QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SPLIT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful and pick up was quick
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy quick booking system
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Seyi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good experience”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car had a few dents and scratches all round, that wasted time taking pictures and noting the scratches
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No, process was smooth
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Rob P.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great value and great experience”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The pick up location does not have an enterprise sign outside so very hard to find. The drop Off location should be at the airport not in another location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

k.walsh

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Pick this company”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice people and made things very easy and clear
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Happy customer”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and quick
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice service.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Gary

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to do but watch out for the extra potential insurance charge if crossing through Bosnia H.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At collection the agent told us that as we were crossing an international frontier we would need to pay an additional 80 Euros. I said that I would not be crossing the frontier as I would be taking a ferry to the peninsula of Peljesac and then driving to Dubrovnic. Oh her said, well you will need to paid for extra insurance while you are on the ferry. He said it would be 30 Euros. I queried this and he then said well it would be up to the Budget agent at the drop off. In fact we did not need to pay any charge and I think this is a local practise to charge you more.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value. Better than booking direct.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

A.Hall-Reace

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Holiday travel”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was good
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.Coton

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long walk from counter to car but relatively easy. Good service although only a small office so only 1 member of staff at counter. Quick to pick up car once we were seen at the counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Cheapest prices around. Good communication via email
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Long procedure to rent the car a lot of paperwork
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

P.Hodgson

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The aircon on this c3 zapped the power on the car Had to turn it off to get over mountain Also the car would not fit two large suitcases
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

D.THIEM

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“simple, effective day hire”
About Active Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car given was a larger executive car than small car ordered. no issue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Poor communication”
About AVANTCAR: 7.3 /10
The rental was fine, nice car but they don’t communicate with you where to pick up or drop off. The front desk just says “when you leave the airport turn left and another left” it led to an empty lot, nothing about going across the lot, look for our sign... so multiple people were outside trying to figure this out. When doing back in, same instructions when asked if he or someone could guide us... he said it’s “across the lot” basically, not worth rebooking with them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Jean-Daniel

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“très bon véhicule mais accueil à améliorer”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Voiture neuve en très bon état sans souci. Le personnel à l'accueil était très froid voire agressif. Nous avons cherché longtemps le lieu pour prendre la voiture, aucune personne dehors mais tous à l'abri dans une voiture climatisée, on ne pouvait donc pas les trouver ...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

N.Coronel Giner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wouldn’t rent again with the company Flizzr or Sixt (because they are the same).”
About FLIZZR: 7.0 /10
The staff were trying to sell me extra insurance. I had hired a full insurance in your app, but they forced me to pay another insurance more . Moreover , I had booked the way full of petrol back and forth, but they didn’t let me do in this way . Y had to accept full-empty .
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

C.Loft

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
We didn't get a car because we would not buy an insurance
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

M.Watkins

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A good but very expensive experience”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
The Sat Nav. of the car we were originally given did not work we had to wait a further half an hour for another car. The car we were eventually given was an upgrade from that booked. I was not aware of the additional cost for a driver of 75 years. This made the whole booking rather very expensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed Estate or similar
“Affreux”
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
Nous avons été contraints de prendre une assurance complémentaire forcée ( tout comme un autre couple ) . C est de la vente abusive . Nous avons tenté de refuser : il nous répondu :" tanpis pour vous j annule donc la réservation et vous perdez votre argent !!" Voilà ce que l agent nous a dit ! Honteux !!!!! Pas de lumière sur le parking . La personne nous donnant la voiture a refusé de faire le tour de la voiture .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

C.Loft

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.0 /10
This hire was exellent but we had anorher hire 20 more days the Day after We didnt get the car because he wouldnt give us without making an extra insurrence, we had a goldcard and he refused to use it. Now we are without a car because it is more expensive and easyrent Will help us in 20 days
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

C.Rielly

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda 4*4 or similar
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 9.6 /10
A long wait to obtain car keys only a small office at split airport. I also didn’t appreciate the sales pitch for extra insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Gina

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Grandland X or similar
“Value for money and fantastic vehicle”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was absolutely spotless and the exact model we’d reserved. Counter staff was good, but check-out took a little longer than I felt necessary. Overall however, fantastic experience and we would definitely use Keddy again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Know More about Split Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Split

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">