QEEQ

CAIRNS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Thomas Dermot

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fantastic smooth transaction”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

C.Noble

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“really good value and easy peasy!”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Great getabout for 4 of us and our luggage - easy pick up and great staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked really well and no issues - very streamlined
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

I.Pacitti

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service, very nice car but terribly expensive. $2,000.- for 8 days driving 222km just to get around is very expensive!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and kept us informed
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 18, 2021

S.Lynch

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very smooth process”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The service was very good and efficient. The car had a few bumps and marks which made me a little anxious that they could be blamed on us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy and smooth process.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy pick up and drop off process. The car was great and economical for our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to see cheap available car rentals for last minute bookings.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

R.Ganapathy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Should not book through third party especially for the insurance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had to pay for another insurance even though I had already paid for the same through you. I was told at Apex that I Will have to pay the excess to them and claim it from you guys if anything happens which was not informed at the time of booking through you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

M.Otten

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth process but the only frustration is that they don’t except NSW digital licences”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The company needs to start to accept NSW digital licences. Apart from that they have good customer service. Cars could do with modernising
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Frank

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“With the chipped screen I am awating outcome”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I oredered a Suziki Swift and got a Suburu Forester. I insured based on a Swift with no windscreen cover. Chip on Forester windscreen which has intelligent eyesight. I am yet to discover what/if this will cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

R.Moulton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quite smooth and trouble free.”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell us their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price. High holding price for insurance but we did not have any claims and the money was available again before we needed to use it.
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Good Car Poor After Rental Service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Car was a Hertz car, was a new RAV4 Hybrid so was better than I was expecting. Staff were friendly but had to be bused to the city location to pick up, although we could return at the airport directly Been waiting for a copy of the rental agreement for over 2 weeks
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

A.Wydro

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. Keep up good work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

P.Roberts

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience and big savings.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car, service and counter staff. Very easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great saving on hire and insurance costs. Very easy platform to use, will use for further car hire for sure.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Good value -”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Service was very good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good booking process. No price drop
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

Ron D

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
Decription of vehicle should change from Fiat Punto to Hyundai Accent as there were no Fiat Puntos visible at all
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
no magic..infact price went up when I first booked..service was terrible after I replied about taking credit card photo and booking was cancelled by QEEQ even after I replied ..the system generated emails need to be reviewed and re-looked so first time customers can understand better
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Edison Amaru Suarez

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Hi. It's been almost two months after my rental and I haven't received my deposit of 500 AUD.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Hi. It's been almost two months after my rental and I haven't received my deposit of 500 AUD.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Kay

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Cheap, easy, flexible.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Alamo staff were fantastic, very efficient and friendly.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

J.Choi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Enjoyable car hire experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The milage of the vehicle is not high. The extenal look of the vehicle is good. However the some buttons of the radio are not working and some button at the steeling wheel for the radio not workibg as well. Otherwise it is good for the provided vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got a good price package.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020

Lisa B

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great to hire from. Only negative is booth in airport terminal was closed and we had to go to the office in the carpark.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price - I couldn't get the car hire this cheap anywhere else (even through Thrifty)
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Erin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes definitely better than I thought!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and affordable
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

ChristineN

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were excellent to deal with, most efficient and helpful. Lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good - worked well !
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Know More about Cairns Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big