From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6177781145
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6177781145
logo_img

PALERMO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About ecovia: 6.3 /10
Did not have the car that I requested. They said that Fiat 500 is too popular amongst thieves hence they gave us crappy Kia Picanto. The car was new but the motor was too small and not powerful enough. The pick up location is 10 minutes drive from Palermo airport. We had to call the pickup location and wait for 20 minutes to be collected. Then we spent another 30 minutes waiting for the car. All in all an average experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Trouble free rental”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Despite the 1hr 30mns wait queing at the desk overall good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process with competitive rates

D.Bukhan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.N.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Das Budget Personal Palermo Flughafen ist in Lernfase. Bringt Geduld und Zeit mit.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Das PERSONAL Budget in Palermo Flughafen ist nicht professionell, viel zu langsam. Und wenn man fragen hat , warum dass es solange dauert bekommt man in einer erhöhten Stimme freche Antworten . Während wir warteten ging das Personal nach hinten um zu rauchen. Der andere schleichte herum um nicht zu arbeiten. Und nach ca.90 Minuten kamen wir dran.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Das war alles reibungslos

A.G.

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Dommage l’assurance presque imposée de 180€

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“One of the better companies to hire a car in Palermo. Professional and courteous.”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Staff was helpful and friendly. Pick-up was easily accessible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

VNP

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Easy access with courteous and professional staff”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The car was nearly new. The staff was professional and courteous. Pick-up and drop of was relatively quick. On drop-off a thorough inspection of car was conducted by the staff for any damage to the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Queeq was great. Wouldn’t recommend target rent Italy to anyone.”
About Target Rent Italy: 5.0 /10
No people carrier available on the day of arrival. Rude staff who didn’t think this was their fault and tried to give us 2 small cars - they didn’t appreciate this would be double the fuel and double the insurance costs. They initially refused to drop off a larger car at our premises but eventually agreed to this. Poor service. The large car dropped off was unclean inside and they tried to charge us a cleaning fee on dropping this off - we refused with photographic evidence of the lack of cleanliness of the car on receiving g it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Giacalone

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Great experience all around!”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
This location is super convenient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book!

Dan

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Flawless”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth and pleasant as always. Upgrade offered and taken.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic app and better prices than all the other competitors.

Dan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Couldn't be happier”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure renting with Maggiore. Everything was smooth. Was given a better car also.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a smooth process with Easyrentcars, couldn't be happier.

k.k.

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Positive experience”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Pick up did not take particularly long but dropping off was quite frustrating with at least 5 more customers returning their cars at the same time and only one (overworked) guy dealing with all of us. Otherwise everything went really smoothly. I would recommend this company and won't hesitate use them again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Bartoli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“All was fine :)”
About Maggiore: 9.7 /10
All fine as usual. Will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best app hands-down. Love it.

L.Y

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Smooth rental, except for a bit of confusion finding drop off location.”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Smooth rental, except for a bit of confusion finding drop off location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sequeira

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
I waited over one hour to get the car. There were several people cuing to get the car they reserved and only one person at the desk! The company knows in advance how many bookings they have and it shocked me that they didn't make adjustments to the staff that was available at that time. A second staff member eventually showed up, but he didn't seem to be in any hurry to make the cue any shorter... This was one of the cheapest rental companies at Palermo airport, but based on this experience, I would prefer to pay a bit more and not wait one hour in a cue!... In addition, I have rented cars in many countries with my Revolut card being accepted as a credit card, but for some reason here they said it was a debit card, so I had to pay an extra non-refundable fee and a lower deposit. At drop-off, the staff lady was very unpolite and unfriendly, closing this whole experience on a negative note. Everything was ok with the car, but I don't think I will rent again with this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020
“Far too long waiting time, everything else went ok”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We waited over 2.5 hours to get the car, far too long. There was no explanation as why this was and it would have been good to have received a warning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Tout s'est bien passé”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Le personnel a été insistant sur le rajout d'une assurance complémentaire malgré le fait de lui avoir dit que nous avions lu correctement ce qui était pris en charge par Easyrentcars
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Krastoshevskiy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
You show absolutely wrong car! They gave almost a van, which was really hard to park.

R.MIGLIORE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Nice services, from start to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Cadden

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020
“Great experience no issues”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth experience. We had some difficulty picking up the car as no staff were available at the actual area with cars but we found it eventually
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Palermo Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!