From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8754978194
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8754978194
logo_img

PALERMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Trouble free rental”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Despite the 1hr 30mns wait queing at the desk overall good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process with competitive rates

Wayne Raymond

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.N.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Das Budget Personal Palermo Flughafen ist in Lernfase. Bringt Geduld und Zeit mit.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Das PERSONAL Budget in Palermo Flughafen ist nicht professionell, viel zu langsam. Und wenn man fragen hat , warum dass es solange dauert bekommt man in einer erhöhten Stimme freche Antworten . Während wir warteten ging das Personal nach hinten um zu rauchen. Der andere schleichte herum um nicht zu arbeiten. Und nach ca.90 Minuten kamen wir dran.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Das war alles reibungslos

Freda Mackintosh

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2024
About Car Motion: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dwight Bauer

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car rental company is pretty good with no major issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Avery Morris

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2024
About Target Rent Italy: 2.0 /10
They sent me the wrong pickup address.

Guy Lyly

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 20, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The company staff was very friendly. The car was in good condition. The return process was simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

k.k.

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Positive experience”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Pick up did not take particularly long but dropping off was quite frustrating with at least 5 more customers returning their cars at the same time and only one (overworked) guy dealing with all of us. Otherwise everything went really smoothly. I would recommend this company and won't hesitate use them again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Laura Larkin

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2024
About AUTOVIA: 2.0 /10
The car provided did not match the one I booked; I received an extremely damaged old vehicle. They claimed all cars were like that and had no Smart available. The staff had a terrible attitude, especially after learning I refused to purchase any insurance. They ignored my request for help with my 30 kg suitcase, and one of the female staff members complained of back pain. Ultimately, a passerby helped me with my luggage. The car was very old, had no USB port, and the central console screen was almost unreadable, so I had to use my phone for navigation. For pickup, they had to collect me from the airport, but communication was difficult in English until a local helped translate. I had to wait outside the airport for them, which was 5 km away. They charged €50 for dropping off the car at the airport, whereas my nearby hotel owner charged €30 for the ride. Overall, my 7-day rental cost me over €20 additionally, and the taxi to the airport cost me €30 for 5 km. They also charged me over €800 without explanation; I have notified the bank for investigation and they advised me to report to the police if necessary. Be careful when dealing with this company or any car rental in Italy, as even gas stations can be tricky.

Alston Cecillia

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
The staff responsible for pick-up and drop-off were quite diligent and followed standard procedures.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Y

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Smooth rental, except for a bit of confusion finding drop off location.”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Smooth rental, except for a bit of confusion finding drop off location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jeff Cronin

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
First of all, when renting a car in Sicily, do not purchase additional insurance from Zuzuche. Always buy it from the car rental company; otherwise, the deposit will be extremely high. My deposit was 800 euros, and in case of an accident, you need to pay upfront. The repair costs for car damage in Europe are high, and it can be a significant amount if problems occur. Sicily is very strict about car damage inspections, including any scratches on the paint and rims, which will require compensation. The vehicle was quite old and not very clean. The front side windows fog up when the air conditioning is on. For Japanese cars, anything over 110 km/h with a side wind feels unstable, and since the speed limit on Italian highways is 130 km/h, it was very tiring to drive.

Oliver Penn

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2024
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
A highly commendable car rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Madge Walter

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2023
About WIN CAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
It's okay.

Rosalind Black

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2024
About VIAGGIARE RENT: 8.0 /10
Smooth communication, and the car was in good condition!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Marsh Price

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 24, 2024
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
The overall service was quite good. They were very thorough in verifying the order. But I recommend buying full insurance at the counter. Otherwise, according to many Google reviews, the return process can be troublesome if you don't. I bought full insurance, so I didn't encounter any problems.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Frederica Anne

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 19, 2023
About NOLEGGIARE: 2.0 /10
The local Italian car rental company lives up to its reputation, but the service is poor. The staff are indifferent, inexperienced, and the pickup process is slow. They even charged double the deposit because I didn't just use a credit card.

Luigi Taranto

View more >
Compact | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2024
“very smooth experience despite flights delay”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
There was initially some doubts about the availability of a car beyond 6 hours from booking time, my flight was late and I was worried. They ended up giving me a bigger car and the price was slightly higher, but overall OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The QEEQ chat was very fast in replying my messages

Hugh Bowman

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 19, 2024
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Overall good. For first-time renters, it's natural to be a bit nervous. The car had some minor scratches on the road, but thanks to QEEQ's insurance, we quickly submitted the materials and had them verified. The compensation was processed swiftly. Good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cornelius Webb

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2024
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
This company is the busiest car rental service at Palermo Airport due to the longest queues.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Palermo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Palermo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!