From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3445020114
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3445020114
logo_img

CAIRNS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

G.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
“Zippy, roomy and comfortable vehicle - better than expected for a Ford!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Ford Puma was extremely frugal on fuel and easy to operate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

Harry

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
“Be alert take photos of the whole car before you leave”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Watch out they are trying to find the damage on the car which is really unnoticeable
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good rental experience

Jo

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Great experience at an affordable price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent, process was easy and smooth and car was perfect for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 13, 2023
“Great value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great service. Friendly staff. Free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient

W.Norman

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Bargain made my trip easy.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great servi e once I arrived at the office. I found the instructions for pick up shuttle confusing and missed the first pick up bus making it a 45 minute wIt in total from the call to say I was ready for picking up at the airport. The staff at the office were helpful, polite, informative and efficient. I could even buy a phone charger for the car (it only lasted a day with the connector point falling apart). The staff took that purchase into account when I made the final payment which was nice! Will use Bargain again. Recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking.

C.MacLeod

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2024
“Excellent friendly service. Look forward to using this service again.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very nice car suited for city driving and long trips. Not good on the hills needs more grunt. But it was easy to drive and very comfortable over long distances.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and visually acceptable

CMack

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 29, 2023
“Terrific choice, price and service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The entire process was smooth and trouble free. No issues at all, pick up was fast and friendly, with basically everything done online prior. The MG was clean and comfortable, just taking a little to get used to the indicators on the left and wipers on the right. There was plenty of space for both luggage and 2 passengers, including myself at 185cm and 115kg
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ worked well. The platform was quite easy and straightforward to use, with booking placed 5 months ago, and even got a surprise saving when price drop protector kicked in a further $100 saving.

K.McElduff

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 27, 2023
“Good overall experience.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car. Good price.

P.Armstrong

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
“Extremely happy”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Extremely happy with car and service. Will definitely book through them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.j

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2024
“Easy as!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Fantastic customer service at the counter from the lady and two guys there. The car was good and the whole process easy. The only let down was we were waiting in the international terminal desk for ages before reading a sign on the Euro car desk saying pick up was in domestic. Wish Alamo had a sign up. Wasted 30 mins of time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great I will use them again.

A.Champion

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 25, 2023
“QEEQ fantastic as always, jucy I will avoid and tell everyone around me to avoid”
About Jucy: 2.0 /10
Terrible experience, car was extremely dated with over 140,000kms on it. Panels looses, car drove terribly and had a constant tick. When I arrived constant expectations that I pay more and put more money on hold. All in all the car was a piece of sh#t that wouldn’t be worth more than $2000. Staff not helpful and will never use Jucy again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Joey T

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Step off plane and into car - easy.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
My expectations were definitely met. I want well prepared vehicles that are clean. I got this and no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to live with platform that delivers value as promised.

F.AKIRA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“貸出、返却がスピーディーです。”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
貸出、返却がスピーディーでした。 ただ、貸出カウンターが国内線内の案内がなく、国際線内を探しました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
特にありません。

N.McElroy

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2024
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Due to a change in plans I needed to retun the car ealy to Cairns on Sunday 25th Feb meaning I am owed a refund for the unused days. I was told at the counter that an updated invoice would be genrated via email. That has not happended at this point. I would like to request a car hire refuen for the unsed days. I was due to return the car on Wed 28th Feb so am owed three days charges.

R.Binz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 26, 2023
“Superb!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 19, 2023
“Never driven such a beaten up car before”
About Jucy: 5.0 /10
Car was beaten up with lots of scratches and dents. Depot was a long way from airport and the shuttle's timing wasn't good, ie a lot of flights are quite early but the service doesn't start until around 8.30-9 I think
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was fine

S.Bazga

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Service staff at pick up were great. Booked a Toyota Camry and was given a MG SUV which was a pleasant suprise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Colm O'Shea

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“Top class overall”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Top quality car and service. A little difficult with locating the car park for drop-off. Instructions could have been shared beforehand. Really good experience overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Best rates . Will use again.

A.TANAKA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The location was a bit away from downtown area, so I used taxi to get there, not walking distance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use and search available cars.

A.Hutton

View more >
Compact | MG 5 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
“Pleasant experience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Great staff and very quick. However, the picture of car was different from the one we were given
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process could be easier

Know More about Cairns Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!