QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2904071330

CHANIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

G.Davies

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Over all a good experience”
About Alma Car Hire: 9.0 /10
Good, efficient, friendly. reliable.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
A problem when booking through the website but resolved eventually by a member of your staff

István (HUN)

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 12, 2022
“gyors, szakszerű, korrekt szolgáltatás”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Az autó jó állapotvan volt, kivéve az ablaktörlő lapátokat. Szeles időben, a tengerparton kellett volna használni, de annyira csíkozott, hogy csak benzinkutaknál tudtam takarítani a szélvédőt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pitura

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
“Pleasant experience.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant experience. Car was ok. But stuff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Jensen

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
“Perfect, exept form the long wait at pickup”
About AUTOCANDIA: 8.0 /10
Despite I'm sure I listed my flight number, no staff was in the terminal as my flight was delayed. We called them and they promised to pick us up in 10 minuttes. It took 45 minuttes and 3 phone calls. If they had told me that the office was just 500 meters away I had gladely walked to them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Poulton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“Cheap deal but beware rip-off fuel scam”
About Caldera: 8.0 /10
We specifically booked a “full to full” policy on the car to avoid all the usual scams but were given a “like for like” and, not surprisingly, it was almost empty. We were “helpfully” directed to the adjacent Shell station to fill up where they, not surprisingly, said that they only had the most expensive octane 100 fuel. We found out that this was also priced 20c/ltr above the norm. There is an EKO fuel station within 3km along the road away from the airport but this was, not surprisingly, not mentioned by the Caldera rep. As a result of this scam we paid rip-off prices for a grade of fuel we didn’t need and had to leave over half a tank of fuel in the car - neither of which would have happened if we had been given what we had booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient with good follow up.

D.Riley

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020
“Functional basic vehicle for a good value price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
All went smoothly.

T.Rantala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Get car from next group, but it was lot of smaller than what we expect to get(wagon)”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
When I made reservation I reserve car VW Passat ESTATE or similar, because we are 5 persons and quite many luggages so we need space. What we get was maybe from next car group, but car space was small. There was quite big Work to get all luggages fit to given car. + we have babycarries also. So, im disapointed because car space was not what we expected!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Jeffs

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Fantastic, friendly and professional service and really well priced!”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Abbycar were fantastic, we rented 3 cars from them for our family holiday. The counter staff were friendly, professional and very helpful, even through all of our questions and changes to the contracts in terms of additional drivers and different drop offs.. Our cars were not new and had some small scratches but all was noted down and we had no problems at drop off, both pick up and drop off were a quick and smooth process. Their location is just outside of the airport 2 minutes walk to the left. Thank you Abbycar, especially the fantastic counter staff for a friendly, good and professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, easy process to book. Love the re-book option if the price of your booking goes down before the date you get it cheaper!

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Voiture non conforme à la réservation mais véhicule du même type ( fiat panda recu alors que le véhicule commande était une Toyota aigo) Lors de la récupération du véhicule le personnel voulait le vendre leur assurance et était très insistant à ce sujet malgré mon refus Quand j'ai retourne le véhicule ils avaient l'air déçus qu'il n'y ai aucune marque à me facturer
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Walker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Very poor experience”
About ABBYCAR: 3.3 /10
I was told on arrival that my card wasn't valid and I'd have to provide a €300 cash deposit along with a €180 admin charge. The car provided was not the one I ordered on the website but was a high mileage wreck with lots of scratches and dents. The air con didn't work and more worryingly the brake fluid light kept coming on. On returning the car the staff weren't interested in my complaints.

I.P

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Easy, smooth and peacefull”
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
The pick up information its not clear enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
The car was not as described but lower quality. Apart from that all was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

thomasbg

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Fast, efficient and friendly, nice cars too.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I never booked with this company before, but I was impressed that they had a very efficient and fast service, without any waiting time. Of course, like all car rental companies, they are trying to sell you overpriced insurance and trying to convince you the total coverage you already have is usually useless - but that's part of that business all over the world, I guess. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with what I got - both as service and as a car, and will gladly book from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really like the automatic rebooking option when the price goes down very much. No other car rental site offered me this before.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Not the best car hire”
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
The car was too small and I don't like to be Pushed into buying additional insurance

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Not impressed with Goldcar, their staff was not so interested in servicing the customers. Car was so so.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Bartlett

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Really good overall will use again”
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
They did not try to sell any extra insurance which was good, very friendly staff and no waiting around, They use drop off system that worked like clockwork, once we found the guy picking us up. The car was not brand new but was clean and everything worked. They were quite a small operation which helped re waiting time but not much choice of cars if that is important to you. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well, all in place on arrival.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
I ordered Toyota Aygo,but we got Fiat Punto. At the office they told us that the Toyotas were finished, but I just wonder why they offer the car for rent, if they do not have it? i do not like Fiat Punto, Iwanted Toyota Aygo, but I did not get it, which was a problem for me, as Fiat was a very weak car and not with the characteristics of Toyota, no matter what upgrade it might be!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
The computer systems didn't work, so we waited for a long time to pick up the car. The meeting point is hard to find, you need to wait in the sun. The tank wasn't full as in the contract specified. They advertise with a Nissan Qasqai but they gave me a Suzuki Vitara, even if two Nissan were free, they said they were "reserved". Probably because I didn't buy their insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Leatham

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Over all very happy, Crete airport drop off has no signs so have to remember where you picked it up.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
All fine no major dramas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Herpman

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Overall good process. GreenMotion company was perfect. Car was almost new and without any issues.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
No problems at all. Car was excellent condition and worked perfectly. Only little bit comment about finding chania airport office, no signs where to walk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Chania Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!