QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Dickinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy peasy!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Cairns Apex staff were friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use!!
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Convenient but after sales service not very efficient
Reviewed: Sat, May 16, 2020

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good, overall satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

Y.HIGASHI

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“また利用したいです。”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
とても親切に対応していただきました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターなどとても便利だと思います。
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

A.Wade

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
excellent all round
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the name of the rental company was not obvious in the documents
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

F.Kosuke

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
値段も安かったし、十分な車もレンタルできました
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Natalie Lau

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
all are great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

P.Bazina

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very good”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car overall was good except for a large carpet stain rear passenger side.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

L.Ricci

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Was ok apart from the stress of arriving before they closed.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
easy renters did not l tell me that if I don’t pick up the car before 5pm that I couldn’t pick up the car at all according to Apex.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

R.Ablett

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy no fuss no hard sell”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great company, friendly service all good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company and easy to use app
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Michael

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Easy as usual”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very easy to deal with. Caught the free shuttle bus both for pick up and drop off and both times was prompt
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always so easy to get the best deal. Love the app!
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good value for money.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
At the East Coast the attendant tried to sell me another insurance but I already had one with the app EasyRentCars which is better and cheaper. Also, they charged me AU$1000 as a bond, really high bond.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usual it’s the best rental car app.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“安いし車体も新しめでオススメ”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
ケアンズ空港ではhertzのカウンターで受け取りでした。スムーズに対応してくれたので10分ほどで手続きが終わり、車に乗り込めした。 返却時もhertz専用の返却駐車場があるのでそちらに停めると係員がすぐ来てくれました。 傷チェックをして2.3分で返却処理は終わります。 帰りの傷チェックは結構適当で軽ーく車体を見回って終わりだったので少し不安でしたが特に追加チャージはされてないので大丈夫でした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

a.takebayashi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“良い車を安く”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
予想以上に良い車にアップグレードされて大満足です
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“A bit frustrating this time”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car I got was full of scratches n dents which have not been repaired, but when I returned the car, they straight away pointed at a 4-inch line at the bottom of the passenger door which I didn’t even notice as all other scratches seemed more noticeable than that. They claimed that I caused the little line n I was charged $500 for the repair n 2 days loss of rental. I have been renting cars quite a number of times since the last 2 years in Cairns, and all the other car rental companies didn’t even check or maybe just ignored those little scratches that was obviously not even the hirer’s fault. I don’t mind being charged if the car I got was a new one with a clean body n no scratch at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
As usual, no hassle n everything was smooth
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good customer service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pickup and drop off, great customer service. I recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app in the market.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy access if you are in the city and good customer service. I had a great up grade because the car I supposed to get wasn’t available so they gave me a KIA Carnival which is a really comfortable car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app. The best deals in the market.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

E.Dionysius

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were easy going and informative and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was user friendly. I don’t believe we had success with a price drop.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheap, good conditions
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Know More about Cairns Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">