QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8111083267
Find Your Great Rentals Car Rentals at Melbourne Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREAT RENTALS AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on Great Rentals at Melbourne Airport: 8.9 /10

C.Cook

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Great Rental from Great Rentals Car Hire”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The team at great rentals where great. Smooth pickup, easy rental process, and smooth handover processing. Definitely going to book with these guys again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process

A.Whittaker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Scammers”
About Great Rentals: 6.3 /10
Terrible, I got a $550 charge for damage under the car, it could have already been there before i picked it up. I did not do the damage. Charge is excessive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Overall a pleasant experience”
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
Car was very nice and clean. Was warned it is a new car so any scratches or scuffs or marks of wear and tear on the wheel would be removed from my bond, which was a bit serious. Otherwise was an overall nice experience and the car was very nice for a road trip.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Pat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Be very aware of the contracting companies (Great Rentals)”
About Great Rentals: 5.7 /10
Difficult to communicate with to arrange pickup from airport - provided incorrect car details and would not confirm a specific location. inconsistent answering phones when trying to follow up On return of rental staff member directed us straight to office, he confirmed we had paid extra for insurance and presented a blank damage report requesting to be signed. No inspection of the vehicle had been completed. When questioned, the staff member took us to the vehicle and we needed to be on hands and knees to see a scrape on underside of bumper. Staff member unable to explain how they were aware of this without also doing an inspection on hands and knees. Staff member unable to explain the process of claim due to his limited English. Staff refused to provide their names or a business card so we could follow up with our claim/complaint. Another staff member dropped us back at the airport, after repeated requests to drop us at T3 departures he took us to the opposite end in arrivals. We both felt very distressed with the whole process. We felt vulnerable and it soured our holiday.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Responded to our follow up email in a timely manner.

Prasad Maddi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff and the people are very good and friendly at great Rentals’s ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Avoid these guys”
About Great Rentals: 2.0 /10
V minor scratch on car was blamed on me, and they took my bond... Don't use these guys

J.Lin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Great experience”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Bargain !! They rent me a brand new corolla & staff Loc are very nice & helpful
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com let me get a best price to rent a car.

R.Gemmell

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Professional, easy, perfect”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The team were fantastic and friendly, prompt and responsive. Paper work and official things upon pick up were less than 10 minutes and they picked us up and dropped as back at the airport for vehicle pickup and return. Thank you so much Great Rentals for a fantastic experience at the cheapest rate on the market. Your vehicle had less than 2000km on it and was in immaculate condition. What great service!!!!! 10/10. Thanks again, Ryan
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
East booking process and clear instructions and paper work. A great online service. Thank you Ryan

C.HUANG

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Good service good cars”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Brand New car, perfect condition, good tyres.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Linda

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Easy and simple”
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
The customer service at the pickup was excellent.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Veerabathiran

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Excellent”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
They have all new cars, very good service and on time pickup/drop Would defenetly recommen..
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Joyce Pak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Excellent”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great car, very smooth. Good for small group.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Good to be true”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
So good ti be true. So cheap and sevices was great. Will definitely come back to hire a car from great rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments

z.mubarak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

J.Bulmer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Great Service”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very helpful & efficient. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.McGowan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“NEVER AGAIN. I had a booking the following week which I cancelled”
About Great Rentals: 5.7 /10
after getting to the airport I had to wait a very long time to be picked up. The person on the phone said they were closed as it was after 6pm yet the website said they were open to 8pm. They wanted to charge me a late call out fee which IO refused to pay. The woman who picked me up wasn't a very good driver and had no idea where she was going even using a GPS on her phone

J.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Really good value”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Really nice and new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Koutsokostas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Amazing staff and the car was brand new, with only 10kms on the odometer. Will definitely choose them again!! Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All great.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Excellent service. Brand new car”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great process. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Veerabathiran

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good service and a nice clean car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deals, easy to use

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!