QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2940011339

HEATHROW AIRPORT T5 CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

K.Ridgway

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
“Very good excellent professional”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was excellent service did try to swap car out for a smaller one once kids flew back to USA with Cruz but unable to otherwise was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image

Cakiwa

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“easy and the best!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The staff name Salem very helpful person.. I will go for Enterprise again! Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“A good experience”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

RH

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“LHR to Bournemouth”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
There was some attempted upselling at the counter, so be sure to have all your documents ready, listing precisely what has been booked. But we were polite yet firm, and all was well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Insurance package for 0 excess quite expensive and come with additional fee. My booking price is 123 GBP. Insurance is 37 GBP as Budget officer told me. At the end, final price is 173 GBP. Additional fee 13 GBP was added up such as License fee and Location surcharge. I think those fee should include in booking price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Winchester

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Overall great”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I like that they excepted my annual rental car insurance plan without guestion and without trying to sell me more!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Bin muhammad

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“It was OK”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The selection of cars in their premium is getting very shallow and not very good. The price when you want extend my 2 days was more than the price I paid for the 7 days.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Very stupid process of having to send your rental agreement to you after my rental period has finished. I have paid you for the hire, then after I have returned the car you want me to send you my invoice to give me points I have earned by already spending the money. Utterly ridiculous from your company, you were better last year, this year becoming a joke.

K.SUZUKI

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“イギリス出張”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
車の受取と返却はとてもスムーズでした。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
また、次回も利用したいと思います。

H.Escott

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Helpful personnel and good value car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The budget staff were very friendly and helpful. The car was clean and performed as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use, and a good interface between myself and the rental company.

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Can't really go wrong with Alamo.”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
There was no other cars available so I get the petrol Jaguar. I am not particularly fond of this car, but everything else was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Great car and customer service. Just don't give a car thatis due a service soon.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was great. enjoyed the drive. However, why give a car that needs a service. I had the car for 2 days, was starting to enjoy it, then the alert comes up and says it needs a service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Gillani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Great vehicle at an excellent price”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Seat car auto was an excellent drive. The booking in was slow due to only one staff on duty, but overall great service. Will use again and recommend to friends
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Xmas hire”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always

Solomon Tappis

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They told me they would have my £200+ deposit back in my account in 1 week, it has now been over 2 weeks and it still hasn't shown up!! NOT HAPPY!!! Please can you chase for me and find out what is going on!

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
They tried to charge more for changing a new car. First they said free offer then put extra charge on it
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Hooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Disappointed we didn't get a rave 4 as the booked said”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was not given the car we had booked. Instead was offered a Nissan Quashqai
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Khaira

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Awesome”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
24hrs pick and drop .. really save my whole day because I needed to drop it earlier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Place to hire

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“A* service by all”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Upgrade to an automatic was very welcome for London driving.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Heathrow Airport T5 Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!