QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HEATHROW AIRPORT T5 CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

K.Ridgway

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Very good excellent professional ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was excellent service did try to swap car out for a smaller one once kids flew back to USA with Cruz but unable to otherwise was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

Cakiwa

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“easy and the best!”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The staff name Salem very helpful person.. I will go for Enterprise again! Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience ”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020

RH

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“LHR to Bournemouth”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
There was some attempted upselling at the counter, so be sure to have all your documents ready, listing precisely what has been booked. But we were polite yet firm, and all was well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Insurance package for 0 excess quite expensive and come with additional fee. My booking price is 123 GBP. Insurance is 37 GBP as Budget officer told me. At the end, final price is 173 GBP. Additional fee 13 GBP was added up such as License fee and Location surcharge. I think those fee should include in booking price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020

J.Winchester

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Overall great ”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I like that they excepted my annual rental car insurance plan without guestion and without trying to sell me more!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020

A.Bin muhammad

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“It was OK”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The selection of cars in their premium is getting very shallow and not very good. The price when you want extend my 2 days was more than the price I paid for the 7 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

K.SUZUKI

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“イギリス出張”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
車の受取と返却はとてもスムーズでした。
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
また、次回も利用したいと思います。
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

Know More about Heathrow Airport T5 Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">