QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EXCELLENT rental Company”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
LOVE TOP RENTAL
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

J.Singh

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is very good and helpfull. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

Kimberly

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing value for money with great service”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Amazingly quick pick up and drop off experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy. Couldn’t believe how cheap the rental was. Very quick, seamless process to book and confirm.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Just what we needed for a fair price!”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Yes rentals kindly upgraded our vehicle free of charge. The staff were friendly and we would be happy to use them again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend yes rentals to friends and whānau
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy website to use. Price drop was awesome and we saved a few dollars. I'm recommending this website to friends and whānau
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

R.Finlay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“10/10”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great services. Excellent customer service, Fei looked after us. 10/10 would recommend
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

R.Landreth

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Excellent and great value for money”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and we got an upgrade. Would highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

A.McInnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The staff was amazing. They really looked after me after my flight was 5 hours delayed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

S.Williams

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Excellent customer service and a good value vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent friendly service by staff member. Very easy pick up and drop off. Prompt collection and drop off at airport. really superb service, thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy but a small problem as advised confirmation would take 1 - 3 days. this was quickly rectified by the very helpful staff member who answered my call and sent links to alter booking. excellent service from this individual
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Hayden

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Great Car, Great Service.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic. Great car. Excellent customer service. They even lent me some sunglasses for the journey as I forgot mine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

N.Gurung

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great car, great trip”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Was wondering to get kia sportage but got toyota Rav 4, but that's okay it treated us well
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Quick and Easy
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 22, 2020

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff is very friendly and I would like to see her my next trip. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this app due to giving me best deal ever. Love you 3000.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

J.Taka

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Worth finding!”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very helpful service via phone and face to face. Was flexible in pick up and drop off, very clear with instructions on using the vehicle, and was keen to answer any queries we had. I will use Top Rental every time I look at a rental vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

J.Hall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Super helpful folks at Discount Car Rentals. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I am Happy !”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
worked good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems !
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Extended rental with no issues which was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

M.Gillen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good service and cheap”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
Car rattled a little, but survived teh trip
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great vehicle to drive around Auckland.”
About Lovetrip: 9.0 /10
Excellent money saving deal. Got a fairly new vehicle. Was a very economical trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for looking for the best deals.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

J.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car is over than 10 years and the interior is not clear at all. The seat covers have stain. I booked Toyota Yaris while they offered Honda Fit to me
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good price, service and vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Haven’t used that option yer
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Know More about Auckland International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big