QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3699104272
Find Your AERODRIVE Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AERODRIVE AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on AERODRIVE at Sydney International Airport: 7.9 /10

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.

Andy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Good experience. I’d happily rent from them again.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Although the car was not old, It was a bit beaten up (lots of small dings) but not really a problem. Really easy pickup and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Jerkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Not great”
About AERODRIVE: 6.3 /10
The car I was given wasn't what I booked. The employee wasn't helpful neither was the customer service team I emailed.

Joshua

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Great car, got an upgrade and very new car, will choose them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Awesome experience.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Got upgraded to a Holden SUV. Car was relatively new with around 2000+km milege but we found some trash left behind by previous drivers. Other than that everything was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight to the point booking process. Drop price protector was a saviour. Thumbs up!
post image

L.Marks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Ineffective and unhelpful service.”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
Gave me the wrong car after making me wait for over an hour and miss a meeting. It broke down once and required a jumpstart costing $90 at 12am. Confirmed an extension to the booking one day, then rang me the next day to ask why I hadn’t brought the car back and insisted I return it until I explained I was already outside Sydney so suddenly it was okay??

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Great for Sydney”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We thought the service was great. Vehicle was perfect. The only problem we had was when we got to Sydney we had a number to call for a shuttle and that wasn’t the correct number. We ended up calling “Park on King” where the rental office is located and they helped us sort it out. Otherwise the rates were reasonable and the counter staff (when we did get there) was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent/affordable car rental company in Sydney.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Yong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Poor communication between Aerodrive and Park On King”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time (30 mins) for pick-up and had to call twice. Even after the driver arrived, my name was not on the pick-up list which means my request for pick-up was not even passed to the driver. After arriving at the car rental, it took almost 30 mins to process my booking with the staff having to key in my details into the system twice. All in all, it took almost 1.5 hours before I can even get to drive. Even after drop-off, nobody attended to me even after standing there for 15 mins with staff walking off elsewhere.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use this platform for booking in the future. It is easy to use and my experience booking through Easyrentcars were great.

K.Kothari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“good”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
catching the shuttle is a pain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Won't be back

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Don't bother, they don't”
About AERODRIVE: 2.7 /10
The first car had so many dents and scraps I refused it. The alternative was given once I asked for a refund and had filthy and I mean filthy upholstery and smelled of cigarette smoke. It also mechanically needed servicing. In cold temperatures the car squealed a dreadful sound on ignition and acceleration

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Awkward place to find but fantastic car in great condition.”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
Car was great in good condition and ran very well. Tough place to find initially as the address when typed into google takes you to the wrong end of the multi story car park. If they updated thier location on Google Maps it would make pickup/drop off a breeze then 10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Great”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Great service from staff at aero drive - would always recommend

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Good rental company bad website experience especially mobile application they force to download the”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
It was a brand new car which had done 18 kms Amazing ride enjoy a lot

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
Employees of aero drive were helpful and polite. Everything went pretty smoothly. Except that the car I had had a low pressure type and the key battery was to be replace but I was not told and had a lot of hassle trying to start the car before I could unlock the door for the passengers
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The clause in the terms and condition mentions if you are late for pick up could cause us to miss our pick up. And we tried calling and was asked to cancel and rebook and we end up booking at a higher price. The details could be made clearer e.g. indicating we can be given an hour of buffer etc.

M.Jamali

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
About AERODRIVE: 7.3 /10
They didn't have the car that they advertised and they give me a similar one. I think they don't have it at alll tho.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Disappointed”
About AERODRIVE: 6.7 /10
Waited 1.5 hours to get picked up No one was picking up the phone I had to ring Kuala Lumpur to get someone to actually answer the phone It was really frustrating I’m so so disappointed We were so late to our destination No proper apologies
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Greg

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Smooth and good value”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Great value car hire if you don’t mind waiting for the shuttle at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!