QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CIZGI AT ANTALYA AIRPORT, AYT

Average rating on Cizgi at Antalya Airport: 9.0 /10

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 8.0 /10
Had a flat tire as soon as we left the rental agency. Spare was in terrible condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

G.Tanyeri

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

D.Stratos

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 6.7 /10
The car had 5/8 of the fuel tank and wouldnt refund the gas. They gaveusthe car at 1 oclock at night empty of gas. When asked to get full they wouldnt do it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Положительный опыт”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Машина была недостаточно чистой, особенно стекла. Также неудобно получать машину с пустым баком. Лучше с полным. Получение и возврат машины - отлично.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Все супер!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

S.Koc

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Happy customer will book again”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy process not complicated
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

A.Ince

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 4.0 /10
I know the airport thankfully that is why I know where they located. However who doesn’t will be little bit problem to find pick up point. When I went to their office they prepared the meet& great board but they wasn’t waiting for me! It’s disappointing. Their excuse was they are really busy etc. That is why they gave me the worse car. Car was really old over 15 years old , damages around the car. HORN wasn’t really functional sometimes working sometimes doesn’t. It’s very dangerous. Key buttons was ruined. I could barely Lock/unlock the car. Clutch was not really set. Need service. When I asked to change the car they said there is No other car available.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Stuart

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Great price, great service. Recommended.”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Due to a quick flight, I arrived an hour early but the car was ready. No on selling of unwanted insurance by Cizgi staff, which was greatly appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
cheapest rental option for same class and model of car
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

G.Tanyeri

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything is fine
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Annoyingly, received the car with an empty gas tank and had to refuel as soon as I left.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Would recommend”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
On arriving at the aiport I was expecting to be picked up as I was told it was a meet and greet by Easyrentcars. No one was waiting for me on my arrival so I walked up to the Car office which is not too far thankfully about 5 mins walk. On arrival I waited 45 mins to get my car. It seemed that I had been overlooked and my car was not ready despite me arrving 15 mins later then my reservation time. I was disappointed in the time it took to get my car but I was still pleased with the service of the staff as they allowed me to drop off the car later since I had recieved it late and also did drop me off to Terminal 2 which is about a 5 min drive away and I was unaware it was not the same international terminal I had arrive near. So I was grateful for the service despite the initial disappointing first impression. The car was scraoed up a little but what I would say is if you are driving in another country where you are not used to it is always best to not get a pristine car as anything from chips from the road flying at the car, other road users or your inexperience of friving on the right hand side could damage the car. All in all I would recommend the Cizgi based on value, service and teh car they give you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website was easy to use, staff contact you wuickly with any questions you need answered and it defo give you a great price.
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

R.Iskhakov

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
“I am pleased”
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Good personals. During the rental in Antalya flew to Istambul and put the car in their parking some days absolutely free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big