QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6958878226

CAIRNS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.Ullyatt

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Won’t use QEEQ again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Issues with phone and internet on pick up day. Mix up due to lack of internet that Was difficult to add excess reduction fee. Rented again later in week, booked directly nil issues.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Great day trip with the help of a hire car from East Coast Rental.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Very easy to pick-up and drop off the car. The customer service was great. The girl who served us was very helpful and answered any questions we had. All the other staff we came into contact with were very courteous and helpful. Would thoroughly recommend this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process of booking the car and great price.

Steve H

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 28, 2022
“Ace were great, car was great, booking through QEEQ check the fine print”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Ace were fantastic, from transfer to the car to pick and the instructions for drop off was easy.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
great offer but when going to pay i got slugged an additional $60 for international fee from my bank as QEEQ uses overseas payments or they blame the car provider, I was told that this was all in the terms and conditions but no way any casual traveler sees that until it hits the statement. Its not very clear and should have been clearer

P.Bonfield

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“The car that we hired, Haval SUV, was very good. Clean .economical and easy to drive.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good efficient service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy

D.Humble

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Great example of how easy it should be”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Provided upgrade which was a Hyundai which turned out to be a good vehicle although older than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Great car and service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I found apex excellent to deal with. Friendly staff, great service and great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first time using qeeq. The process was easy and when I arrived at Apex they had my booking and the car was ready to go.

Julie

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“A very good rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was great, we got an upgrade. Staff happy and helpful. Everything was easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ website helpful in organsing the car.

G.Hunter

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Stressful”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
East Coast made us feel terrible as they wanted us to cancel the insurance we bought with you and take out theirs We were advised that they would charge us $4400 excessfor any damage and we would need to claim it back from you and that would be very problematic if we could actually get it back !! I certainly will not be using them or unfortunately you or any broker as all we wanted was a stress free hire , that is why we added the extra insurance..the worst kind of consequential selling from East Coast !!!!! I'm not sure why you use them if they suggest you will not payout on any claim? Fortunately we returned the car in perfect condition but every time we used the car it was stressful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Very helpful”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
They were great. Very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Smith

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Fantastic service, great value and the staff were excellent to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Strachan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Jason at Alamo was quick to action our pickup of the car. Car was immaculate only, brand new. Everything went smoothly and we received a few travel tips.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our flight was cancelled, so we need to extended the car. We couldn’t get in touch with Alamo, so QEEQ followed up for us.

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 6, 2022
“Good rental”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Car was good, shuttle bus provided to the location near the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ian

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Reliable”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Value for money and hassle free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Thompson

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Very easy and inexpensive car rental.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The people at Apex were awesome, the car was lovely. The whole process was too easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’m glad I stumbled upon QEEQ. I finished up paying half of any other quote I could find. QEEQ will be my first port of call next time. Thank you.

G.Ward

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Highly recommend Bargain Car Rentals!!”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Counter staff SO helpful and allowed us a few extra hours rental for free when our flight was deferred to a later departure time.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Totally confusing regarding the credits and offers and accessing same in time to use on my booking. I had trouble accessing information and emails for a while.

D.Merchant

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Great first experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
NA
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA

Keryn Staley

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Perfect vehicle for our family of four”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
We were pleasantly surprised with the vehicle a being a relatively new car which was perfect for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very prompt with their response to our email queries.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
“Good car and fast and easy process”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Very fast and easy pick-up and drop-off process, cheerful staff. Car in very good condition. Very satisfied with Bargain experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A T

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Overall a good experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Pleased with service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pleased with service

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
The hire car was a little beaten up but it didn't cause any issues during the hire. Definitely needed a wheel alignment - the car would casually veer left without correction.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop saved me a small amount of money (around 5%), but the price of the rental dropped significantly (around 50%) around a week or so before the pickup date which Price Drop couldn't take advantage of.

Know More about Cairns Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!