QEEQ

PALERMO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

V.Cadden

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great experience no issues”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth experience. We had some difficulty picking up the car as no staff were available at the actual area with cars but we found it eventually
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

R.MIGLIORE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
Nice services, from start to end.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

D.Giacalone

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience all around!”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
This location is super convenient!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

D.Bartoli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“All was fine :)”
About Maggiore: 9.7 /10
All fine as usual. Will book again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best app hands-down. Love it.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

D.Bukhan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

A.Krastoshevskiy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
You show absolutely wrong car! They gave almost a van, which was really hard to park.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Dan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Couldn't be happier”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure renting with Maggiore. Everything was smooth. Was given a better car also.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a smooth process with Easyrentcars, couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Flawless”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth and pleasant as always. Upgrade offered and taken.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic app and better prices than all the other competitors.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Tout s'est bien passé”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Le personnel a été insistant sur le rajout d'une assurance complémentaire malgré le fait de lui avoir dit que nous avions lu correctement ce qui était pris en charge par Easyrentcars
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

A.G.

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Dommage l’assurance presque imposée de 180€
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About ecovia: 6.3 /10
Did not have the car that I requested. They said that Fiat 500 is too popular amongst thieves hence they gave us crappy Kia Picanto. The car was new but the motor was too small and not powerful enough. The pick up location is 10 minutes drive from Palermo airport. We had to call the pickup location and wait for 20 minutes to be collected. Then we spent another 30 minutes waiting for the car. All in all an average experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

A.PhIlips

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Poor”
About Hertz: 3.7 /10
3hour wait with children is unacceptable
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
I have emailed in a complaint which is city being dealt with . Almost an hour and a half waiting at the desk to pick up. Vehicle was not cleaned outside. They charged me 35 euros penalty to put less than 20 euros of fuel back in on return. A fee which I was not informed big when picking up the car. I couldn't find a station close to the airport on return and since I only used the car to drive to my hotel and back I thought I'd tell them I didn't put any petrol in and simply pay to replace what I'd used. Very poor customer service. Very sneaky not to have told me this especially when they covered the other details with me leaving that part out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I've made another booking with you fir another trip. Prompt replies via email dealing with my complaints.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

stek

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“conforme à mes attentes”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Pas de soucis particulier. Il ont essayé (sans insister) de nous vendre une assurance complémentaire en nous disant que celle proposée par easyrentcar était une assurance française qui ne couvrait pas tous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bien surtout pour tous les conseils précieux donnés pour la location(avant, pendant et après)
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

R.VIEIRA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Véhicule sale, agressivité commerciale au guichet de retrait et trop de temps passé pour retirer le véhicule.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Rhodium: 5.7 /10
Counter staff tried to sell us additional insurance for 300 USD telling us that insurance we have bougt on easyrent car is not valid, what was not true. We did not buy it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Mark

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
“Terrible experience. No more Europecar”
About Europcar: 3.7 /10
Europecar offered me Fiat 500L instead of Renault Megane or any other with similar size of trunk. Fiat has 450 liters trunk, but every other car on list of similar cars has more than 500 (520-550) liters trunk. So I was forced to pay over 150 euro extra for a Seat Leon with automatic transmission (they had only Fiats in this class of cars), because I was not able to pack my luggage to Fiat 500L. There were some other issues like for example no spare wheel in the car, or any tyre repair kit, what I found after couple of days. Luckily I didn't need it. You have to carefully inspect the car, because half of scratches are not on the list of damages in the document you get. Europecar has now totally different way of doing business, comparing with my previous experience with this company.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

A.Garofano

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
“Not good value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The car was quite damage and I was not very happy considering that I needed it for a wedding. Also I had a warning light about "changing the oil immediately" not ideal when We were going around Sicily. The wipes were terrible and they were not cleaning the screen at all. At some point I had to stop and buy some cloths and window cleaner because with the sun I was not able to see. The roof was playing up and in various time it stayed open.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great platform, shame that our car was not that good.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Optimorent (Autovia) uses unfair tricks to steal money from you”
About OPTIMO RENT: 2.0 /10
Avoid Optimorent (Autovia)! E.g. when you take away the car they tell you to touch with your fingers (!!) the bottom edge of the car for scratches. When you return they will blame you for minor scratches and try to steal extra money from you. If you can not avoid them, make detailed video on all parts of the car. Use mirror to check the bottom edge of the car. Is it funny? No, you will not laugh when they blame you for ‘damages’. They seem to be cheap but they will be very expensive at the end. Use other rental company to avoid problems!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

C.PROUIN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bien pour une première fois.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
La borne à l’extérieur de l’aérogare fixant lieux de rendez vous de la navette Green Motion pourrait être indiqué des l'intérieur de l'aérogare à la sortie.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Les explications concernant la navette devant nous prendre en charge a la sortie de aéroport pourraient être mieux détaillées dans la procédure sur inter net.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Know More about Palermo Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big