QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Castilian

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“All in all, a good rental.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Nice car. Difficult to find drop location in Barcelona.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
worked fine
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Alan Sinfield

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“You or Avis lied. The car could not be picked up at the airport!!!”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
They wasted my time making me cross over to Spain to pickup the car and queue to bring it back to Gib. I had to waste the same time again when I dropped it off!!
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Hidden charges paid x 3 amount quoted when booking”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Good service ridiculous cost
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Aussie Eric

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great staff @ George Best Airport”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The staff where fantastic Jacqueline in particular. We had arrived in Belfast and the airline had lost my luggage, so I had no paperwork or clothes apart from what I was wearing. They helped me with everything including where I could buy some clothes. 10 out of 10 for service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

N.Gauthier

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About CARWIZ: 6.0 /10
Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Carwiz: Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

E.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Great value”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
The car given exceeds my expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

A.Laing

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
“Awful!”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
I booked a compact station wagon through easy rent. easy rent booked me a compact car and not a station wagon. I called to complain and email and have not heard back! Terrible service. Had to pay more money for the car I had originally booked.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Pete Kehoe

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Given a flat tire”
About Maggiore: 6.0 /10
We were given a car with a flat tire. Tire pressure light immediately came out 15 km after we left. We filled up the tire each morning for 3 days until it got really bad. Brought it to the Verona airport to exchange cars and they insisted the tire wasn’t flat. I told them I just filled it up 10 minutes ago so we could get there. They then charged us for another whole rental which cost more for 3 days than the original charge of a car for 7 days. I paid for two car rentals. I tried to have them think logically saying why would I drive out of the way while on vacation to exchange a car for the same thing or lesser if there wasn’t a problem. Sure enough as they argued you could see the tire got flat. They never even apologized. It was an extremely unpleasant experience
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

b.payet

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Je conseille”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Voiture bonne catégorie pour 5,récente,bon accueil à la réception,restitution rapide,le véhicule n'était pas lavé extérieurement. Satisfait
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bonne communication,
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

D.Trujillo

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Did not receive full size SUV. Car had a bad tire and repeated calls to Ace were ignored”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Car was smaller than promised. Junky pathfinder not in the class of a Expedition. Had a bad tire and several calls to Ace were ignored, or, I was told several times to just call back later to see if they could find a car with good tires. Just gave up and spent money frequently airing up the tire. Serious lack of customer service. Would think twice before renting from Ace again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Finding and waiting for the shuttle (15 minutes) could of been better. Also, it took a while to check in as we were the last ones off the shuttle and the line only grew longer as we were there. Otherwise all went well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

B.McDonald

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mitsubishi L200 or similar
“The booking was ok. When I went to pickup the SUV they did not have one.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
No and the customer service was terrible. They did not have a SUV nor a car for me and I had prepaid in full. I had to be shuttled back to the airport and rent a car at the last minute so the price was higher than it would have been had I booked it earlier. I am still waiting to be refunded. The attendant there asked for a deposit that could be anywhere from $350-$500 that was not mentioned at booking.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Good job no hassles.”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Good job no hassles.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Pampita

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Buen servicio pero con intento de venderme un nuevo seguro”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
al llegar a mostrador, lo que insistían era en que contratara un nuevo seguro que el que ofrece de cobertura total no es del todo cierta y que con AXA se tienen problemas para que devuelvan la franquicia. Se que es su trabajo pero es muy molesto que intenten venderte productos metiendo miedo al cliente
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

J.Weir

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A stress-free experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Your agent Phillipe was extremely helpful and assisted us very well. Suggest you automatically enter the hiring base as Home Address in the sat nav to assist ease of return. Unsure why we paid a premium for a sat nav which was integrated in the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

J.Bird

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan 2 Seats or similar
“A problem to begin with but OK in the end. Van performed very well.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Arrived at the Budget Desk to be told that I needed a printout from DVLC giving details of any points on my Licence. Wasn't aware that this was needed but one of your staff was very helpful and in the end was able to take the van. You need to make this requirement VERY CLEAR and not hide it in the small print. We booked a Mercedes van but were given a Peugeot instead. The van was OK but I did not realise it would have AVIS signage in large red letters on the side!!!!!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

M.Dixon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Hassle free”
About AUTOVIA: 10.0 /10
quick pick up at airport and quick process at office so we were on our way rapidly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy process to get car we wanted at a good price
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“a la hora de la entrega el vehículo no fue la Kia Sportage que había seleccionado sino un Honda CRV”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
A la hora de la entrega el vehículo no fue la Kia Sportage que había seleccionado sino un Honda CRV la cual no es similar ya que es un vehículo de gama baja en comparación a la Kia Sportage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

I.Sezgin

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
“Parfait”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Entreprise sérieuse. Très satisfait de leur services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

J.Hosner

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Do Not Rent From Fox Car Rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
A complete scam they bait and switch their customers. I rented a car and paid in full online, only to get to the counter and be told I needed an additional $60+ in charges. I will never rent from this company again, they are completely dishonest.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big