QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6662261342

HERAKLION AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

José

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Excesivamente caro y enfados por pagos extras”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Nos cobraron un suplemento porque según ellos el lugar de alquiler estaba cerrado cuando se podrujo un pequeño retraso en el vuelo. Por otro lado, tuvimos que pagar un seguro extra para tener el coche 100% asegurado habiendolo pagando con queeq.com

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“The worst car rental experience I’ve ever had”
About ABBYCAR: 4.0 /10
The worst service I have ever experienced
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Baumgartner Blanc

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 28, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
On a du attendre la voiture qui venait de l’autre agence en ville. On a perdu 50 min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Toujours au top

G.TSOVARAS

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.HOLOVKO

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“Good new car with great service”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed - I had to pick-up car next day due to working hours. Make sure you book car with 12 hours buffer to do not loose the reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Tugwell

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
We had booked an SUV but given a smaller car. Tried to swap it for what we had booked but were told we would have to pay an upgrade fee?! The car we were given was not the same class as the car we booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Awaiting QEEQ to assist me with a partial refund for my booking

Nikos N.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Uncomplicated and helpful”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very forthcoming and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vsianska

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Recommended”
About AUTOCANDIA: 9.0 /10
All was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok and easy.

i.dyer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“All very good. Unbelievable value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
Great staff,very helpful and no pressure selling of additional insurance - made a nice change! Car was fine and damage was fully identified prior to start of hire. Nothing major just a number of dents which had no effect on its purpose. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Platform was easy to use and provided access to a great rental.

A.Cox

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
it was not the requested car, clutch worn out, the interior was badly damaged
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

g.aharon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The first car we got was in poor condition. it had a safety issue with steering. The car was NOT suppose to be available to customers at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Hurst

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“They didn't have the car I'd booked and you can't trust the ratings.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 2.0 /10
I've had to mark everything as 'Terrible' because, despite booking a VW Polo (automatic) or equivalent 9 months in advance of my arrival, no suitable car was available on the day. I was told that if I wanted an automatic car (which obviously I did as that's what I'd booked) I could either have a Smart car (wouldn't fit my luggage) or a Mercedes Vito (7 seater minibus). Obviously neither were suitable. I was told I'd have to wait until the next day for a suitable car - also not acceptable as my resort was a 1 hour drive from the airport. I was eventually offered a choice of 3 larger manual cars. Of course, I was forced to accept one - a battered up old Ford Focus. What a treat, thanks Keddy by Europcar. I don't drive a manual car at home so wasn't keen on doing so in a foreign country - hence I'd booked an auto. The company was not willing to compensate us financially as the Focus was in a higher bracket to a Polo. Hardly a benefit when you want a small car you can swing through the tight roads and park without fear. Needless to say I didn't get the use out of the car that I expected, as I wasn't comfortable driving it...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.hughes

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Great from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great from start to finish, flight was delayed we called to let them know, no issues upon collection. I liked the fact they also had staff outside who gave you the car and collected it back at the end of the rental so you dont have to mess about going back and forth to the desk. The car was also great, good spec.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
post image
post image

D.Chan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
We received a new Opel which was great. The representative told us to take pictures of any damage rather than come out and inspect it with us. There were no issues at drop off with the damage we saw at pickup. They charge an extra fee for offhour drop off at the airport despite that there were multiple representatives who were already at the counter when we arrived to drop off the car. We also had to wait for them to go to the parking lot and inspect the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Kirsch

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“From Horrible To Nice.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.7 /10
Abby Car was great. East Rent was no help. Great car. Terrible communication between Easy and us. Did not know where Abby was located and had no help from Easy. Stood at Arrivals for an hour running around looking forvhelp.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Communicating by yext with Easy seemed loke talking to China. No local phone numbers given!

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was new and in good condition. We have got an upgrade since all cars from the requested category were gone. I understand Crete is dusty due to a lot road's being unpaved.But it was not very clean in general. We had to wait for more than an hour at the airport until someone from Centauro came with the shuttle van to takes us. The drop off was very quick with no issues. Refunds of fuel and deposit all ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and I saved some money with the rebooking option. Great and well done Easyrentcars.com! Thanks!

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Friendly staff at both checkout and drop off. Car seats for children could be higher quality.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Swift response to queries.

L.Parsons

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Extortion”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Car was 20 years old and stank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Franck

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Service and car although old was reliable with no issues”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Car was clean and reliable but reasonably old and had some damage to it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and no issues

d.ledoux

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“location tres moyenne”
About ABBYCAR: 6.3 /10
la voiture ne correspondait pas a ma demande initiale c 'était un vieux vehicule avec 120000 kms la consommation était importante 10l au 100kms pour info j'avais demandé un vehicule categorie b et on m' a loué une vw passat break dans etat tres moyen… impossible de conduite la nuit car l'eclairage était nul...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Heraklion Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!