QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1485316228

COOLANGATTA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Ben

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Complete process from beginning to end went smoothly”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Pick up was smooth and drop off easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used Qeeq before. Booking process smooth.

S.Madden

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Easy process”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Great service, car met requirements
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Helpful

A.Kol

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Good”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I was surprised that they didnt have any details on how much i paid and also that i had to pay for the insurance because i thought i did that online. i couldtn find it on the day and they had no info so i feel like i paid for this twice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Kriz

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 19, 2022
“Totally satisfied”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D. Amit

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Smooth Experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform
post image
post image
post image
post image

Q.Faamausili

View more >
Compact | Ford Wildtrak-4wd or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Definitely worth every cent! Pick up and drop off was really quick and efficient. No problems with the booking just all professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Definitely will be booking again soon and in the future!

Z.Todorovic

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Recommend to others”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Service was great car was what I expected will use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Kelder

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 2, 2022
“Brilliant Customer Service at Gold Coast Jucy”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Service there is exceptional. Very friendly staff, quick and easy booking and had the keys in my hand within 5 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was booked and organised - I didn't have to fill in any complicated forms or go through the long process of buying additional insurance. All was done and ready to go ; )

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Was fast and seamless. Will use QEEQ & Europcar again.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Service staff was very detailed and good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Price protector did not find any cheaper price.

M.Tiute

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Superb”
About Cheapa: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as a booking platform

P.Edmonds

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Experience the most with East Coast”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car was ready when we arrived & was a Hyundai I30 in spotless condition. There was no discrimination regarding age, relating to extra costs for insurance. Emma the lady who handed the car over was friendly & informative & was a joy to deal with. Would certainly use East Coast again if visiting Queensland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Cousins

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price we received for a comparable vehicle. The staff at Alpha were great, very efficient and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Mulder

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Too easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was seamless from start to finish. All the staff were friendly, welcoming and jovial. And this isn't a bot writing this; I'm not even joking, they were nice:)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a surprise to be lumped with an international transaction fee. I'm not sure if that's QEEQ or Apex but you could be a little clearer or upfront with that little extra cost.

Santi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Little more clean, much more appreciate.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good price seeking.

s.lord

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“We will be back again , great service .”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All the girls at the depot were lovely . Great service and the whole team were so friendly . Much appreciated . Sylvia Gauci and Steve Lord
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.de Souza Moraes

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Best deal”
About Cheapa: 10.0 /10
Very Clean and economic car. Strong recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices and fast check out process

View more >
Special | Wild Card or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Good service good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Happy with the car it met our needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nash Bakhit

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“absolute pleasure to deal with QEEQ!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff, great support, will go there again for sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best ever rates, best ever customer service especially the chat service. will keep coming back. maybe you need to extend your service to accommodation as well. only one thing, your reference number was different from the one ACE had and it took them few minutes to find my booking, if you guys use or add in the reference number from the supplier thats will be great.
post image

D.Clough

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
“Overall, the car was great. The booking system was easy but the pick up process for me should of bef”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I was a little surprised and to be honest a little scared that I was left on a side road when I was picking up the car. If it had been explained to me beforehand that this process would happen because I was from Melbourne and could not enter NSW then it would of been ok. Dropping it off I knew the same process was to happen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 28, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great.. exceeded expectations !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and friendly!

Know More about Coolangatta Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!