QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GATWICK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Graves

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Insurance scam -- AVOID!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Surprice is running an insurance scam. They give you a good price initially but then look extremely hard for something to charge you for when you return the car in order to make up for the good initial price. You'll be better off just paying up front with a more reputable company. For us, they kept pointing stuff out until I couldn't provide a photo proving it was there before.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

S.Jafri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Quick and pleasantly surprising”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Small cars were not available so I was offered a bigger car with no extra cost. Super helpful and friendly staff who do not mind talking through the whole car with you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

G.Bagshaw

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best car hire company I have used, never heard of them before, but always will use in future
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

V.Prorok

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“My worst ever car rental experience ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Picking-up a car took almost 2 hours; the car is not really at terminal, they took me about 10 miles away from the airport to the car; dropping off is also terrible - there is no signs on the place, I winded around few times until found them; the car was vandalized, though that was not my fault, and I reported police, they charged me 1500GBP (abt 2000US$) for 4 small scratches! Never rent a car with SurPrice car rentals!!!
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

Juliana G

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good! Recommend ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great and very helpful staff. For any request there was someone very helpful at the end of the phone
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No concerns.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

T.Rodgers

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Insurance offered with car was affordable and sufficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You offered insurance on car that was affordable and sufficient thank you
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020

A.Bentley

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Richard the pick up Agent was particularly helpful. Kudos to him!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020

A.Salleh

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good service, they upgraded my car when I arrive with the huge luggage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great apps on car booking
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

Know More about Gatwick Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">