From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5349135108
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5349135108
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Niro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Very good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nice clean and comfortable car. Pleasant, competent staff. Great location. Just wish it had been available for the duration of my trip instead of a week.

J.Anderson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
“Good - as expected”
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
Good quick service .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Phelps

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
“Car was reliable and cheap to run. Pickup was slow but everything else worked well”
About Discount Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car was still being prepared when we arrived. Had to wait 60 minutes for the car Valet process to complete
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very helpful

Yuri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very cheap and good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Bray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2024
“Smooth”
About GO Rentals: 8.0 /10
Very easy to deal with, everything went smoothly apart from directions to pick up point, should say once out of the airport go straight across the road and through undercover walkway, not just follow undercover walkway as this goes to the right as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Donna T

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“Fantastic rental place to use and the best app for searching and securing a rental”
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great staff to deal with. They picked us up from the airport in the car we were going to be using which made it so easy as we didn't have to change our luggage to another car. Communication was great, with photos and any other information I needed emailed straight away after receiving the car. Bond returned within 48hrs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love how easy this app was to use and all the information that was given to keep myself safe.
post image
post image
post image

Jim Walsh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2024
“Would use again.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The car was older than expected but ran well. Service was very good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No.

D.George

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2024
“Just fine!”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
No problem. Car had 333,000 kms which i thought was excessive, turns out i maybe need to keep my own cars longer!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Only issue was changing the time of pickup. Wanted to change it to earlier and not able to do it on the web site. Staff accompanied us at pickup.

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
“Good customer service”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were great. Car was ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2024
“Very efficient”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very easy to deal with with will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2024
“Apexで快適ドライブ”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
清掃が間に合わず、ピックアップに20分ぐらい待ったが、スタッフの女性の対応はとても丁寧だったので、気持ちよくレンタルすることができた。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターはすべての車に適応れる訳ではないことを事前に知らせる必要がある。 メールでの質問に素早く返信してくれて助かった。

I.Blythe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2024
“Very good”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
More than happy with everything and staff very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Picasso

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Shuttle pickup location a long distance from airport with bags. Outdoor walk subject to weather.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rental with Apex through QEEQ while in Hamilton was a good price. But in Wellington I rented with yesaway through Momondo as their prices were better. Now feeling my QEEQ membership may not be cost effective

S.De Souza

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“Car was very good and the whole process was quite easy.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Drop off time was not made very clear by the staff in Auckland. We were told to drop off in Wellington by 4pm and therefore not realizing the vehicle had to be dropped off by 12 noon as per the booking paperwork.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good.

A.Nicholson

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota corolla cross or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
“Great new hybrid SUV for a good price”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top Rental were great to deal with. Prompt pickup, near new vehicle, easy dropoff and no pressure to buy unwanted insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, QEEQ delivered again!

George Dorbolo

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2024
“Happy to book same way again”
About Drive NZ: 9.0 /10
Car ran great had no problems
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I thought price was fair

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2024
“Great experience.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent throughout. Please update the return address in Nelson to the correct Apex location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent throughout. Please update the return address in Nelson to the correct Apex location.

S Agarwal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
About Discount Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
Car had a dead battery and cobwebs inside hood. Had an after hour pickup scheduled and paid for. Emergency no went unanswered. Pickup location jump started car. But it died again on reaching hotel. Next day was Sunday. Again no one answered phone. 3rd day a person came and replaced battery at 3pm. Wasted 2.5 days of trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lloyd

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Excessive Insurance Charges”
About GO Rentals: 7.0 /10
Credit Card blocked up with excessive insurance excess hold. Told it will take unto ten day for the block to be removed
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2024
“Will come back again! The drop off is easy!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
when I arrived the airport, the first lady who picked up my call was not too helpful. However the lady who help with car-pick up was excellent and super friendly. I had a fairly wait to be drop off back to the airport after car return, could be lunch time short staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA

Know More about Auckland International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!