QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AUCKLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good price, service and vehicle ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

A.Watters

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent value, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Only one hitch when I tried to extend the hire neither easy car nor apex wanted to take responsibility, however thanks to the manager in Auckland it was all sorted.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020

S.Bookham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient & helpful service ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we were given exceed our expectations. Very good to drive & very comfortable. Staff on pick up & drop off were extremely helpful, couldn’t do enough for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We emailed a few times & always got a quick reply. Helped with our questions
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

H.Pipe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Excellent service and value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

Lex

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great service and awesome vehicle ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again ✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

W.Sawyer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Everything that I expected with no issues.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
There was confusion regarding the pickup point but we connected by phone. The processing for the vehicle was very efficient and the Camry I ordered was in good condition and clean. No issues during my stay and the drop off was again efficient and easy. Overall a good service and a great price with little hassle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I had all of the information I required. The cost was amazing. I will book through Qeeq.com again.
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

William Austin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Perfect ”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No comment
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020

A.Harper

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car we were allocated was much older than the others in the fleet and had lots of dents and scratches. Not sure why this was so but I'm the end it was great as we did not have to worry about another scratch. The car did us proud for 33 days. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

Caleb

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Regret choosing a less known rental company to save money but still got use out of the vehicle. ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was well used and worn inside and outdated. Had 153,000+ km. Was rough to drive as it was older and had issues with a seatbelt not working and a headlight out at night. Very dangerous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Know More about Auckland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Auckland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">