From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5442989196
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5442989196
logo_img

AUCKLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Burgess Bowen

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2024
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Terrible rental company When picking up the car, they just printed out the contract for you to sign without mentioning the additional insurance options, forcing you to pay extra. Afterwards, you'll be charged additional insurance fees! Also, there are no gas stations near the airport, so you need to return the car with a full tank. Please 'prepare a small fuel container' with 1 liter of fuel, and manually add it to the tank when returning the car to avoid extra fuel charges! A very petty company.

King Ford

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2024
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The staff didn't explain clearly and added the cost of a full tank of fuel, but it was refunded after negotiation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sampson Noyes

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2024
About Shouqizuche: 8.0 /10
The staff was very polite, but the car was not ready when we arrived. We had to wait 20 minutes because it wasn't cleaned yet. There was only one staff member handling the paperwork, which was quite slow, but I guess that's typical for New Zealand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Leif

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2024
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Paula Winifred

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2024
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
My first time renting a car abroad was an extremely satisfying experience. The most crucial part of a good car rental is the smoothness of the return process. When I returned the car, they just gave it a quick check and refunded my deposit. A good and reliable rental company meets this criteria. Plus, there were small gifts!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cornelius Webb

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2024
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Griselda Eddie

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2024
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bill Graham

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2024
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Satisfied, very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Enoch Doherty

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2024
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Pretty good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Isabel Grace

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2024
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Simple, quick, and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mary Giles

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2024
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Easy pick-up and drop-off process without any unnecessary sales pitches. This was my first time renting a car abroad.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Donald Dickens

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff provided excellent service, and the procedures were simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dawn Meredith

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2024
About Autounion: 6.0 /10
The service was average. They were closing in ten minutes and didn't send a car to pick me up from the airport. I had to wait until the next morning to get the car, causing me to spend the night at the airport.

Phyllis Morgan

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2024
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Not bad overall. However, the staff at the counter described the car as brand new, but upon inspection, we found five minor damages. After taking photos and discussing with them, they asked us to email the company, which I found unsatisfactory.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Benedict Buck

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2024
About A Rentals: 2.0 /10
The car is old, a 2017 model, and there are many requirements when returning the car. The contract includes various fees, and the owner, who is Chinese, specifically targets Chinese customers. You need to provide the final gas receipt for return (strictly from within 5 kilometers of the airport, which is very expensive). I mentioned in advance that I would arrive around 5:30, but I was still told that even being one minute late would result in a $65 charge for airport drop-off. They didn’t inform me how much the highway tolls would be, and five days later, they charged me an additional $25 service fee. It's full of traps.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius C or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2024
“安くていいレンタカーでした”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
低価格ですが、十分しっかりした車でした。 パックモニターの明るさが低めでしたが、車の年数から仕方ないでしょう。 ハイブリッドなので、ガソリン節約できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
利用しなかったけれど、日本語サポートがあるという安心感がありました。

Dorothy Hansom

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2024
About Autounion: 10.0 /10
Great experience, very honest. I didn't inspect the car at pickup, and at return they found a crack in the glass. I was a bit nervous since I didn't buy extra insurance, but the staff who handled my rental quickly clarified that it was caused by the previous renter and assured me it wasn't my fault. This shows the company is very trustworthy. Kudos!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Abel Pulitzer

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2024
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The pickup process was smooth, and the condition of the car was great.

Agatha MacDonald

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2024
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Berg Onions

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2024
“North Island Self-drive for Four Days”
About Ezi: 10.0 /10
Quite a good company, easy to communicate with, good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Auckland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Auckland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!