

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Alicia and Ana were very professional and kind!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Bradinoz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great Experience except for Pushy Car Rental Company Agent”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long line waiting pick up and check in for car. Staff very pushy trying to sell extras eg. more insurance, roadside assist, pore mpaids petrol option. Once check in complete all was good. Car clean, and in good serviceable condition. Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line booking. Available offer made reservation more affordable. Good choice of cars, companies and prices.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Nancy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Great Price and vehicle, poor pickup and return.”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
The confirmation stated that there was a parking shuttle. I called Yesaway and was instructed to take green bus to shuttle. Once we got there we were stranded. Called several times and took awhile to get an answer on how to get there (language barrier). Finally was told to take Uber or taxi. Family waited on side of road while I got car. Process took almost an hour. When returning vehicle, Was told to call when almost there so Uber could be ordered, which I did. They said they’d order it when we got there. Arrived 10 min later and doors were locked. Waited 10 min outside. Returned vehicle and Uber was ordered but only held 3 of 5 in our party. They ordered another which got lost and the last two in our party arrived 45 min later and we almost missed our flight. We arrived to return the car 1 hr 45 min before flight and this shouldn’t have happened.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price was good and dropped slightly after booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

A.Jaber

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“angry”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I dropped the car off 35 minutes late and was charged 44 dollars for an extra day... how bitter this feeling is indeed... i had dropped the car off to rent another smaller one for one month.. after this charge with never ever use Hertz again and plan to be vocal about it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
normal smooth booking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

Know More about Los Angeles Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Los Angeles

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big